Speechy Verified Reviews

76 | Kingswood (Buckinghamshire)
View More Information

76 Reviews for Speechy

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Miss

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant. Well pitched, informative and funny.

    I attended the brides speech writing workshop recently and it was brilliant. It was well pitched, informative and pretty funny as well. I've come away with lots of ideas and a plan for how to craft my speech and not end up boring the pants off of my guests!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • M

    Miss

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown Away!

    As an entrepreneur working across the UK & USA, speaking on stage & to the media, (on menopause), training organisations, coaching senior exec women and being a mum too, I can be a tricky customer to work with. I'm demanding, exacting, direct and have been burned by third parties who oversell and underdeliver, hence I'm really wary of who I engage to help me move my business or myself forward. I asked Heidi to prepare 2 speeches for me (my son's Bar Mitzvah). I was and remain blown away. A brief chat on the phone, left me feeling that when I completed the promised questionnaire, that Heidi understood me and 'got ' what I was looking for. Imagine my surprise when I opened the document I received from her a couple of hours later, not to find the questionnaire, but the first draft of both speeches. I was in tears of laughter reading them both. They hit the spot and all my anxiety about delivering a speech as the mother of the bar mitzvah boy, vanished. One quick call and update later, I have the best speeches I could have hoped for. Heidi is amazing to work with, has delivered quality, apt, funny speeches and just made the whole scary process easy and fun. ... in fact, I am thinking of asking her to write this testamonial for me ...!!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • M

    Miss

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not do enough for us!

    Very helpful. They could not do enough for us.

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • M

    Miss

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and Approachable Team

    What a friendly and approachable team! I went to a bride workshop and came away feeling really positive about delivering my speech. They have such good ideas. I'd highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of doing a speech.

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Results were fantastic - so pleased

    The responsiveness of the Speechy was best start to my experience with them, and they followed up with a really great real time service. The results were fantastic and I was so pleased to have engaged them. They made my speech which was an OK piece of work into a very smooth and fluent fantastic piece of work. My speech went down a storm, and I will be forever grateful for their quick and speedy turnaround. I would recommend to anyone...

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • O

    Ollie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love it!

    Thank you so much for this - I love it! The speech really manages to convey what I was struggling to put into words. Time to start practising!

    Sent on 22/08/2019
  • Z

    Zad

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She really captured us in the speech

    The speech went great thanks, everybody loved it! It was a pleasure to work with Claire on it, she really captured us / me in it and there wasn't too much overlap with our ceremony (which i was initially worried about). My only regret is just not sorting it all out sooner so i could've had more time to perfect the delivery! Regardless, I felt much better about the situation based on the awesome work Claire had done ??

    Thanks for your help with everything!

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • C

    Claudia

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My speech went down extremely well

    Just to inform you that I delivered my speech at my daughters wedding. It went down extremely well, especially with people I did not know who came to me to tell me how much they liked it and that there wasn't a dry eye on the table. Also a relative who is used to delivering and making speeches as an entrepreneur complimented me very highly on it. Just wanted to thank you personally for all your kindness and for coming to my rescue. A wonderful day had by all.

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • I

    Ian

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Speech

    Fast service and excellent speech, Fully recommended.

    Sent on 29/07/2019
  • M

    Mr

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't hesitate to use their services!

    Heidi and James were absolutely fantastic! I was struggling to put my Father of the Bride speech together and approached them a week before the wedding for help. They made to whole process so easy and I was delighted with the first draft. The positive feedback that I got during my rehearsal runs meant that I was able to stand up with confidence on the night. I received compliments all night long and many guests were moved to tears. Don't hesitate to use their services. Tip: spend a lot of time on their questionnaire - the more you give them the more relevant and personal the speech will become.

    Sent on 03/07/2019