Skip to main content
Weddings

Sophie Botsford Stationery Reviews

Sophie Botsford Stationery

Sophie Botsford Stationery

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • B
    Bekkie H. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sophie was amazing

    There was no request too big or too small for Sophie. She created our invitations, table plan and table numbers - which were all beautiful. She included everything that we asked for and made everything personal. Her style fit in beautifully with our day and tied everything together.

    She was super flexible and made small alterations to our stationery to make it all perfect.

    I cannot recommend her enough!
  • A
    Annie L. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Annie Lovell

    Sophie is just amazing! She created us the most beautiful wedding stationery & nothing was too much for her to do, she’s so helpful. Would 100% recommend to anyone wanting personalised wedding stationery!
  • E
    Ellie Sent on 23/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Really lovely and helpful, quick turn around and just amazing in every way, thank you x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Claire R. Sent on 27/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cant Recommend Enough!

    Sophie was fantastic from beginning to end helping us with our stationary, so many people complimented them and since 2 friends have contacted Sophie and used her for their wedding. Cannot recommend enough!
  • E
    Ellie J. Sent on 20/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience!

    We used Sophie for all our wedding stationary including save the dates and invitations as well as order of service sheets and signature cocktail signs. We loved working with Sophie who went above and beyond in creating unique and personal designs special to us as a couple. We received so many lovely comments from our guests on how beautiful it all looked. Even after the wedding we still have all our table names dotted around the house! I couldn't recommend Sophie enough x
  • G
    Georgina L. Sent on 17/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Sophie took my ideas and made my invites better than I could have ever imagined! Nothing was a problem for Sophie and everything was done quicker than I expected too!
  • L
    Lois B. Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic!!

    Sophie from start to finish was fantastic! She created the most amazing wedding invites for us!! I actually cried when they arrived!
  • E
    Emma S. Sent on 23/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Would definitely recommend

    Sophie has been amazing to work with, she is always quick to respond and always so willing to help. We are so pleased with the custom made artwork and the high standard of our wedding stationary.
  • Lucy
    Lucy M. Sent on 20/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Quality

    Sophie is fantastic, she has turned our loose ideas into gorgeous, quality stationary which we are so excited to share with our guests!
  • S
    Sophie Z. Sent on 20/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sophie Botsford wedding stationary

    I cannot recommend Sophie enough. Our wedding invites are just perfection! She put exactly what we had in mind onto paper and the invites arrived with us by the end of the following week.
    Faultless and just absolute perfection!!