Skip to main content
Weddings

TavernCreative Reviews

TavernCreative

TavernCreative

Ashford, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 37 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
37 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • S
    Sarah H. Sent on 04/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t recommend more!

    Tavern Creative have been brilliant for all our wedding needs, we bought our invitations, place cards, table names, order of service and thank you cards from them so they all matched and looked perfect. The quality of the products is fantastic, they look excellent and we were very pleased with how everything turned out- with many compliments from guests too! More than anything the team were perfect to communicate with, they answered questions, dealt with requests and processed orders quickly, efficiently and were very friendly. Our orders were all delivered on time with no problems. Tavern Creative took all the stress out of wedding stationery and we are very grateful. Thank you to the team- would recommend you to anyone!
  • Andrew
    Andrew L. Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Service and Quality from TavernCreative: Highly Recommend!

    We recently had the pleasure of working with TavernCreative for our wedding stationery, and we couldn't be happier with the experience. From our save-the-dates to the seat placements, every item was beautifully designed and of exceptional quality.

    Working with the team at TavernCreative was amazing. They were incredibly professional, responsive, and attentive to our needs. The entire process was seamless, and their creativity and attention to detail truly shone through in every piece they created for us.

    One of the most impressive aspects was their super-fast delivery. Despite our tight timeline, TavernCreative ensured that everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. Our guests were impressed with the elegant and cohesive look of our wedding stationery, which added a special touch to our big day.

    We highly recommend TavernCreative to anyone looking for high-quality, beautifully designed wedding stationery. Their outstanding service and dedication to excellence make them a top choice.

    Thank you, TavernCreative, for making our wedding day even more special!

  • Z
    Zoe P. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super helpful

    The team here are really helpful and create such beautiful items. We used these for all of our wedding stationery from invitations to thank you cards. Delivery is always quick too. We had a slight issue with some printed envelopes which were quickly rectified!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 22/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great product

    Couldn't of asked for a better service our wedding invites came just as we had envisioned them and we loved them.
  • Clare
    Clare Sent on 30/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic quality and value for money

    They're amazing. Every bit of stationery, signage, invitations, thank you cards....all stunning and arrived so quickly
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca M. Sent on 22/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    would use again !!

    we used Tavern creative designs and used their products throughout our wedding, from save the dates to table plans and place cards etc. everything was fantastic quality and everyone absolutely loved them and how fancy they was. we had a lot of lovely comments on people regarding them, i would definitely recommend them and use them again. they where very dedicated to getting your design how you wanted it and ensuring all the information was on you wanted.
  • Sophie
    Sophie J. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent stationary

    We absolutely love Tavern creative designs and used their products throughout our wedding, from save the dates to thank you cards and everything in between.

    The products are all excellent quality and looked beautiful, we received lots of comments from guests about how ‘posh’ or ‘fancy’ our invitations were 😂
  • A
    Amy B. Sent on 18/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and exactly what we wanted

    The time taken by these people to ensure that our invitations were exactly what we wanted was incredible. I found them on Etsy and I'm so glad we decided to go with them! We worked from a template but it was completely customizable and I was so happy with the end result!
  • Vickihenshall
    Victoria Sent on 13/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Affordable Gorgeous Invites!

    I was absolutely blown away by Tavern. The invites were so pretty, and so amazingly priced. We received so many compliments!
  • G
    Gabriella Sent on 13/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning designs and fantastic service

    I absolutely fell in love with our wedding invite designs created by the very talented team at Tavern Creative. The service they offered was amazing, the design templates are beatiful and they were so patient in helping me to make changes until it was just perfect. They really did bring my ideas to life and make them even better. We have already had so many compliments about how gorgeous the invites are! The team always responded quickly and were so friendly, and the printing turn around time was so fast. I'm so glad I found Tavern Creative and I'm really happy to be able to support a fantastic local business in Kent.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message