Skip to main content
Weddings

Ivy White Reviews

Ivy White

Ivy White

Windsor, Berkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 37 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
37 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • K
    Katy L. Sent on 08/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional service and fantastic looking invites!

    Our save the date cards looked great and arrived so promptly! We can't wait to use Ivy White for our formal wedding invites later in the year. Thank you Rachel for all your help along the way!

    Ivy White's reply:

    Aww thank you Katy. I loved creating your STDs and can't wait to get started on your invites and on the day pieces. Your stationery is going to look amazing. :)

    Rachel x
  • K
    Kate B. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ivy White are the dream to work with

    We can’t recommend Ivy White enough for your wedding stationery. Our invites are beautiful and exceed our expectations, the entire process was seamless and Rachael was super patient and flexible with our bespoke design. Can’t wait to see our guests receive their invites and to work on our on the day stationery.

    Ivy White's reply:

    Thank you for sharing your experience Kate, and your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. I am so pleased you love your bespoke design.

    I look forward to creating some more lovely pieces for you ahead of the big day.

    Kind regards,
    Rachel x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • T
    Thomas H. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of this world

    From the start, Rachel was so, so patient with us and a real professional. Our invites are out of this world, and we absolutely love them!!

    Ivy White's reply:

    Thanks for your review, Tom. I'm so pleased you love the invites. I love them too!! The venue illustration and the gold looks so good.

    You've both been great to work with. :) I look forward to creating some more lovely pieces for you soon. Rachel
  • A
    Ashley D. Sent on 28/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful and professional

    Rachel was so helpful, using her experience to help create the invite we were struggling to articulate! She was patient and quick to respond as we wanted to try and get the invites out quickly. Couldn't be more thrilled with the finished product.

    Ivy White's reply:

    Thank you, Ashley. I am so pleased I could help and create your lovely invites. I hope to create some more lovely stationery for the big day, should you need it. :)

    Rachel x
  • B
    Bethan E. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Invites made easy!

    Rachel provided a personal service, guiding me through the process of designing my wedding invites. The templated options available are beautiful and easy to customise. The end product looks professional and arrived exactly as expected.

    Ivy White's reply:

    Thanks for your review Beth. I'm so pleased you found the process easy and enjoyable. It was great working with you. I hope to be able to create your on the day stationery nearer the time. :)

    Kind regards,
    Rachel
  • R
    Rebecca J. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE BEST - 5 stars!

    Rachel was simply brilliant and sorted all our wedding stationary out from initiations to name cards. The quality of the products she produces is outstanding and we couldn't recommend her highly enough. She is a true professional!

    Ivy White's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review, Rebecca.

    It was great working with you. I loved the colours of your stationery and creating them.

    I'm so pleased you had a great experience. Rachel x
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 07/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding invites

    Ordered wedding invites and they arrived today. They are amazing, photos do no do them justice. I can’t fault them at all!
    Seller was amazing too, I was kept me up to date with progress at every step. No matter how small of a question it would be answered! 100% recommend!!

    Ivy White's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review, Hannah. I loved working on your invites, and you have been a pleasure to work with. They looked great. I hope your guests love them too.

    I hope to work with you more on any further design for the big day.

    Rachel x
  • C
    Catherine Sent on 04/08/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love our wedding stationery

    From the moment we met Rachel we knew she was the right person to make our bespoke wedding stationery. We had a very specific theme in mind and Rachel listened to what we wanted and came up with the most amazing save the dates, invites, table plan, table name, place cards etc for our big day. The final result was better than we could ever have anticipated and got a fabulous reception from our guests. Do not hesitate to use Rachel she is just superb!

    Ivy White's reply:

    Ahh, thank you Catherine. I loved creating your stationery! Such a fun project to work on and you were both an absolute pleasure to work for. :)

    Rachel x
  • CGUINEA
    Charlotte G. Sent on 21/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful designs

    Rachel has designed our Wedding Invitations for our big day in July 2023 and they are fantastic everything we wanted and more. I first met Rachel at a Wedding fare at Great Fosters Hotel earlier on in the year and it was lovely to meet with her in person, several months later I reached out to Rachel to start designing our invitations and the process from designing them to the finished product was very straightforward, really quick lead time and our invitations were beautifully wrapped and presented on delivery. I am looking forward to working with Rachel again for our 'on the day' stationary. Rachel is very friendly, approachable and always comes back to you within a timely manner with the answers to any questions you might have :)

    Thank you Rachel x

    Ivy White's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely feedback, Charlotte. It was a pleasure working with you and creating your wonderful stationery.

    I look forward to working with you more before the big day. :) Rachel x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours