Skip to main content
Weddings

Social Sisters - Content Creators Reviews

Social Sisters - Content Creators

Social Sisters - Content Creators

Banstead, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Robert
    Robert B. Sent on 18/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Content creator

    Kayleigh was lovely from the first email. She kept in touch throughout the whole process and I felt like she was already a friend before we even met. Nothing was too much trouble for Kayleigh and she was always on hand to do anything you needed her to, whilst creating AMAZING content. It was as though she was a guest at our wedding rather than a supplier and we wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to capture our special day. Thank you so much Kayleigh for all you done and captured.
  • C
    Claire W. Sent on 03/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brides best friend!

    We had Kelly come to video/photograph our wedding and she was brilliant. They say they’re like a brides best friend on the day and they are just that. While my bridesmaids were getting dressed and getting their children dressed, Kelly was the one to help me into my wedding dress. That was invaluable to me. As well as taking so many amazing photos and videos and capturing all of the best moments, Kelly was there for me holding my flowers/bag/vow book and anything else when needed. Thank you so much Social Sisters for providing a service (which I don’t think is that well known at the moment but should be) that I’d recommend to anyone. All of my older relatives had never heard of a content creator and struggled to understand the concept until I told them just what a difference it made on the day. My dad was confused too at first but messaged Kelly the day after the wedding thanking her and saying what an amazing job she did and help she was. She is the brides best friend/assistant/content creator/everything else on the day and I’ll be forever grateful for her x

    Social Sisters - Content Creators's reply:

    Wow what a review. Thankyou so so so much! It was honestly my pleasure and a wedding I’ll treasure forever!

    Thankyou for choosing social sisters!xx
  • A
    Alex W. Sent on 16/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a wonderful addition!

    We really wanted some video content without the formality of a videographer as we felt this isn’t something we would ever watch. The clips and content Kayleigh captured was perfect and it was so special to have a highlight memory of the day the following day after the wedding, honestly priceless and I really would say it was such a nice addition to formal photographers! 100% recommend, Kayleigh is also so lovely and was enjoyable having her around on the day xxx

    Social Sisters - Content Creators's reply:

    Ahhh Alex thankyou so much. Honestly loved it. Such a lovely group of people. Pink weddings are my new favourite 🤍🥹
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Chloe G. Sent on 16/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A truly amazing experience

    Our day would have not been the same without Kayleigh. She captured the perfect photos and the reel was brilliant and we love it. She was very professional and made our day run smoothly.
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte Sent on 06/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!

    We are still in awe of how amazing our wedding content is! Kayleigh is absolutely incredible, not only did she capture content that we will cherish for a lifetime but she was also so so helpful on the day; helping with grandparents, looking after items and everything in between. She is also such a lovely lady! For those thinking about booking a content creator - you must book with Social Sisters! Thank you again for everything! Xx
  • Natalie
    Natalie Sent on 30/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We cannot thank you enough!!

    I cannot recommend you enough Kayleigh!! Starting from our first contact, you were equal parts professional and friendly which was so appreciated when going through the process of planning a wedding. Our final chat prior to the wedding was very positive and helpful, you were full of great tips and thought of everything. When you arrived at the wedding you jumped straight in and got involved with everyone (including the kids!!) so thank you for being like another person in our wedding party! You continuously supported both of us throughout the day and suggested photos which we love. Even up until the evening of the day you were so great and we honestly cannot thank you enough!! Having the photos and videos so quickly the next day was a dream so again just a massive thank you from us, I can tell why you are so popular. You’re amazing at what you do!!! Lots of love to you from Mr & Mrs Ewing xxxx

    Social Sisters - Content Creators's reply:

    Thankyou so so much really do appreciate your kind words! Means so much wishing you both a lifetime of happiness xx
  • J
    Josi T. Sent on 21/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memories to treasure!

    Until a couple of months before our wedding I hadn't heard of a wedding content creator but Kayleigh had done some work with our venue and we loved the idea of having snippets of the day to look back on as well as our professional photos. The content arrived by 11am the day after the wedding and we absolutely love it all. The memories she managed to capture are absolutely priceless and we'll treasure them forever, as well as being just so lovely and making everyone feel at ease. Would 100% recommend!

    Social Sisters - Content Creators's reply:

    Thankyou so much Josi, I loved every second what a way to celebrate Valentine’s Day. Thankyou for your kind words xx
  • N
    Natasha F. Sent on 24/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning, fast turnaround, highly recommended

    We were unsure about hiring a content creator but we really wanted some photos and videos immediately available. Social Sisters were such a reasonable price and we loved their previous work. We had a photographer, videographer and content creator and they were all respectful of each others work, space and shots they wanted to take and we have unbelievable pictures from Social sisters the next day. Highly recommended.
  • Charmaine
    Charmaine K. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The wedding supplier you didn't know you needed!

    I came across Kayleigh I had never looked into having a content creator and if I am honesty I didn't know how astounding having one would be.

    Having a content creator gives you the chance to take as much in as possible on the day as someone is there who captures it for you, as you physically can't see everything!

    The next day I was blown away, Kayleigh sent me 3 x video/reels and 416 videos and photos to look through the next day! On the file were all the speeches, the ceremony, every little detail that I hadn't even seen!!!

    On the day Kayleigh was amazing - her attention to detail is unbelievable. It really is! I would recommend Social Sisters and would without a doubt use them again. Thank you so so much

    Social Sisters - Content Creators's reply:

    Thankyou so much Charmaine, I absolutely loved capturing your day. You smashed it. Didn’t miss a single detail xx
  • S
    Sarah B. Sent on 08/11/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The extra Bridesmaid you didn't know you needed

    Kelly from Social Sisters was absolutely amazing on our wedding day. Social Sisters’ USP is that they are your best friend on the day and honestly, they live up to it.
    Kelly was capturing every moment but also on hand to fix my hair, fix my train and so on. She genuinely was like an extra bridesmaid – a friend with a phone making sure all the special moments are captured and that you look amazing in every shot. She also worked so well with our photographer which was lovely.
    Kelly managed to get 850 photos on the day and a further 450 video snap shot! Amazing! The content was available the next day along with edited reels. Unbelievable!
    I would recommend Social Sisters and think the service was value for money. It was a pleasure having Kelly be a part of our special day.

    Social Sisters - Content Creators's reply:

    Thankyou so much it was a pleasure to spend the day with yourself, family and friends. Such a lovely group of people x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message