Skip to main content
Weddings

Atelier Weddings Reviews

Atelier Weddings

Atelier Weddings

Manchester, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • L
    Lilly H. Sent on 30/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Italy

    Atelier Weddings truly exceeded our expectations when they planned our dream wedding in Italy. From the picturesque venues to the exquisite floral arrangements, every detail was meticulously executed. Their team's professionalism and expertise ensured a seamless and stress-free experience. The personalized touch they added to every aspect of the event made it feel like a fairytale come true. Our guests were left in awe of the enchanting atmosphere and flawless organization. We can't thank Atelier Weddings enough for creating unforgettable memories that will last a lifetime. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a magical destination wedding experience in Italy!
  • Dominika
    Dominika T. Sent on 29/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good, friendly service

    Kelly was friendly from the start, we already sorted some things ourselves but Kelly helped whenever I got stuck on some suppliers or details (which was frequently). I still chose some suppliers without her help (those local or recommended to me, such as flowers, hair etc), but it had never been an issue, I really liked the flexibility. In fact, nothing ever had been an issue :) we had perfect day and it wouldn’t have been the same if we didn’t have Kelly by our side :)
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vicky Sent on 29/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Perfect!

    As A guest who attended a wedding at High Billingshurst farm on the 24th of April 2023, I must say that the entire event was nothing short of spectacular. The wedding, which was a beautiful mix of French and English culture, was flawlessly executed by Atelier Weddings, led by the amazing planner, Kelly.

    From the moment I arrived at the venue, I was struck by its natural beauty and rustic charm. The venue was transformed into a stunning celebration of love, with elegant floral arrangements, exquisite table settings, and enchanting lighting that created a romantic atmosphere that was truly magical.

    As a guest, I could not have been more impressed by Kelly's attention to detail and her unwavering commitment to ensuring that the day was perfect in every way. Her dedication and professionalism were evident in every aspect of the event, from the seamless coordination of the vendors to the flawless execution of the ceremony and reception.

    Kelly's expertise in event planning was evident throughout the day, and her ability to anticipate and address any potential issues allowed the bride and groom to relax and enjoy their special day. From start to finish, the entire event was executed with precision and grace, leaving a lasting impression on all who attended.

    Overall, I would highly recommend Atelier Weddings to anyone planning a wedding or special event. Kelly and her team truly went above and beyond to create a wedding that was both memorable and magical, and I cannot thank them enough for their incredible work.
  • S
    Sara W. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Wedding Planning

    f you're looking for a wedding planner who will go above and beyond to make your special day truly unforgettable, then look no further than [business name]. From the moment we first met with them, we knew we were in good hands. Their team of experts listened carefully to our vision and worked tirelessly to make it a reality. Throughout the planning process, they were always available to answer our questions and offer advice. They helped us navigate through the complex world of vendor contracts, and made sure that every detail was taken care of. From the flowers to the catering, everything was perfect. On the day of our wedding, we were able to relax and enjoy ourselves, knowing that Atelier Weddings had everything under control. They were there every step of the way, making sure that everything ran smoothly and that all of our guests were taken care of. We truly couldn't have asked for a better wedding planning experience. Atelier Weddings exceeded our expectations in every way, and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding planner. Thank you for making our day so special!
  • S
    Sammy W. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thankyou so much.

    We recently had the pleasure of working with Atelier Weddings and our point of contact, Kelly, for our wedding and it was an absolute dream come true! From start to finish, Kelly went above and beyond to make sure every aspect of our big day was perfect. They were extremely organized and efficient, always keeping us in the loop and ensuring every detail was taken care of.

    Kelly has a great eye for design and was able to bring our vision to life in a way we never thought possible. They were also fantastic at managing the timeline of events and keeping everything running smoothly on the day of the wedding.

    One of the things we appreciated most about Kelly and Atelier Weddings was their attention to detail and their ability to handle any unexpected issues that arose. They were always calm and professional, which allowed us to relax and enjoy our special day without any worries.

    Overall, we highly recommend Atelier Weddings and Kelly to any couple looking for a stress-free wedding planning experience. They truly exceeded our expectations and made our day truly unforgettable. Thank you Kelly and Atelier Weddings for all that you did to make our wedding a success!

    Atelier Weddings's reply:

    Dear valued customer,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Atelier Weddings. I am thrilled to hear that I was able to bring your vision to life and make your wedding day a dream come true. It was an honor to work with you and I am grateful for the opportunity to help make your special day unforgettable.

    I am also glad to hear that you appreciated my attention to detail and my ability to handle unexpected issues with calm professionalism. It is always my goal to provide a stress-free planning experience for my clients and to ensure that their day is as special as they imagined.

    Thank you for choosing Atelier Weddings and for placing your trust in me. I am grateful for your kind words and am proud to have been a part of your special day.

    Best regards,
    Kelly, Atelier Weddings Team.
  • M
    Marie T. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great planners

    The Atelier team were amazing to work with, the planner helped us every step of the way in the planning and puling everything together. Our day would not have been as special as it was without all your help. Thank you for listening and answering all of our questions. Would definitely recommend!
  • I
    Isobel D. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best choice

    Atelier Weddings were such a pleasure to deal with. I used them for my wedding venue and catering, and those were the things my guests raved about the most. They got us the most gorgeous space and the food was just incredible. I felt so satisfied with the decisions.
  • J
    Jane M. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of our Dreams

    The Atelier team were so hands on and went above and beyond to make sure that our vision came to life. Thank you so much for helping us make the wedding of our dreams happen.
  • L
    Louise H. Sent on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our beautiful day

    Thank you for organising and running our specials day, We had the best time. From our first meeting with Atelier Weddings to our decor and running of the day. Everything was just how we pictured it. Atelier weddings brought our vision to life. Thank you again you made our wedding day extra special.

    Atelier Weddings's reply:

    Dear Louise H,

    We are thrilled to hear that you had the best time at your special day and that everything was just how you pictured it. It is always a pleasure to bring our clients' visions to life and make their special day extra special. We are grateful for your kind words and are honored to have been a part of your special day. Thank you for choosing Atelier Weddings and for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

    Best regards,
    Atelier Weddings Team.



illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours