Rodo Creative Verified Reviews

17 | Manchester (Greater Manchester)
View More Information

17 Reviews for Rodo Creative

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

1 User photo

  • F

    Fraser M. · Getting married on 07/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Wedding Experience

    I'm generally not the sort of person who leaves reviews as I prefer to speak directly with the company, that said my fiancee and I had such a good service from Becky at Rodo that it would be unjust if we did not mention it.

    Looking for some wedding invitations we came across a set we liked from Rodo however we wanted some small changes made to them. We contacted Becky who got back to us straight away and said the changes we wanted to be made were not an issue.

    We were sent an electronic sample of the final product prior to printing and although we did ask for something else to be changed, this really wasn't made an issue of and we were informed that we could make as many alterations as required prior to printing.

    Once we were happy Becky confirmed the order and payment and again informed us when the invites were posted to us.

    We had an issue where Royal Mail failed to deliver and sent them back to Rodo but again Becky maintained contact with us and we got it sorted.

    When we received the finished product we were both extremely happy with what had been done for us.

    In short would we use Rodo Creative for future things, absolutely yes

    Would we recommend them to others again absolutely yes.

    One other thing worth noting for those who are environmentaly friendly, all the packaging that we received our invites in from the cardboard box to the plastic wrapping were all made from recycled materials and were all suitable for onward recycling.

    A great service, great products and fairly priced. A big thanks to Rodo and especially Becky from the pair of us.

    Sent on 04/08/2020

    Rodo Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Fraser. It was a pleasure working with you both on your bespoke designs :) All the best for the big day!
  • R

    Rebecca · Getting married on 29/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Suppliers!

    Rodo were one of the best suppliers I worked with for our wedding at Heaton House Farm. I wanted our invitations right through to our day stationary to be a little bit different and personal. They worked on it for months designing it all and they never disappointed!! Everything I thought about and wanted they went off and designed it better than I imagined! They are so prompt and efficient and they put their all into designing them and making them exactly what you want and more! Also, Becky and Sarah are such nice people and they really do listen & create the best bespoke stationary around! We have just finished off our Thank you cards too and again, they look amazing!! I will actually miss working with them & I just hope in the future I will need their services again! Couldn't recommend enough!

    Sent on 16/06/2020

    Rodo Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your very kind words. We loved working on your stationery and creating your beautiful designs!
  • K

    Kim G. · Married on 17/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Day Stationery!

    I ordered blush pink table names for my wedding. Each table is a different country and I was worried about how they would turn out especially as I used pictures from Facebook. I thought the quality of the photo might not be good. However, Rodo Creative have done an amazing job I am in love with each country and the selection of photographs. The communication was brilliant sending copies before they were printed to make sure I was happy. As a bonus they came beautifully wrapped and in protective padding. Honestly these are just perfect for our special day! Thank you Rodo Creative!

    Sent on 06/08/2020

    Rodo Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Kim! It was lovely working with you for your day stationery, we loved creating your designs! Take Care, Becky
  • L

    Luke G. · Married on 23/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Suppliers!

    I cant recommend Rodo enough. Nothing is too much trouble for Becky and her team. The time, care and quality that went into our table plan and table names was superb. We were delighted with the finished result. Thank you lovely people.

    Sent on 06/08/2020

    Rodo Creative's reply:

    Thank you for leaving a review Luke, we had so much fun creating your 'Find your Face' Table Plan! We hope your guests enjoyed finding their slightly drunken faces on the big day :) Becky x
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 15/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Sensational

    I can not begin to put into words how pleased I was with my entire experience with RoDo creative. I originally planned on just using them for my save the date cards but after my initial consultation I realised I wanted them for my whole package. Becky and the team really listened to my ideas and although I probably did not articulate what I wanted very well they captured the mood and essence of what I wanted perfectly! Nothing was too much trouble and I I never felt like I could not pick up the phone or email with a question. They quality of the products is amazing and the attention to detail perfect. So many of my guests commented on my stationary and two of my friends are also using RoDo for their upcoming weddings. That’s another point I would like to add, in the current climate as my friends had to postpone the wedding they did new save the date cards free of charge! A small business who really puts costumers first before their own profit is a defiantly a business I wish to continue to support, hence writing this review.

    Sent on 16/06/2020
  • K

    Katie H. · Married on 20/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service and end result! :)

    Ffion and Becky were so so helpful and friendly. Keen to ensure that they came up with the perfect result they were really attentive and just lovely to work with! Above all the Passport style invitations they created for us were exceptional! Really beautifully designed and created. Would definitely recommend to others! :)

    Sent on 06/08/2020
  • H

    Hugo

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    I was recommended to use Rodo by one of my friends who got married last year and had bespoke invitations made.
    I really was not disappointed, the whole customer experience was absolutely amazing. The girls were always very responsive on my emails and able to make last minute amendments to the designs. My guests absolutely loved the wedding invites, we couldn’t be happier!
    I can’t recommended Rodo enough, shopping small definitely has its perks from getting a truly personalised experience.
    Thanks again, Hugo x

    Sent on 16/06/2020
  • F

    Ffion

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Bespoke Service!

    My Rodo journey started when I was tirelessly looking for a company to make our wedding stationery, who could encapsulate the feel and vision of our wedding. No 'cookie cutter wedding' template was good enough , so I had to find someone who could take all my ideas and create something bespoke and perfect. We chose Rodo as they were a new local business, they were passionate and obviously because of their overwhelming creativity. We are so happy we chose Rodo, they were so flexible with our busy work patterns, no request was too much and they always knew how to translate my crazy midnight emails into amazing creations. One thing stands out the most , which is that they absolutely love what they do and will do anything to make customers dreams come true. Thank you again girls and good luck for the future :) I will be returning for parties, baby shower and christening invites so be prepared for many more midnight emails! x

    Sent on 16/06/2020

    Rodo Creative's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was an honour to be a part of your wedding planning :)
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Passport wedding invitations

    I cannot recommend Rodo Creative highly enough!! I have worked with Ffion for all of our Wedding Stationary and she is amazing with her design, style, attention to detail and general helpfulness. Our stationary is fantastic and we have had so many compliments. Fantastic service and great team. Thanks again Rodo Creative...you're the best xx

    Sent on 16/06/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Second-to-none

    We used Rodo to create our wedding invites last year. From the outset, their customer service was second-to-none. We used one of their ready-to-go designs with a couple of tweaks for us. They took it all on board with ease against what was a very tight turnaround - so thank you! So many of our guests commented on how wonderful our invites were too!

    Sent on 09/06/2020