Ivy White Verified Reviews

12 | Windsor (Berkshire)
View More Information

12 Reviews for Ivy White

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

5 User photos

  • L

    Lance · Getting married on 30/04/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding stationery

    Rachel did a brilliant job with our stationery and we are absolutely delighted with the quality and design of the items we ordered. Could not have been simpler and more straight-forward. Thanks so much Rachel!

    Sent on 29/06/2021

    Ivy White's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Lance. It was a pleasure working on your wedding stationery. It all looked so lovely and the envelopes looked great with it.
  • N

    Noelle B. · Married on 13/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience working with Rachel. Really helpful in what was a horrendous year for anyone involved in weddings, parties and associated events.

    It’s been a lovely part of the wedding experience working with Rachel. She was so flexible in arranging meetings in various locations. She listened well to our suggestions and ideas and showed great enthusiasm in putting these into her designs. The finished product was of beautiful quality and we’ve had fantastic feedback regarding the invitations and accompanying stationery from so many of our guests.
    2020 has been a horrible year for arranging weddings but Rachel was always kind and understanding with all the changes that had to be made. We would certainly use her service again

    Sent on 13/07/2021

    Ivy White's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Noelle. It was such a pleasure working with you all and being able to create your bespoke design.

    I hope to see some photos of the big day. I sure it will be beautiful and totally worth the wait. Rachel X
  • H

    Holly B. · Married on 23/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect invites

    Rachel was fantastic through out our wedding experience. The invites and table plan that she designed for us were beautiful and nothing was a problem. I would definitely recommend Rachel (Ivy White) for anyone who wanted perfect invites and stationary

    Sent on 30/12/2020
  • J

    Jemma J. · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    We had all of our wedding stationery made by Rachel at Ivy White from invitations to order of the day. From start to finish the process was so easy and professional. The quality of all of the stationery was amazing. The colour and style fit in with our day perfectly. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 26/10/2020

    Ivy White's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely words Jemma. It was great to work with you. The Ti Amo collection looked so pretty in the blue tone. I loved seeing your stationery all together.

    It was a pleasure. Rachel X
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Love letter | Alice Townsend

    “Ivy white designed the most beautiful stationary we could ever imagine for our pirate and fairy themed wedding, she just seemed to understand exactly what I was looking for straight away just after a couple of messages. She came up with lots of ideas and choices for us to pick from and nothing was too much trouble And all at an incredibly reasonable price.
    Couldn't have asked for a better service I shall be highly recommending her to friends” Mrs Alice Townsend (Howson)

    Sent on 30/11/2016
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Love letter | Alice Townsend

    “Ivy white designed the most beautiful stationary we could ever imagine for our pirate and fairy themed wedding, she just seemed to understand exactly what I was looking for straight away just after a couple of messages. She came up with lots of ideas and choices for us to pick from and nothing was too much trouble And all at an incredibly reasonable price.
    Couldn't have asked for a better service I shall be highly recommending her to friends” Mrs Alice Townsend (Howson)

    Sent on 30/11/2016
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Love letter | Kara Reed

    "Just wanted to say a big thank you to Ivy White!! WOW...OUR INVITES WERE PERFECT!! We are very pleased with them and they were better than we could of ever expected! We searched for ages to try and find some inspiration but couldn’t find what we wanted, we explained to Rachel exactly what we wanted and we got that and more! We highly recommend the bespoke service as it made our invites feel personal to us!! Thank you so much Ivy White!!xx" Kara Reed

    Sent on 30/11/2016
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Love letter | Kara Reed

    "Just wanted to say a big thank you to Ivy White!! WOW...OUR INVITES WERE PERFECT!! We are very pleased with them and they were better than we could of ever expected! We searched for ages to try and find some inspiration but couldn’t find what we wanted, we explained to Rachel exactly what we wanted and we got that and more! We highly recommend the bespoke service as it made our invites feel personal to us!! Thank you so much Ivy White!!xx" Kara Reed

    Sent on 30/11/2016
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Love letter | Francesca Shearman

    “Rachel at Ivy White has been so supportive and generous with her time and put together beautiful stationery for us. After first contacting her online she sent me samples to look at. We decided on the style we liked but due to the hours myself and my fiance work Rachel met us on a Sunday morning to discuss our designs. Rachel had a mock up PDF to us by the Tuesday. Ivy White have been professional efficient and produced beautiful work” Miss Francesca Shearman

    Sent on 30/11/2016