Love Invited Verified Reviews

17 | Heywood (Greater Manchester)
View More Information

17 Reviews for Love Invited

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • H

    Heather

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love her stationery

    I saw Love Invited at a wedding fayre and immediately loved their stationary. I contacted Amanda who could not do any more to ensure our wedding invitations were perfect for us. Everybody has commented on how beautiful they are with many saying they are the nicest wedding invitations they have seen! I cannot recommend Love Invited enough.

    Sent on 17/10/2018
  • E

    Erin

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely Fantastic

    From start to finish Amanda was completely fantastic helping us with all of our wedding stationary! Everything we asked for Amanda was able to do and it was all so perfect. We can’t thank her enough for all of her help and creativity with her work! Would definitely recommend Amanda for all of your stationary needs!

    Sent on 17/10/2018
  • R

    Rasa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    I met Amanda during National Wedding Show in Manchester. She was lovely and reassuringly professional from the start. I was not sure as to what invites I would like, but Amanda was great at giving me few different options based on my wedding theme and ideas that I had gathered from her websites and other internet pages. Not to mention, I had very tight timescales and Amanda was great at drafting, taking the feedback and producing the most amazing, unique and quality invites in such a short time. I can not thank and recommend Amanda enough.

    Sent on 17/10/2018
  • A

    Amy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    I would definitely recommend Love Invited. They have been so patient and friendly helping to create the perfect bespoke stationery for my wedding and nothing is too much trouble. From the design to the wording, colour and paper they talk you through everything and could not be more helpful! Quality and excellent customer service what more could you ask for!

    Sent on 25/10/2017
  • H

    Hannah

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing was too much trouble

    Our save the dates and bespoke invites are absolutely fantastic that Love Invited have produced. Nothing is too much trouble and the final product looks fantastic

    Sent on 25/10/2017
  • Z

    Zoe

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Fantastic

    We've just had our bespoke wedding invites delivered with RSVP cards and they are absolutely fantastic! Such a professional and quick service and very reasonably priced considering how specific we wanted everything. Amanda couldn't do enough to help and did everything that I asked. We would certainly recommend Love Invited to anyone looking for a great personal service and wanting a quality invite that we are now very proud to send out!

    Sent on 25/10/2017
  • K

    Kim

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much

    I'm a bit delayed but want to say thank you so much to amanda for our wedding stationery. Everyone raved about how beautiful it was and it set the completed our wedding perfectly! The service was faultless and nothingness was too much; I would recommend love invited to anyone getting married (in fact I already have)! A must use, from a very happy couple. Kim and Sam downs (married 2nd may 2015)

    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • S

    Sarah

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great bespoke service

    Amanda at Love Invited has just delivered the most perfect set of invitations for our wedding that we could have imagined, and within a pretty neat budget too! She takes the time to really reflect your individual style and personalities and her bespoke design service is so reasonably priced I can't recommend it highly enough.

    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • C

    Colette

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect

    We've recently our wedding invitations from Amanda at love invited and they are just PERFECT! All of our friends have commented on how lovely they are too! Can't wait to order the rest of our wedding stationary from Amanda

    Sent on 23/10/2017
  • S

    Scott

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First Class

    Amanda @ Love Invited provided excellent and well designed stationery (invites, tables plan, save the dates etc) for our recent wedding. Not only was the product of great quality, Amanda was also very responsive to our requests and all orders were received well ahead of our deadlines. We would fully recommend Love Invited to anyone looking for a top quality product, supported by first class customer service. Many thanks

    Sent on 20/10/2017