Skip to main content
Weddings

Rodo Creative Reviews

Rodo Creative

Rodo Creative

Manchester, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
23 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

8 User photos

  • Lindsey
    Lindsey B. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful designs and wonderful service

    Becky and the team from Rodo Creative were amazing from start to finish. She was prompt in replying and getting costs over to me for my save the dates and we loved every design she presented to us. We can't wait to see the finished results and are definitely going back for all of our invites, table place names etc. Can't recommend them enough.
  • R
    Rosina L. Sent on 21/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we wanted

    Amazing from start to finish, worked with us to design beautiful stationary that was even better than we imagined! Thank you so much Becky and Ffion
  • R
    Robyn C. Sent on 20/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Customisable Designs & Excellent Service

    What a wonderful design company - I could not recommend Becky and Ffion at Rodo Creative more highly!

    I initially found the Rodo 'Ski Name Cards' on Not on the Highstreet, and wanted to see what else Rodo provided for wedding stationary. Having emailed Becky with a request for:

    1. Name Cards
    2. Menus
    3. Seating Plan
    4. Custom Wedding invites

    Becky came back with a set of ski themed designs customised to our favourite ski resort and coordinated with our own ski outfits! For our wedding invites, she very kindly took my own design for the front of the invites and added a love ski pass design attached to a lanyard.

    Unfortunately... planning was not our (the Husband and I's) forte and poor Rodo Creative had to pull out all the stops to get the invites (sent two months before the wedding...) and all the stationary done with very little notice. Becky fell ill just before the final order and Ffion very kindly stepped in to ensure the final items arrived two weeks before the wedding.

    Rodo Creative did not make a single mistake, the quality was superb and the colours vibrant.

    Becky and Ffion, thank you so much for making our wedding extra special! You guys are an utter Dream Team! Thank you for putting up with me!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lucy M. Sent on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend

    An absolute pleasure to work with Rodo Creative. Brilliant comms and fantastic results. So many people have commented on the quality of the graphics on our invites.
  • Robyn
    Robyn P. Sent on 22/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Download Festival Wedding Seating Plan

    Becky was amazing with creating our unique Download Festival lineup wedding seating plan! We love it so much! Super fast turn around and would highly recommend
  • C
    Clare L. Sent on 17/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Stationary

    Becky and Ffion at Rodo are an absolute pleasure to work with! My wedding was postponed twice due to Covid and the ladies were so patient and caring with all of my changes. The stationary is of beautiful quality and worth every single penny. I would highly recommend!
  • F
    Fraser M. Sent on 04/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Experience

    I'm generally not the sort of person who leaves reviews as I prefer to speak directly with the company, that said my fiancee and I had such a good service from Becky at Rodo that it would be unjust if we did not mention it.

    Looking for some wedding invitations we came across a set we liked from Rodo however we wanted some small changes made to them. We contacted Becky who got back to us straight away and said the changes we wanted to be made were not an issue.

    We were sent an electronic sample of the final product prior to printing and although we did ask for something else to be changed, this really wasn't made an issue of and we were informed that we could make as many alterations as required prior to printing.

    Once we were happy Becky confirmed the order and payment and again informed us when the invites were posted to us.

    We had an issue where Royal Mail failed to deliver and sent them back to Rodo but again Becky maintained contact with us and we got it sorted.

    When we received the finished product we were both extremely happy with what had been done for us.

    In short would we use Rodo Creative for future things, absolutely yes

    Would we recommend them to others again absolutely yes.

    One other thing worth noting for those who are environmentaly friendly, all the packaging that we received our invites in from the cardboard box to the plastic wrapping were all made from recycled materials and were all suitable for onward recycling.

    A great service, great products and fairly priced. A big thanks to Rodo and especially Becky from the pair of us.

    Rodo Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Fraser. It was a pleasure working with you both on your bespoke designs :) All the best for the big day!
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 16/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Suppliers!

    Rodo were one of the best suppliers I worked with for our wedding at Heaton House Farm. I wanted our invitations right through to our day stationary to be a little bit different and personal. They worked on it for months designing it all and they never disappointed!! Everything I thought about and wanted they went off and designed it better than I imagined! They are so prompt and efficient and they put their all into designing them and making them exactly what you want and more! Also, Becky and Sarah are such nice people and they really do listen & create the best bespoke stationary around! We have just finished off our Thank you cards too and again, they look amazing!! I will actually miss working with them & I just hope in the future I will need their services again! Couldn't recommend enough!

    Rodo Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your very kind words. We loved working on your stationery and creating your beautiful designs!
  • K
    Kim G. Sent on 06/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day Stationery!

    I ordered blush pink table names for my wedding. Each table is a different country and I was worried about how they would turn out especially as I used pictures from Facebook. I thought the quality of the photo might not be good. However, Rodo Creative have done an amazing job I am in love with each country and the selection of photographs. The communication was brilliant sending copies before they were printed to make sure I was happy. As a bonus they came beautifully wrapped and in protective padding. Honestly these are just perfect for our special day! Thank you Rodo Creative!

    Rodo Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Kim! It was lovely working with you for your day stationery, we loved creating your designs! Take Care, Becky
  • L
    Luke G. Sent on 06/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Suppliers!

    I cant recommend Rodo enough. Nothing is too much trouble for Becky and her team. The time, care and quality that went into our table plan and table names was superb. We were delighted with the finished result. Thank you lovely people.

    Rodo Creative's reply:

    Thank you for leaving a review Luke, we had so much fun creating your 'Find your Face' Table Plan! We hope your guests enjoyed finding their slightly drunken faces on the big day :) Becky x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message