Skip to main content
Weddings

Wonder Wedding Stationery Reviews

Wonder Wedding Stationery

Wonder Wedding Stationery

5.0 out of 5 rating, 36 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
36 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Amy R. Sent on 26/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    Harry at WWS was absolutely fantastic, he was really responsive whenever we got in touch and was super helpful in ironing out a couple of little glitches. Our invites are absolutely beautiful and we would 100% recommend!!

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you very much for your kind review Amy 😊 We are so pleased you have been happy with our service and your Invitations!
  • N
    Natasha B. Sent on 29/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    We ordered our invites from Wonder Wedding Stationary and the whole process took between 1 -2 weeks. The team were great at providing information and editing our design. The invites arrived and are beautiful - everyone we have shown has audibly gasped at how lovely they are. We would recommend them to anyone wanting invites They are amazing.

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you very much for your review Natasha :) We are so pleased your invitations have been received so well and you are happy with them! Harry and Ami
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Amy
    Amy Sent on 29/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    I ordered my Save the Dates after browsing the wonderful designs on the website. Once I’d ordered, I heard from Harry almost immediately to add my personalisations to the design. They arrived within 4 days! I couldn’t be happier with them - the quality of paper is fantastic and the design exactly what I’d hoped for. Harry’s communication added to the already great experience. Can’t wait to order everything else for my 2024 wedding!

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you very much for your kind review Amy, I’m so pleased you’re happy with your save the dates! Look forward to catching up again 😊
  • V
    Veneta R. Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great communication, really happy

    Firstly I chose Wonder because of their range of designs. I had been trying to find some celestial invitations for a while. Harry was really responsive to all questions and was really friendly and helpful, especially as I wanted to make a lot of formating changes and additions. Nothing was a problem. I have just received my day invites and am really happy. They are so cute and just what we wanted. We have also ordered our evening invites and will be ordering the thank you cards, all with the same design.

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you very much for your kind review Veneta 😀

    We’re so pleased you’re happy with your invitations and our service.

    Kind regards
    Harry & Ami
  • D
    Danni Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danni and Dave

    We ordered our save the dates earlier on this year and have now just received our matching day and evening invitations. They are beautiful. Harry is absolutely amazing, he responded to questions so quickly and made the changes we asked for effortlessly. I would absolutely recommend.

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you very much for your review Danni and Dave 😊 We have loved creating your stationery for you and are so pleased you’re happy!
  • Abigail
    Abigail A. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Customer service is 10/10

    They were very easy to talk to and very helpful and understanding about getting things just right, made me feel at ease throughout the process

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you for your review Abigail :) I'm so pleased you have been happy with our service! Harry and Ami
  • Vikki
    Vikki Sent on 13/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    I would highly recommend using Wonder Wedding Stationery. We bought our invitations and boards from here and they look fantastic! The responses from Harry were quick and friendly and any changes that were needed were completed without any problem! Thank you!

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you for your review Matt 😊 We are so pleased you have been happy with your stationery and we have loved creating these for you! Harry and Ami
  • N
    Nicholas L. Sent on 21/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Stationary

    Beautiful stationary - really flexible and helpful creating exactly the design we wanted. Harry was extremely quick to respond and kept us informed of when we could expect our stationary to be printed. Really can't speak highly enough of the service and quality. Thanks so much Wonder Wedding :)

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you very much for your review Nicholas 😀 We are so pleased you have been happy with your stationery! Ami and Harry
  • Kirsty
    Kirsty B. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Festive and beautiful!

    The team at WWS created beautiful festive save the dates and invites for us and they were so perfect - the team were so flexible and helped me with specific amendments, as particular as font colours - highly recommend!

    Wonder Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Hi Kirsty, thank you ever so much for your review! We are so pleased you were happy with your stationery 🙂

    Harry and Ami
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours