Weddings

Clare Designs Reviews

Clare Designs

Clare Designs

Nr. Derby, Derbyshire
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

7 User photos

  • A
    Amy Getting married on 30/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing quality and fast delivery

    I ordered some items from Clare to ask my bridal party to be involved in my wedding. They arrived so quickly and are such great quality! Clare really cares about her work and even added a personalised note to my order. I would definitely order more items from her for the wedding! Thanks Clare x
  • M
    Michelle K. Getting married on 19/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Invitations Ever

    I approached Clare for my wedding invitations after wanting a different and bespoke design. She was absolutely amazing!! She knew what I was thinking without me even describing it, I can not recommend her enough she is honestly everything you could want and more. On receiving my invitations they are totally outstanding and the professionalism of Clare is 10000/10 couldn't ask for better. I am so excited to be working with her for the remaining of my stationary for my wedding.
  • Sophie
    Sophie F. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Honestly wonderful

    Clare has bespoke designed and printed my wedding invites. The woman is honestly amazing. She is so down to earth, friendly and kind. Nothing is too much trouble, she offers advice and help, no judgements when you’re having a stress or being super picky (like me!)

    Clare waited patiently while we decided what sort of wedding we would be having (Covid related) and was super responsive and enthusiastic when we could finally plan. She helped iron out all my little niggles and was so constructive.

    Every message I had from Clare was friendly and chatty and never once did I feel stressed or worried about my invites. I knew they were in good hands.

    The invites themselves are high quality, carefully designed and full of little details that reflect our wedding style. They were packaged beautifully and sent with love and care

    I cannot record Clare highly enough. I wouldn’t hesitate to use her time and time again!
  • D
    Donna C. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Donna and Kate

    5 STARS! our wedding invites are absolutely beautiful. Clare was so caring, professional and attentive. She was easy to get in contact with and her customer service was 2nd to none. We can highly recommend Clares Designs
  • Jodie
    Jodie L. Married on 17/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Clare is amazing!

    Clare was an absolute pleasure to work with and I really can't recommend her highly enough! She was incredible - she listened to our ideas and turned them into beautiful stationary and everything felt really personal and more like working with a old friend than a vendor.
  • Nicola
    Nicola R. Married on 14/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    wedding stationary - outstanding!

    Clare did all of the stationary for our wedding earlier this month. We were delighted with everything it was better than we imagined! She was super helpful nothing was too much trouble even when I changed my mind at least 6 times!!
    Clare was fabulous to work with as she just knows what works and what doesnt. I would highly recommend her without hesitation to anyone looking for any sort of stationary, an absolute pleasure from start to finish.
  • ExpensiveOrangeCakes48728
    Lisa M. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brilliant wedding stationery and signage!

    Clare was an absolutely incredible supplier throughout our wedding planning process. Right from the very beginning, she was so creative and attentive to our requirements, working with us every step of the way as we finalised ideas and designs.
    When we had to postpone our wedding thanks to the pandemic, Clare was so patient and understanding, which was a total blessing at such a stressful time.
    Our wedding invitations, table plan, table names, place settings and orders of service were so beautiful, and we had lots of compliments about them. Thank you so much Clare for being so brilliant, we feel like we gained a new friend throughout this process and will recommend you to any newly engaged couples that we know!
  • Michaela
    Michaela M. Married on 09/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in the Business!

    Would 1000% recommend working with Clare. We had our wedding cancelled and Clare helped me design a gorgeous e-invitation that we’re going to send out to our guests instead of a paper one for our new date. The turnaround from me sending what I wanted to Clare sending back the finished design was a matter of days.

    To top it off she’s probably the nicest supplier I’ve ever dealt with ??? Will definitely be using Clare again in the future!!

    Thanks again ??

    Clare Designs's reply:

    Michaela! ?

    I cannot get over this, thank you so much! It's been so lovely to get to know you and chat to you about your day ♥️♥️

    After everything that's happened you guys deserve the best, and I'm honestly so honoured to be involved ??

    I'm sure I'll be chatting to you again soon ? thank you so much for taking the time to leave me such a lovely review, I can't tell you how much I appreciate it! ?♥️
  • A
    Abby W. Married on 28/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and friendly service with great quality products

    Working with Clare on all our wedding stationery was the best experience! We wanted a customised look and she came up with such amazing ideas that just brought our vision to life. She’s very responsive and a perfectionist so the quality of her products are incredible. She’s also the nicest supplier that we worked with, would absolutely recommend.

    Clare Designs's reply:

    Abby! ?♥️

    I don't think I need to tell you again how much I loved working on everything for your day! Our little daily mails totally made my day ??

    I'm honestly so pleased you guys loved everything - it was a total joy for me and I'll be forever grateful that you guys allowed me to get so involved with everything for your day ??

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me such a lovely review too, you have no idea how much what you've said all means ??
  • SunnyPurpleCars85738
    Rachel C. Married on 15/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly, creative and professional

    Clare did all the stationary for our wedding last June and it was just beautiful. She was really friendly and easy to communicate with throughout. Her experience in the industry was also invaluable, for example she suggested we get extra (blank) table numbers printed which came in really handy for things we hadn't thought of in advance (like a sign for our guestbook!). Clare was a delight to work with and I would highly recommend her for her creativity and expertise.

    Clare Designs's reply:

    Hi Rachel! ?

    Thank you sooo much for this! I absolutely loved working with you and Aidan - thank you so much for trusting me with such a big part of your day when my little business was still in her early days! ??

    I'll be forever grateful for you guys inviting me to be a part of your day - I hope you're both doing well and thank you so much again for taking the time to leave me a review! ?