Skip to main content
Weddings

Wonder Wedding Stationery Reviews

Wonder Wedding Stationery

Wonder Wedding Stationery

5.0 out of 5 rating, 41 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
41 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • T
    Trudie A. Sent on 13/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely superb stationery and outstanding service

    Wonder wedding stationery are brilliant, I can not recommend them highly enough. The quality of the card and design is gorgeous, the attention to detail and amazing service to ensure we love every piece they have done for us (seating plan, wedding programme, menus, table names & cards…) was brilliant. I joked with my fiancé that if I wasn’t already getting married I would want to marry Harry (who runs the business)!! A huge thank you from us

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you very much for your review Trudie :) we loved creating your stationery for you and are so pleased you have been happy!
  • V
    Vanessa H. Sent on 30/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What an amazing product

    We’ve used wonder wedding stationary all of our stationary in the lead up to our wedding next week from save the dates to orders of service. The customer service you get from Harry is next to none and he has bent over backwards to meet our requirements and needs. The designs are beautiful and I would highly recommend to anyone!

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Hi Vanessa,

    Thank you very much for your kind review, we're really pleased you've been happy with our service and your stationery 😀

    Kind regards
    Harry and Ami
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hannah M. Sent on 19/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and product

    Ordered my save the dates from the wildflower collection. Brilliant communication with Harry and the order came really quickly. The invites are to a high quality and are perfect. I cannot wait to order my invites and other wedding stationary from the collection.
    Thank you

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you for your review Hannah :) we are so pleased you have been happy with your stationery and look forward to catching up again! Harry and Ami
  • M
    Miriam H. Sent on 06/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!

    We have been so impressed with Wonder Wedding Stationary! Such quick communication, very quick delivery and we absolutely love our custom invites. The artwork is absolutely perfect. Our guests have already started commenting on how much they love them too! Thanks again for such a great service! Would highly recommend.

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you for your review Miriam :) We are so pleased you have been happy with our service and your invitations! We have loved creating these for you!
  • Heather
    Heather J. Sent on 20/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding stationery

    We used Wonder Wedding Stationery for the majority of our needs and found the service to be very good and responsive. All stationery arrived quickly and accurately.

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you very much for your review Heather 😃 We are so pleased you have been happy with our service and your stationery!
  • N
    Natasha B. Sent on 29/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    We ordered our invites from Wonder Wedding Stationary and the whole process took between 1 -2 weeks. The team were great at providing information and editing our design. The invites arrived and are beautiful - everyone we have shown has audibly gasped at how lovely they are. We would recommend them to anyone wanting invites They are amazing.

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you very much for your review Natasha :) We are so pleased your invitations have been received so well and you are happy with them! Harry and Ami
  • N
    Nicholas L. Sent on 21/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Stationary

    Beautiful stationary - really flexible and helpful creating exactly the design we wanted. Harry was extremely quick to respond and kept us informed of when we could expect our stationary to be printed. Really can't speak highly enough of the service and quality. Thanks so much Wonder Wedding :)

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you very much for your review Nicholas 😀 We are so pleased you have been happy with your stationery! Ami and Harry
  • Vikki
    Vikki Sent on 13/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    I would highly recommend using Wonder Wedding Stationery. We bought our invitations and boards from here and they look fantastic! The responses from Harry were quick and friendly and any changes that were needed were completed without any problem! Thank you!

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you for your review Matt 😊 We are so pleased you have been happy with your stationery and we have loved creating these for you! Harry and Ami
  • V
    Veneta R. Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great communication, really happy

    Firstly I chose Wonder because of their range of designs. I had been trying to find some celestial invitations for a while. Harry was really responsive to all questions and was really friendly and helpful, especially as I wanted to make a lot of formating changes and additions. Nothing was a problem. I have just received my day invites and am really happy. They are so cute and just what we wanted. We have also ordered our evening invites and will be ordering the thank you cards, all with the same design.

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you very much for your kind review Veneta 😀

    We’re so pleased you’re happy with your invitations and our service.

    Kind regards
    Harry & Ami
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours