Skip to main content
Weddings

Bee Invited Wedding Stationery Reviews

Bee Invited Wedding Stationery

Bee Invited Wedding Stationery

Edinburgh, Lothian & Borders
5.0 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
33 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

14 User photos

  • H
    Holly W. Sent on 26/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing!

    We have had such a wonderful experience with Bee Invited! Gillian has quickly answered all our questions and gone above and beyond to make our stationary perfect. We first ordered a set of samples which were beautiful and now have our stunning save the dates. We can’t wait to order our invitations!

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    It's fantastic to hear you both loved your Wild Thistle Save the Date Cards and enjoyed the experience with Bee Invited. Thanks very much for your positive review and taking the time to do it, means a lot. Looking forward to creating your invitations for you when the time comes. Thanks very much, Gillian
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 15/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic! ⭐️

    Couldn’t have chosen a nicer business for our wedding invites and save the dates. Gillian has been amazing from the very start. Couldn’t have asked for more. Friendly and super helpful with all queries….All round wonderful people! Highly recommend!

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Such a lovely review Hannah, thanks very much. I'm delighted you are so happy with your Wild Thistle Save the Date Cards and the service provided, glad I could help. Really appreciate you taking the time to leave such nice feedback. Thanks so much, Gillian
  • J
    Jwmcharlton@Yahoo.co.uk Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional quality superb customer service

    Bought the most exquisite handmade personalised Christmas card for my son & my new daughter in law, wanted something to different a little more special to celebrate & mark their first married Christmas together somewhat of a keepsake & this delivers above & beyond. It is so beautiful & delicately made. I highly recommend.
    Extremely impress with the quality & attention to detail of this card & the customer service has been second to none! Gillian has messaged checked all perfect with order & kept me updated, service of which one doesn’t often get these days… service with care! Much appreciated! Thank you!

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Helen, thank you so much for your lovely review. So pleased to hear how happy you are with your personalised Christmas card for your Son and Daughter-in-law, hope they love it. It is so good to know how happy you are with the card and the service, it was a pleasure. Thanks again for your lovely comments and taking the time to leave such amazing feedback, Gillian
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Carol W. Sent on 26/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Place Cards Order

    My friend is getting married in Scotland and selected place cards with. Scottish thistle emblem . Our order was processed quickly with no errors and we were given a preview to ensure all was correct and the order arrived promptly . Gillian could not have helped us anymore than she did and we would definitely recommend using Bee Invited . Fabulous service .

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Carol, thanks so much for sharing your experience and recommending Bee Invited to others. It's great to hear you were delighted with the service provided for the thistle place cards. Hope your friend and all of you enjoy the big day in Scotland when it comes. Thanks so much for your order, Gillian
  • B
    Brands Sent on 16/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A brilliant find

    Searched high and low for a thistle themed guest book then came across Bee Invited on Etsy and found just what I was looking for. The heart of thistles on the front cover is beautiful along with the personalisation and the quality of the paper inside is excellent. Efficient processing of order, dispatch and delivery. I would certainly recommend any one looking for wedding stationery to take a look at Bee Invited. Thank you so much.

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review. So happy you are pleased with your Thistle Heart Guest Book. So glad you found us too! Thank you for choosing and trusting Bee Invited and taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated. Gillian x
  • Jordan
    Jordan S. Sent on 16/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Didn't think I could fall in love with stationary!

    Gillian has been incredible! The details are beautiful and the quality is just perfect. Couldn't recommend using Gillian more! I'm going to pass on details to future brides and grooms! Thank you so much!

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thank you so much Jordan for the amazing review, it means a lot. I am delighted you are so happy with your Floral Stems invitations. It was an absolute pleasure and so good to hear you will be recommending us to other couples.
  • J
    Jacqueline S. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality and Service Exceptional

    The service was excellent again (I had already used Bee Invited for the Save The Date Cards), as was the attention to detail. This time we had purchased the stacked wedding invitations (and part of the fun was 'stacking' them yourselves - you do get clear instructions and one invite is already made up so it was very easy), the guest book, place cards and thank you cards. The quality and design is absolutely excellent, and they all arrived beautifully packaged. We have had lovely feedback from our guests too. Gillian also keeps you well informed throughout the whole process and responds quickly to any questions you may have, or any changes you wish to make.

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thanks very much Jacqui. Delighted to hear you loved all your Thistle Heart wedding stationery and that your guests loved it too. Also good to hear you were really happy with the quality and the service. It's been a pleasure, you have been lovely to work with. Thanks again for an amazing review, much appreciated. Gillian
  • J
    Jacqueline S. Sent on 07/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service & Quality

    The service was excellent as was the quality of the Save the Date cards and envelopes. I also received lovely comments from the recipients of the cards too. We are returning to order the rest of our wedding stationery nearer the time of the big day.

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. Really glad you and your guests loved the Thistle Heart save the date cards and you were happy with the service provided. I look forward to creating your invitations when the time comes. Many thanks, Gillian
  • J
    Jenny I. Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect invitations

    We had a great experience ordering our wedding invites with Bee Invited. Gillian replied to our requests promptly and our final invitations are perfect! Also found a really good value for money in comparison to some other quotes we received. Would highly recommend for a stress free way to get lovely invitations

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thanks very much for sharing your experience Jenny. To hear it was good value for money and stress-free is fantastic. I am thrilled your Snowflake Heart invitations for your winter wedding are perfect and you were happy with the service provided. Thanks so much for your order it was a pleasure, Gillian
  • M
    Msm3M4 Sent on 14/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    We used Bee Invited to print our Save the Dates. Gillian was extremely helpful and timely in responses to our queries. The process from ordering to receiving our order was timely & stress free! We will certainly be ordering our wedding invitations from Bee Invited & would highly recommend them for your wedding stationery needs.

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thanks very much for your positive review and taking the time to do it, much appreciated. Its so good to hear you found the process to be helpful and stress free, it means a lot. Thank you, Gillian
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours