Photo Bart Verified Reviews

31 | Woking (Surrey)
View More Information

31 Reviews for Photo Bart

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

4 User photos

  • L

    Cleo C. · Getting married on 01/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful experience from beginning to end

    Our experience with Bart was superb from beginning to end. Our wedding plans kept changing due to Covid and we made a last minute decision to have a small registry office wedding. Bart was helpful and responsive from the start and offered us a very reasonable price. On the day, we was prompt, professional and friendly. The rain was against us but Bart made the most of it and got some lovely shots nonetheless. A wonderful experience with Bart overall and we are so pleased how the photos turned out. Highly recommend Bart to anyone looking for a friendly and responsive photographer who provides an excellent service.

    Sent on 15/11/2020
  • Fiona

    Fiona T. · Married on 24/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An exceptional wedding photographer

    We had a fantastic experience with Bart as our wedding photographer in April 2021. His photographs are beautiful and natural. We couldn't be happier with them! Bart is a great person to work with, very professional and responsive. We absolutely recommend him.

    Sent on 30/05/2021
  • Ellie

    Ellie F. · Married on 30/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Where do we even begin?! There are not enough positive words to describe Bart’s photography skills and Bart as a person. We are so, so pleased and lucky we got Bart to photograph our special day.

    We got married in the midst of coronavirus (end of July), and in the insecurity of not knowing whether we could actually go forward with getting married or not, and yet Bart was the only constant thing! Bart’s communication was fantastic - he was quick to reply and always reassuring and calm. Our plans seemed to be constantly changing and Bart dealt with each change calmly and professionally!

    On the day of the wedding Bart made both me and my husband feel really at ease - we had a great laugh and fun with him when taking the 1:1 couple photos!! Our guests also really enjoyed Bart’s company and many of them commented on how friendly he was!

    Bart’s eye for lighting and the perfect shot was fantastic - and he always asked whether we were comfortable with it or not (which we always were!!).
    We receive so many compliments from people when they see our wedding photos. I myself cannot stop looking at them 3 months on! The filter he uses (which is his very own) is beautiful.

    We cannot thank Bart enough for capturing our day so beautifully, and being such a calming presence during the build-up to the wedding and the day.
    We really would recommend Bart 100% to any couple looking for their special day to be captured naturally and beautifully.

    We hope to see you again in the future, Bart!

    Sent on 17/10/2020
  • L

    Lilly · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Love Our Photos

    We hired Bart as our wedding photographer, from the get go he was professional and great at communicating. On the actual wedding day, he was discreet and took loads of amazing pictures of our wedding ceremony. For the group shots, we managed to squeeze in loads of combinations of friends, family and the wedding party, he was more than happy to oblige us. We then went off for a scenic shoot at Newlands corner, where Bart took some beautiful shots of the two of us against the rolling hills of Surrey. The photos came out absolutely stunning and we will be sure to treasure them forever. We highly recommend this talented man, thank you Bart!

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and professional photographer, and amazing wedding photos

    Bart was fantastic to work with from the moment we got in touch with him about our wedding. Bart really made us feel at ease and was not intrusive which means he gets some amazing natural shots. He is very professional and pays great attention to detail. The photos are amazing and really captured the day and how we remember it. We are extremely pleased and would recommend Bart to anyone.

    Sent on 17/09/2019
  • S

    Lola A.

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A superbly professional photographer

    We had to cancel our original date due to the pandemic and ended up having a small ceremony instead. Bart had communicated effectively with us throughout working up to the original date and was flexible in rearranging.

    As the number permitted inside for the ceremony was so low, Bart had to meet us outside afterwards to take some photos. He had arrived earlier to scout out locations nearby and had picked some wonderful spots. He has a great eye.

    Bart was very patient and put us at ease throughout. He sent over a couple of shots the same day which we were so happy to receive! The final photographs were amazing and everything we had hoped for. We feel we definitely made the right choice in Bart and are very grateful!

    Sent on 07/02/2021
  • K

    Kelly

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brillant photographer!!

    We would highly recommend Bart to anyone looking for a photographer, he has been fantastic from start to finish. He immediately put us at ease after the frist meeting. Bart is very friendly, professional and has an unobtrusive approach to taking the photos. He captured our wedding day perfectly, and we couldn't be happier with the final product!!

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • J

    Jaromir

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Bart!

    Both my wife and me very highly recommend Bart as a wedding photographer. He is highly skilled and very professional. For our photo session before the ceremony Bart chose a very beatiful location and was always mindful of choosing the nicest possible backgrounds for our photos. Whereas as soon as the ceremony had started, or even earlier - once the guests had started to arrive at the ceremony hall, we did not notice he was even there! However the results of his work speak for themselves. Thanks to Bart and the beatiful photographs he took on our wedding we can reflect back on our special day for many years to come. Thank you Bart!

    Sent on 23/10/2019
  • M

    Matthew

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly friendly and proffesional

    Bart was our photographer at our wedding on 13th July 2019 in Radlett, Hertfordshire. From the initial consultation, the contact leading up to the wedding and his approachability and professionalism during the day itself we couldn't fault him. He made the girls feel at ease during the makeup photos, guided us brilliantly during our couple photo shoots and got some stunning shots. He was an absolute ninja on the day getting some fantastic candid shots of our guests which personally I think are much better then staged photos. His turnaround and post production of the photos after was brilliant. Cant recommend him enough. Thank you Bart, you were a top asset in making our day as perfect as it was. Mr & Mrs Negus.

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Bart, you did an amazing job!

    Bart, you did an amazing job! We are so happy with the photos. There are so many really stunning shots in there. We love the warm filter you use and how you capture the moments that truly describe the emotions & happiness of the day. I was also very pleased with the pre and post wedding communication and your flexibility and reassurance through the whole process. Thank you. Wishing you all the very best and many happy clients in the future.

    Alena & Marco

    Sent on 12/03/2020