Skip to main content
Weddings

The Illustrated Invitation Reviews

The Illustrated Invitation More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
70 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • C
    Christopher W. Sent on 06/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible work

    The team were incredibly responsive, helpful, and produced wonderful orders of service for us at a great price. Highly recommended to anyone looking at the Illustrated Invitation for their wedding stationery!

    The Illustrated Invitation's reply:

    Thanks so much for the recommendation Christopher - it was our pleasure to help you both! With our best wishes, R&J
  • D
    Dominic R. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing supplier

    The team were amazing walking us through all the options and providing beautiful stationary, plus the original sketches afterwards which are a great reminder!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • G
    Gael F. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Stationery, superb service!

    The Illustrated Invitation company have been fantastic from start to finish. From initial messages to samples to look at and variations on design, they have been so accommodating and helpful it’s been brilliant.
    The quality of the designs, the paper and envelopes is really classy and looks much more expensive than they were. Fantastic value for money.
    Great communication and friendly advice, exactly when required.
    The invitations arrived in super secure packing and beneath the protective layers, lovely boxes and tissue paper surrounding our invites. It made for a really special moment seeing the care that had been taken.
    We have been so happy with Rachael and Jamie’s service and would highly recommend them.

    The Illustrated Invitation's reply:

    Thank you so much Gael, it's wonderful to hear that you have found us helpful and also value for money - we really appreciate your recommendation! Thanks also for including such lovely photos :) R&Jx
  • Natasha
    Natasha D. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Stationary Company - 5 ⭐️

    Jamie & Rachael made it so easy for us with choosing designs for our wedding stationary. There was nothing that was too much trouble & they were both so lovely to deal with throughout the whole process! We discovered them at our Wedding Venues fayre, Clevedon Hall and we would highly recommend them!

    The Illustrated Invitation's reply:

    Thank you so much Natasha - we are so happy you found us! Fantastic to work with you - loved our chats about Sunny and Dina :) as well as the stationery of course! R&J
  • James
    James H. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing

    The Illustrated Invitation were brilliant to work with. The quality of the work is outstanding and Rachael was a pleasure to work with. We had to change a number of things at the last minute and reprint a few bits, always the case I know. Nothing was ever too much trouble and I was very happy to have worked with her and Jamie. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them should anyone ask, they really do create something which is individual to you as a couple and it really adds a uniqueness to your wedding.

    The Illustrated Invitation's reply:

    Thanks for a lovely review James, and for your recommendation. Delighted to have been able to help you both create the perfect stationery to match your day! R&Jx
  • V
    Victoria R. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficient communication & Elegant designs

    Commencing our journey in crafting the order of services & wedding stationary felt like a daunting task, but Rachael's remarkable efficiency shone through by promptly providing a variety of examples. The elegant and classy designs captured my vision perfectly for our Cotswolds wedding. A resounding 100% recommendation for those seeking tasteful creations. The seamless communication exchange, marked by impressive efficiency, made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Gratitude for your exceptional service, and I eagerly anticipate utilizing your expertise for future endeavors, including wedding thank you cards and beyond. Thank you once again x

    The Illustrated Invitation's reply:

    Thank you so much Victoria - we are just really delighted to hear that we were able to help you - our aim is always to try to make the process as stress free as possible! Can't wait to help with the thank you cards, so I get a peek at some wedding photos! :)
    Wishing you both all the best for the day! R&Jx
  • Juliet
    Juliet N. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding stationary

    Great family run business producing great quality stationary. We used them for invites, orders or service and thank you cards and couldn’t have been happier. All received on time and very helpful throughout.

    The Illustrated Invitation's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Juliet. It's great that you were pleased with what we did for you - we were delighted to work with you to help you create exactly the stationery you wanted for your day. All the best to you both. R&Jx
  • Pegah
    Pegah A. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Service

    Rachael was the best wedding vendor I've worked with. While everyone took their time to reply, she was always prompt and very thoughtful. We had some last-minute guests for our wedding and she kindly offered to send me additional place cards free of charge. I can't recommend the The Illustrated Invitation enough. All the designs were classy and worth the price.

    The Illustrated Invitation's reply:

    Thanks you so much Pegah - what a lovely thing to say! Absolutely delighted that you felt we gave you a good service and value for money. It was a pleasure to help you and we wish you both all the very best for the future - thank you R&Jx
  • D
    David Sent on 27/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely high quality wedding stationery

    We chose Illustrated Invitation for our wedding because we wanted a more unique look for our invitations and general stationery.

    Fortunately they already had our venue sketched out but I am certain that if they hadn't it would have been done quickly and to a high standard of quality.

    Communication has been excellent, and their billing is well structured so you know exactly what you're paying for at each step of the process. They delivered on time and not only were we extremely impressed by how beautiful the stationery looked and felt, but so were our guests.

    I can heartily recommend Illustrated Invitation for anyone's wedding if you want your invites and wedding stationery to really stand out.

    The Illustrated Invitation's reply:

    Thanks so much David! Fantastic to hear that we pleased your guests, as well as both of you. We really appreciate your time in posting this recommendation for us - so thank you, R&Jx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours