Skip to main content
Weddings

LK Designs Wedding Stationery Reviews

LK Designs Wedding Stationery

LK Designs Wedding Stationery

Carterton, Oxfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 31 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
31 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • V
    Vanessa S. Sent on 21/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Designs and Service

    We met Laura at a wedding fair and her work stood out from the crowd. Laura was super friendly. Laura listened to my ideas and explained how I could bring them to life. Our invitations were beautiful and Laura kept us updated every step of the process.
  • A
    Atlanta C. Sent on 20/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Atlanta and Stuart

    We cannot recommend Lk designs (Laura) enough throughout the whole process she was so helpful and completely took the stress away making it an enjoyable experince. she created our website and wedding invitations which we have had many compliments on , I will be 100% be recommending lk designs to all my friends thank you again Laura xxx
  • D
    David B. Sent on 11/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding gift

    Very easy to communicate with, end product result was delivered on time and highly professional.
    One satisfied customer :)
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Charlotte L. Sent on 21/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding gifts! - so glad i purchased!

    Laura as a person is lovely!! She is fast to respond to messages, extremely helpful at explaining her services, tailoring anything you want and a great price. From ordering my engraved perfumes to receiving them, it was so fast, especially for a personalised service, I was extremely happy! She shown me the design before completing the engraving to make sure I was happy with the final product, her care and attention to detail is 10/10. These gifts make the perfect thank you present, or as a special gift to yourself to mark the big day. I am so glad I purchased, I've even gone back to make my 2nd order!
  • J
    Jessica H. Sent on 15/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More perfect than I could have imagined

    Having my dad included in my wedding was so important to me since his passing in 2017 and my ribbon was better than I could ever imagine and meant so much to me. I’ll forever be grateful for what Laura created and couldn’t recommend her enough!
  • K
    Kathi W. Sent on 09/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful engraved Christmas Slate

    LK Design made us the most beautiful Christmas slate for our daughter. This truly made Christmas special and will be treasured forever! Very high quality and made with love! Definitely recommend Laura and will purchase again! 🤍✨ Thank you!
  • Lydia
    Lydia M. Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, was the perfect addition to my bouquet

    From start to finish the service provided was amazing! I asked for a different colour ribbon as I was a black tie wedding and it came out perfectly. I had so many comments about it on the day, and it was the perfect way to remember my mum. I can't recommend enough!
  • C
    Cecilia Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding signage

    Laura was lovely and created beautiful signage for us. She was communicative and came up with different options to choose from. Thank you again!
  • D
    Daniela C. Sent on 22/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Save the dates

    This is my second order with LK Design. I needed some personalised save the dates and Laura did not disappoint. She was very communicative and gave me great ideas. I loved the product when it arrived and I’m so happy with them! Couldn’t recommend LK Designs enough! I can’t wait to order my wedding invitations! X
  • S
    Sarah R. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding invites

    I spoke with Laura about creating some invites but was unsure what sort of style I wanted. Laura told me about a new design that she was wanting to try out. As soon as she showed me I was obsessed, we tried out a couple of different colour schemes until I chose one that fitted my wedding perfectly. Once I’d given Laura all the information she got them invited printed and sent to me and all I could say was wow!! They are gorgeous, I couldn’t of asked for anything better!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours