Skip to main content
Weddings

Design Inspired By You Reviews

Design Inspired By You

Design Inspired By You

Trowbridge, Wiltshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Ssh Sent on 14/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    S-Hamilton

    Wonderful service. Walked us through the whole process which took a weight off our minds to concentrate on other things. Whole heartedly recommend Jess.
  • N
    Nikki B. Sent on 11/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with Jess

    Where to start! Jess has been the most amazing my person to work with. She has got to know us as a couple and what styles we wanted to suit our day. She gave us many suggestions, fonts and images to work with and choose from. I couldn’t have asked for anything more and the final result is beautiful, classic and elegant. Jess is so invested in all her work with couples and she treats each design with such care and compassion. The invites are now with us, packaged beautifully and they look beautiful too. Thank you x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sasha J. Sent on 13/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such great service!

    Jess made creating our invites such a pleasant and easy experience! Jess worked closely with us and was able to answer all my questions and get back to me really quickly. The invites were exactly what we wanted! I can’t recommend Jess enough!!
  • S
    Samantha L. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy customer

    Jessica has been a pleasure to work with, nothing was too much trouble and she was always quick to reply. We have recommended Jessica to our friends who are getting married next year too.
  • C
    Charlotte C. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A special touch and keepsake

    A beautiful addition to our day, created with high quality and love from jess
  • J
    Jayne P. Sent on 30/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jess is so talented

    We were thrilled when we received our first proof from Jess. She nailed the brief and then some. She is so talented and her attention to detail is amazing. She was quick to respond and nothing was too much trouble. She went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our design. It is so beautiful and exceeded our expectations. I wish I had her talent and would highly recommend.
  • L
    Lydia F. Sent on 30/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding venue drawing

    Highly recommended. Jess has an incredible talent and we loved our drawing.
  • A
    Andrew N. Sent on 24/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing..........

    Working with Jess have been a real pleasure, she is full of ideas and takes onboard exactly what you are trying to achieve. Her attention to detail is first class and she possesses the ability to take what you are describing as your theme or ideas and bring them to life with amazing results. Nothing is to much trouble and we would recommend working with her, the communication that we experience through the process was brilliant and exactly what we needed.

    We have had numerous guests remark on how beautiful the invitations are and Jess should be extremely proud of the end product.
  • J
    Jess W. Sent on 24/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    Jess designed my wedding invitation to exactly how I told her, she has done an amazing job and I can’t wait for her to do our on the day stationary

    Design Inspired By You's reply:

    Thank you so much Jess !
    I loved how different your bold scheme was.
    I cant wait to design your On The Day stationery.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message