Skip to main content
Weddings

AndersonsCraft Reviews

AndersonsCraft

AndersonsCraft

Sittingbourne, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Raquel
    Raquel Sent on 29/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing 🤩

    Where do I start with this lovely lady….

    I can’t thank Debbie enough for her service she provided me and my fiancé.
    I was so confused when picking my invites and didn’t really know what I wanted at the start but the wonderful Debbie took time out to help me find the perfect wedding invites.

    Debbie kept in constant contact with me from the minute I messaged her, to the very last minute of the hand delivery of my invites.
    Debbie’s husband made the 45 minute trip to hand delivery my invites to me, just to make sure everything was perfect and I was happy with my invites 🥹

    I don’t think I’ve ever come across someone as helpful, kind, warm and hilarious as Debbie!
    I HIGHLY recommend Debbie to everyone and if I could have had her help me with my whole wedding from start to finish then I really would have.

    She sure delivered a service I won’t be forgetting!!
    Thank you Debbie for everything.
    I’m over the moon with my invitations x

    AndersonsCraft's reply:

    What a wonderful review Raquel - thank you so much.

    Am so glad your invitations were everything you would have hoped for .. you were such a dream to work alongside, which always makes the process so much easier.

    Thank you again for supporting my small business 😊

    Best wishes always
    Debbie x

  • V
    Vicki M. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding menus and table numbers

    Debbie was amazing throughout the whole process. She went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect and she was so friendly and professional throughout. I could not thank her enough or recommend her to anyone looking for wedding stationary!

    AndersonsCraft's reply:

    Thank you so much Vicki, so glad your experience was positive x if I can take away any stresses then I am doing my job 😊 you were the calmest bride to be, great to work with - sending best wishes x
  • L
    Lauren R. Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience all round!

    I have never met anyone that wants to make your life as easy as possible like debbie does.

    She has been amazing from the get go.
    Firstly she has a wonderful personality to start but she caters for your every need, the communication with her is 10/10 always making sure you are happy with every step that she has done for you changing even the slightest things if you nit pick like me 😁

    I could keep going and list everything but basically my experiance has been nothing but easy and amazing!
    5 starts all day!

    AndersonsCraft's reply:

    Thank you so much Lauren, what a lovely review. It was so nice meeting you and Mike (and bump) at Eastwell, recently and working with you on your invitations. So happy you liked them. Next to do is your on the day stationery to match. You are a lovely couple it’s been my absolute pleasure xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 24/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Invites!

    Absolutely amazing service, 100% catered to us. Debbie went way above our expectations and our invites were stunning! 💜

    AndersonsCraft's reply:

    Thank you so much Jes, your colours were exciting to work with, the results were very striking x so glad you and Nath liked them - such a lovely couple to work with xx
  • C
    Charlotte P. Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anazing service, invites are perfect!

    I could not recommend Deb enough, the most kindest lady who has listened to all of my stresses and provided us with the most perfect of invites for our day. Thank you so much! ❤️

    AndersonsCraft's reply:

    It’s been an absolute pleasure to do invitations for you and George 💕 x one of the things I tell my sisters/sons is that you really do get to know couples - 100% true! Thank you both for choosing me to be part of your journey xx
  • K
    Kacey D. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectionist !!

    For anyone thinking about using AndersonsCraft don't hesitate just get in quick. I was referred to Deb by a friend that married and AndersonsCraft did all of her stationery. From that 1st phone call I knew I was going to be happy with my choice of supplier. From consultation through to receiving my invites it couldn't have been easier - NO STRESS, I just let Deb work her magic and wow was I blown away by the pure beauty of them (how can you fall in love with an invitation lol) . Cannot wait for my on the day stationery next year, it will all match. Thank you Deb at AndersonsCraft for being the biggest GEM xx

    AndersonsCraft's reply:

    What a lovely review Kacey, thank you lovely.

    Honestly, when I see reactions like yours it’s the best feeling. I Can’t wait to work on your remaining stationery with you. Have a lovely day and speak soon x
  • E
    Emily J. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Debbie is AMAZING!!

    Just wow!

    We first met Debbie and Mark at a wedding fair almost 18 months ago. From that moment I knew I could trust them to design something that would give that wow factor. Their work is first class, they had something on display for all tastes - I loved it all 😊
    Debbie is very attentive, listened to what we liked but was also not afraid to steer us in the right direction with designs. She certainly knows her stuff and has the loveliest customer service. We were delighted, please do not hesitate to use AndersonsCraft I promise you wouldn’t be disappointed. Thank you Debs.

    AndersonsCraft's reply:

    Ah Em, you were just wonderful to work with - it’s been my absolute pleasure. Thank you for trusting me, and allowing us to be part of your special day xx
  • F
    Fiona W. Sent on 21/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Stationary

    I cannot recommend Debbie enough. She is amazing. Invitations were exactly what we asked for blending both our heritage’s (Scotland and Yorkshire). Thank you Debbie your awesome xxx

    AndersonsCraft's reply:

    Thank you so much Fiona, really lovely working so closely with you and getting to know you - loved the final result of your stationery - can’t wait to see some pictures with it all together xx
  • Ernest
    Ernest T. Sent on 17/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic & Professional

    It was great working with Debbie in getting our wedding stationary done. From the moment, we started talking to Debbie, she was nothing but professional. She was able to show us her work in person and gave us options to choose from. We would definitely recommend this company for all your wedding stationary.

    AndersonsCraft's reply:

    Thank you so much Ernest, it was great getting to know you both and it was a pleasure working with you and getting your stationery ready for your big day. All the best x
  • H
    Hannah B. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Where do I even start? Debbie is the most reliable, helpful and absolutely wonderful person to work with! I would highly recommend her to use her services for anything, I just ordered my wedding invites, day/evening and they are so beautiful, she listens to you, gives you what you want and goes above and beyond. I will be coming back in march to order my menus from her. No questions asked.

    AndersonsCraft's reply:

    Aww thank you Hannah, it’s been my pleasure getting to know you, and putting together your invites - the result is beautiful (even if I do say so myself 😊) xx enjoy sending them out and am here if you need anything x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours