Skip to main content
Weddings

Clare Designs Reviews

Clare Designs View more information

31 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

20 User photos

  • E
    Emily H. Getting married on 20/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Working with Clare was amazing, no detail was too small and she communicated with me every step of the way. Clare made me custom save the dates and invitations which are stunning and I am already excited to work with her to create my place cards and seating plan. It helps that she is probably one of the nicest people you will ever meet as well!
  • J
    Jemma T. Getting married on 18/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best poems we could wish for

    We had our proposal poems from Clare and they were absolutely stunning Thankyou
  • Kirsty
    Kirsty D. Getting married on 13/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful personalised poems

    What can I say about Claire?!?
    I reached out to Claire when I was looking for a way to ask my bridesmaids/maids of honour to be with me on my special day.
    Not only did Claire come up with the most gorgeous poem she encapsulated my disney princess personality (not too much or too little, just perfect) and how I really felt about these girls! To top it off, two of my bridesmaids live in Australia and Claire added in the most perfect verses to ask them to be part of my day but in the most understanding way if they couldn't (which is exactly what I asked for).
    I cannot read this part of the poem without crying, claire understood exactly how I felt and what i wanted to say (Ps... they said yes).
    Claire was flexible, understanding and I love that she was just as excited as me!
    I can't wait to work with Claire for the rest of my wedding stationary
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tracey N. Getting married on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding invitations

    I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Clare to anyone! She is the most friendly, thoughtful person and nothing is too much trouble, her response time is fantastic (she even responded to my first e-mail during her family holiday)
    My invitations arrived yesterday beautifully packaged including a sprinkle of confetti…perfect! 🥰 if you want a friendly yet professional service for all your wedding stationary needs drop Clare a e-mail…you won’t be disappointed
    Thanks Clare 🥰 xx
  • A
    Amy Getting married on 30/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality and fast delivery

    I ordered some items from Clare to ask my bridal party to be involved in my wedding. They arrived so quickly and are such great quality! Clare really cares about her work and even added a personalised note to my order. I would definitely order more items from her for the wedding! Thanks Clare x
  • R
    Dan B. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Passionate and a true professional

    We should let our title speak for itself however these words do not do Clare justice. From the moment we purchased our wedding table plan EVERY aspect from start to finish was a breeze. Clare made the whole process seem effortless and she really impressed us with her updates through emails so we were never in the dark about what she was doing for us.

    Even when she sent over the initial proof we knew we had a person who truly cared about her product and the service she offered was second to none.

    Even when we asked for amendments, Clare completed the amendments and even sent suggestions for us to think about. You do not get service like this everywhere.

    Clare you have made our day even more special as we get to show off your amazing table plan on our special day!!
  • K
    Katherine Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A joy to work with!

    Clare created some beautiful stationary for our wedding, which we were so delighted with. We chose our invites from one of her lovely collection, to which she added a paired down option for our information inserts. When the invites went out, so many people commented on how lovely they were.

    Clare then made our bespoke place settings/charitable favours for the wedding breakfast – we had donated an item to the foodbank for every guest who attended and we wanted to let each guest know what item has been given on their behalf, Clare illustrated our idea perfectly.
    Throughout the whole process Clare was patient and then really speedy when we asked for various amendments. But most of all, Clare was a joy to work with her jolly thoughtful emails with updates were always a joy to receive! Thank you Clare xxx
  • L
    Laura G. Married on 09/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely person to work with and so unbelievably talented 🤩

    I worked with Clare on the lead up to my wedding in May. I purchased 4 of the bridesmaids poems to start with and was so happy with the quality and quick delivery and lovely little personal note from Clare inside the packaging.

    I then discovered Clare writes personalised poems so we worked together and she wrote 2 of the most beautiful poems I’ve ever read. Clare has such a gift, she is a lovely person and so nice to work with, she is so attentive and nothing was too much trouble. I sent her the information for the poems and she wrote them without missing out a single piece of information.
    I can’t recommend Clare highly enough to anyone looking for something really special to give to loved ones.

    Clare was such a big part of the lead up to my wedding I’ll be forever grateful and we will all treasure our beautiful poems forever ❤️
  • R
    Rebecca D. Married on 16/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rebecca diamond

    I used Clare Designs for all my stationery and I could not recommend enough!! Everything was perfect, and I received so many compliments on it all! The time, effort and care Clare puts into her work is amazing!!
  • Steff
    Steff Married on 15/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I couldn’t recommend Clare more 🌟

    Clare wrote the most beautiful poem for me that I used to reveal to my sister where she was being taken for her hen do. It really added that special, personal touch and I can’t thank her enough for it! Nothing was too much trouble and so much effort was put into it!
    Thank you so much Clare xxx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message