Skip to main content
Weddings

Barnham Broom Hotel, Golf & Spa Reviews

Barnham Broom Hotel, Golf & Spa

Barnham Broom Hotel, Golf & Spa

Barnham Broom, Norfolk
4.9 out of 5 rating, 55 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
55 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • G
    Gemma Sent on 27/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you

    I just wanted to say a massive Thank you for everything you done on Saturday, without your help and everyone at Barnham Broom it wouldn't have been possible. You were all utterly fantastic and i can not thank you enough. Your help during photos and with everything i have heard you helped with before the ceremony is just very much appropriated from my husband and i.

    Thank you again.
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 27/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Special Day

    We had our wedding day at Barnham Broom yesterday and it was fantastic. we were looked after by the team and a very special thank you to Emma for making our day very special
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 27/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you

    We both wanted to say a huge thank you to you for everything you did in the planning and preparation for our wedding and your guidance and support up to and including the day itself.

    There are really no amount of words to say how much we loved the day - the presentation of the rooms, food, service, organisation and delivery of the whole day was excellent and just perfect. We really couldn't have asked for anything more and we are grateful to you for that. Thanks are also due to the rest of the staff that helped in whatever way with our day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 27/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    We just wanted to say thank you so so much for all your time and effort you put in leading up to and during our wedding on Saturday!

    You have been so helpful and it could not of all gone to plan without you. We had the most amazing day we could ever of wished for! The only problem is we want to do it all over again.

    Please could you pass on our thanks to the Chef and also to Lean for making the day so special.
  • Z
    Zoe Sent on 27/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you

    Me and Carl would just like to say a massive thank you to you and all the team at Barnham Broom. We had a fantastic day and it was all made stress free by you guys. Once again thank you very much.
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 27/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing day of our lives!

    We had our Wedding at Barnham Broom in May 2016 and it was the most amazing day of our lives! Emma, Leon and the team were brilliant from start to finish and helped make our day extra special. The food was incredible and we were made to feel like royalty all day long. We wish we could do it all over again! We cannot recommend Barnham Broom enough!
  • A
    Amber Sent on 22/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 21st September

    We wanted to say a huge thank you to yourself and the team at Barnham Broom. We both had a fantastic day! Everything went so well!
  • A
    Adam Sent on 22/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 6th July

    We just wanted to say a massive thank you to Debbie, Andrew and the rest of the staff at Barnham Broom who contributed in making our wedding day (6th July) the most memorable day of our lives. From the layout of the room, to the fantastic food and very friendly staff, everything about our day was perfect.

    All of our guests have been very complimentary about Barnham Broom and we cannot speak highly enough about how well the day went. We shall be definitely recommending your services to any of our friends and family who may get married in the future!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 30/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 20th April

    I just wanted to send you an email to say a massive thank you for everything you done for our wedding. Our day was perfect and everyone said how brilliant Barnham Broom were. We really couldn't fault a single thing.
  • E
    Emma Sent on 25/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 5th September

    To Debbie, We just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for making our wedding day on September 5th, so very special. Our day was perfect in every way and this was in no small part down to you and your team. Many Thanks Emma and Bryan
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message