Bee Invited Wedding Stationery Verified Reviews

9 | Edinburgh (Lothian & Borders)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Bee Invited Wedding Stationery

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

1 User photo

  • Laura

    Laura H. · Getting married on 24/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot wait for friends and family to see the invites?

    Absolutely in love with the first part of my order.
    It all came packaged super professional and cute too. I can’t wait to put everything together and get things sent out!
    Gillian is really great at responding quickly and kindly. Adjusting to any changes or requests I made.
    Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to take their wedding stationary to the next level, for a very reasonable price ??

    Sent on 02/04/2021

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Thanks for your amazing review Laura. Delighted you love your Copper Leaf autumn invitations and happy with the service provided. I really value your feedback so thanks so much for taking the time to do that. Will look forward to working with you again to create further stationery at a later stage. Thank you, Gillian

  • Kayleigh

    Kayleigh K. · Getting married on 09/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic quality with friendly, fast service


    Bee Invited provides a really excellent service. Through out the duration of our order, info gathering, correspondance,, personalisation and order conformation - Gillian was super friendly, efficient and very responsive to our messages and to any tweaks or changes we wanted to make. I would highly recommend choosing Bee Invited for your invites.

    Given the uncertainty of COVID we were concerned about how long it would take to get everything sorted and get the invites sent out to us but Gillian made everything seamless and had our invites with us within two weeks of ordering them.

    The invites themselves are really beautiful and exactly what we were looking for.

    Thanks Gillian!!

    K & R :)

    Sent on 03/05/2021

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Its fantastic to hear you loved your invitations and found the service from Bee Invited to be excellent. Thanks very much for your positive review and taking the time to do it, it means a lot, Gillian
  • L

    Liam M. · Getting married on 26/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and lovely stationary

    We are very happy with our invitations from Bee Invited, they are high quality and beautifully designed. Gillian responded quickly to all correspondence and provided excellent service throughout, with great suggestions on wording. Both the samples and invitations arrived quickly, and we were kept up to date on progress. We would definitely recommend Bee Invited.

    Sent on 15/02/2021

    Bee Invited Wedding Stationery's reply:

    Absolutely delighted you are very happy with your wedding invitations. So good to hear you found the service from Bee Invited to be excellent, it means a lot. Thanks very much for your positive review and taking the time to do it, much appreciated, Gillian
  • G

    Gemma · Married on 07/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and beautiful invitations

    Gillian provided an execellent service from start to finish. The invitations were stunning and received plenty of compliments from my guests. Gillian responded quickly and went above and beyond to help us create a bespoke invitation. She made helpful suggestions for wording and made sure to follow up after we received the invitations. Definitely reccommend Bee Invited for your wedding stationary, you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 20/04/2020
  • J

    Judi · Married on 19/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!

    i can't thank Gillian enough for our stunning wedding invitations. As we don't have a lot of time before the wedding she rushed our order through. The correspondence from her is first rate, she kept us updated on a regular basis. The quality of the invitations is outstanding and she put them together for us. I can't recommend her highly enough. Thank you Gillian once again - you are a genius!!

    Sent on 06/03/2020
  • B

    Beth

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Stationary, Amazing Service

    We wanted something classy and elegant for our wedding stationary and Bee Invited was perfect. Gillian was fantastic in every way, from creating our invitation samples to correspondence about the design and delivery. We received our 'Save the Dates' days after placing an order and could not have been more thrilled with the outcome. Thanks Gillian, we will definitely be placing the remainder of our wedding-stationary order with Bee Invited!

    Sent on 18/07/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Cares and goes the extra mile

    So pleased with our wedding invitations! Within 3 weeks of ordering an invitation sample we have our wedding invitations with information cards and envelopes all here and they are just perfect. Not only was the process or ordering easy, the communication throughout the process with Gillian was a great help and shows just how much she cares and goes the extra mile. Alice, Aylesbury

    Sent on 07/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Personal touch that is second to none!

    I'm not sure where to start - I can't thank Gillian enough for everything she did for our son's Rehearsal Dinner Invitations and place settings (Love Tree) in America in April and then our Scottish Reception in September where we had the beautiful Thistle Heart Invitations, place settings, table place cards and Gillian even created a beautiful unique Menu to match the table settings, ideas I'd never even thought of! I cannot thank her enough, she helped and advised me with everything, completing last minute orders before rushing off on holiday or completing orders so I could hand carry them over to the States. Your beautiful work was admired by everyone and I highly recommend and will do in the future to anyone who would like not only beautiful, unique stationery but with a personal touch that is second to none! Thank you so much Gillian you are an absolute joy to have worked with. The Fayle Family xx

    Sent on 07/01/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    A truly friendly, professional service

    I ordered day and evening invitations from the Wild Thistle range which went perfectly with our colours and theme.  I was unsure about some of the wording but Gillian was a great help and made suggestions which we used.  A lot of our guests commented on the invitations too saying how stunning they were,  with a few saying they nearly bought reply cards as they did not want to ruin the look of their invitation.  I also wanted to order place cards and a table plan but I left it too late (despite Gillian advising me of when my order needed to be in by but I forgot).  Gillian did manage to complete our order with time to spare although it did mean a few late nights for her.  It added the finishing touches to our wedding and it meant so much that she would put all that effort in for us. A truly friendly, professional service with great advice given and we can not thank Gillian and Bee Invited enough for helping make our special day.  Thank you so much, Karen

    Sent on 31/12/2019