Skip to main content
Weddings

AG Creative Reviews

AG Creative More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Alison M. Sent on 10/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful wedding stationary

    Working with Ali at AG Creative was a total joy, she is so creative and knowledgeable and any nervousness we had was lost in her artistic innovation! Ali is positive and fun and listens to your ideas to make the designs personal and unique to you. Our wedding stationary was everything we asked for and more. The quality of the stationary and printing were fantastic without an extortionate cost. Ali you and your design skills are amazing, thank you
    Ali and Graham xx

    AG Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review - I really enjoyed working with you and Graham, not just on your wedding stationery but also by putting you in touch with other local suppliers and services who will really care for you on the big day!
  • L
    Lorraine Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding stationary

    Lovely lady! Lovely products, perfect for our wedding! Thank you so very much Ali!
  • K
    Kate S. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much more than stationary …

    Ali at AG creative went above and beyond to deliver the most gorgeous stationary for our wedding. It was completely personalised to our wedding, and Ali took the time to get to know our wedding and vision.
    Ali provided us with invites, a printed personalised timeline, welcome sign, place cards, table names, information cards, table plan and some fun quiz cards for the tables.
    The service was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and Ali was transparent about all costs and offers something for every budget.
    Ali is so knowledgable about the wedding industry which was really helpful, she was much more than our stationary supplier.
    There were some lovely comments about our stationary and signage. It was great to use an independent, and for us, a local provider.
    I couldn’t recommend Ali at AG creative enough.

    AG Creative's reply:

    Dear Mrs Smith
    Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful review. I loved working with you on your vision and I was delighted to see how gorgeous it all looked on the day (nearly as gorgeous as you looked!)
    Here’s to many years of happy marriage for you & Dan.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jo Olver Sent on 28/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Provided all wedding stationery for our recent wedding

    Ali is a joy to work with. She gave us lots of great ideas, was flexible and responsive and our wedding stationery was beautiful.

    AG Creative's reply:

    Hi Jo
    Thank you so much for reviewing my services. I really enjoyed working with you and Alan to produce the autumnal themed wedding stationery you wanted. Such a beautiful wedding - I felt honoured to be there to help you.
  • J
    Jessica W. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, reliable and an amazing all round service

    Ali, helped with all my wedding stationery. That all followed our scheme and At really reasonable price. She also helps me with my small business packaging and stationery. All comes with free advice from her vast experience and recommendations for other fantastic suppliers.
  • D
    Debi L. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very profession, friendly and understanding.

    Ali has been great to work with. She understands your needs and is very patient when trying to decide what you want for your occasion. She has many years experience in wedding organising and planning, so is able to help with any difficult decisions you come across. She has an eye for details and her workmanship is second to none. Her designs and ideas are great, giving you so much to chose from. She is adaptable and professional and will accommodate your wishes when trying to chose your design and stationary. I would recommend AG design to anyone looking for someone to do their wedding stationary or stationary for any event. She is fairly priced.

    AG Creative's reply:

    Thank you Debi for your lovely review. Working with you is really enjoyable as you know what you want. It’s great to know that you’re happy with everything I’ve done so far and I look forward to helping you with the final pieces!
  • Nicky
    Nicky W. Sent on 27/10/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Ultimate Professional

    A G Creative is awesome! Ali has such a wealth of knowledge, ideas & contacts that she is sure to help create your perfect day. Her designs are individual, beautifully done and top quality. She always goes the extra mile and even remembers the things you hadn't thought of! She deserves the success she is achieving 100%

    AG Creative's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review - I really appreciate your kind words and it’s good to know that my little business has so many happy couples.
  • K
    Katie M. Sent on 21/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding stationery

    The wedding stationery we purchased from AG creative was incredible. We had made invitations, table names, cards for the table with QR codes on, activity bags for the children and thank you cards. Throughout the whole journey of the wedding, the care which was given from Ali was wonderful and very professional. We would highly recommend going to AG creative her work is incredible.

    AG Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. I loved working on your wedding stationery and all the little extras you thought about. You made a stunning, glowing bride Katie and I wish you both a long & happy marriage.
  • P
    Paula T. Sent on 28/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    I recently had the privilege of working with Ali Greenwood for my wedding stationery needs, and I am absolutely thrilled with the exceptional service, beautiful designs, and genuine kindness that she provided throughout the entire process.

    From the very beginning, Ali demonstrated a remarkable level of care and attention to detail. She took the time to truly understand my vision, and created personalized and stunning stationery that perfectly reflected the essence of my wedding. 
    The stationery she provided was not only visually captivating but also had a sense of elegance and sophistication.

    Ali made me feel like more than just a client; she treated me as a friend. Ali was always available, responsive, and patient, ensuring that I felt comfortable and supported throughout the entire process. Her thoughtfulness and attentiveness made the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free, even with last minute alterations.

    Ali went above and beyond to meet my timelines and deliver the stationery for my wedding day. Her dedication and commitment to excellence were evident throughout.

    I would highly recommend Ali's wedding stationery services to anyone seeking exceptional quality and a personal touch. She has a genuine talent for bringing visions to life and creating lasting memories through her beautiful creations.

    Thank you, Ali, for making my wedding stationery journey an unforgettable one and I am grateful for the exceptional experience you provided

    AG Creative's reply:

    Paula, it was an absolute pleasure to work with you on your wedding stationery. I loved your ideas and I loved bringing your vision to life.

    Thank you so much for your kind words which are really appreciated. Congratulations to you & Phil. Here’s to a long and happy marriage for you both. Ali x
  • J
    Jessica W. Sent on 24/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, experienced and professional

    Ali helped create all our wedding stationery, from invites to seating plan the theme followed through. She is quick at responding and sending over samples, full of knowledge at all aspects of planning a wedding and has some very good contacts. I used lots of other suppliers Ali recommended and truly had the A team for my big day. I couldn’t recommend Ali enough for all her help support and attention to detail!!

    AG Creative's reply:

    Thank you for your review Jess. I loved that you knew what you wanted and were always nice and decisive along the way. You made a gorgeous bride and I wish you a long and happy marriage.
    Ali