Skip to main content
Weddings

The Liquid Letter Reviews

The Liquid Letter

The Liquid Letter

Brighton, East Sussex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 29 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
29 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Richard
    Richard R. Sent on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Stationery!

    We would absolutely recommend The Liquid Letter Calligraphy for your wedding stationery, Nina has been fantastic to work with and produced beautiful designs for us to choose from. We had a clear vision of what we wanted and with some tweaking during the design process we got exactly what we were looking for. Our guests have said how lovely the invitations were.

    Nina herself is very professional and accommodating, answering emails promptly and patiently explaining the process to us. We look forward to seeing the on the day stationary that Nina produces for us in a few weeks time.

    Thanks Anna and we will definitely be recommending you to anyone who asks us who to go to for wedding stationary!
  • A
    Abi Sent on 11/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful stationery!

    I cannot recommend The Liquid Letter high enough. From the first call about our wedding stationery, Nina has listened, suggested ideas, and offered flexibility. Her work is exceptional and her communication prompt and friendly. I have loved every thing about the stationery she has produced!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Elise
    Elise M. Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful wedding invitations!

    Incredible! Working with Nina was an absolute dream. She took such care in every step of the process in creating my beautiful wedding invitations - no ask was too much. I could not wait to send them to my friends and family. Thank you so so much Nina
  • A
    Abi S. Sent on 19/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Designs & a Beautiful Experience

    Nina took the time to get to know myself and my partner, in order to decipher what kind of invitations best suited us for our wedding. She was truly invested in the process and cared about our ideas, meaning we ended with invitations I am thrilled to send to our friends and family!
  • K
    Kate Sent on 19/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Invitations

    We asked Nina to create our wedding invitations and the whole process was brilliant. We had an initial video call with her to discuss our initial ideas along with what services could be provided. The personal touch was something we really valued; being able to discuss the designs over a call was a lot easier than navigating a website that is based purely online. This meant that when Nina sent us the first proofs we weren’t tied to the standard formatting and there were a few options for us to choose from. Once we confirmed the design, the invitations were produced quickly and Nina even included a little ribbon-tied pack for us to keep in our wedding memory box. It’s those personal touches that we really valued. The final design is beautiful and exactly what we were looking for so we highly recommend Liquid Letter!
  • A
    Alicia F. Sent on 18/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect in every way

    Great experience from start to finish, Nina listened to our every request and helped design our bespoke invite 😀 quick to respond and amazing quality invites. We would highly recommend 👌🏼
  • G
    Gosia Sent on 18/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Nina was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her artistry and talent in stationary are unparalleled. The calligraphy, cards and seal design she did for us wowed us! She created very bespoke items to make our big day very special and took all our wishes into consideration. Her communication is fast and efficient which makes the whole process a breeze. Would 100% recommend!!!
  • C
    Cristiana M. Sent on 14/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very special wedding invites

    Nina has helped create the most beautiful bespoke wedding invitations! She is a pleasure to work with, extremely talented (she has hand drawn and watercoloured a picture of our wedding venue to go on the front of our wedding invites!), and very patient. They really are very special and exactly how we would have wanted them to be, even though we didn’t have a fixed idea in mind, which is even more impressive. Every single guest has commented that these are the most beautiful wedding invites they have ever received. Thanks Nina! X
  • Iza
    Iza A. Sent on 21/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful stationary

    We can't thank you enough for your stunning work. All the guests and I were very delighted. I loved all the love and effort you put in to it. It mean a lot to us. We keep in touch!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours