Skip to main content
Weddings

Birdhouse197 Reviews

Birdhouse197

Birdhouse197

Bradford, West Yorkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • M
    Mandy G. Sent on 12/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want the most stunning save the dates, contact them!

    I’ve used this company for both my save the dates as well as the invitations and the compliments have not stopped coming in for them. If you’re looking for an elegant, alternative wedding design company, look no further.
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Experience with George

    I had a fantastic experience with George. The invitations came out perfect (so stunning!) and the process was easy and smooth.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Rosalinn
    Rosalinn B. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Customized Invitations

    Amazing customer service and high quality product. Very easy to communicate with. I requested some customizations beyond what was advertised and they quickly and perfectly accommodated my requests. Very responsive and truly beautiful designs.
  • Franci
    Franci F. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding invitations and wedding stationary

    All I can say is wow! I picked Birdhouse for my wedding invitations as I was looking for something dark and more gothic and absolutely fell in love with their designs. I had so many comments about my invitations and everyone found them absolutely beautiful! The attention to detail is amazing.

    I then spoke to George regarding him doing some stationary for the wedding day as I loved his designs and styles to which we worked together to bring my vision and Pinterest pinboard to life! I told George the theme I was looking for but gave him creative freedom and he really worked his magic! All the signage he created was stunning and so beautiful. Everything worked together and I was so impressed on how everything looked on the day.

    I would definitely recommend putting your faith into George and his husband and their beautiful business and I will definitely use them again if I ever need to!
  • N
    Nikki H. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Design and Inclusive Excellence: A Review of George's Work

    George is an exceptional designer, showcasing an unparalleled attention to detail. The quality of his work is outstanding, reflecting his commitment to excellence. What sets George apart is his sensitivity in working with diverse clients, including those from the LGBT and disabled communities. His inclusive and professional approach creates a caring service that goes beyond expectations.
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easiest decision

    From the start George was super responsive and on top of our order. He was able to answer my multiple questions without any issue and made sure every detail was what we wanted before sending. The save the dates came and we are in love with them. Even with international shipping they got here so quick. We cannot wait to order our invitations.
  • A
    Annika Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service, beautiful save the dates

    First of all, the ship is full of gorgeous designs, beautiful and unique ideas for wedding invitations and Save the Dates. The ordering process was super easy and quick and George was so quick and responsive. We had to order our save the dates in another language and that was also not a problem and George handled everything so professionally and fast. Our save the dates look even better in real life, the quality is great and we can’t wait to order our invitations once the time comes!

    Birdhouse197's reply:

    Hello!

    Thank you so much Annika, we're really pleased you're happy with everything! We're here when you're ready for invitations!

    George & Joshua
  • A
    Amber V. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Invites

    The designs are fantastic and incredibly unique. It was so hard for me to find what I wanted until I came across birdhouse197 designs. George is incredibly responsive and he helped me so much. Thank you so much!

    Birdhouse197's reply:

    Thank you! Happy to help as always!
    I hope your guests love them too when you've sent them out.
    George