Philip Chambers Photography & Videography Verified Reviews

11 | Woking (Surrey)
View More Information

11 Reviews for Philip Chambers Photography & Videography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Andrew · Married on 26/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantistic Photographer

    Great Photographer, Definitely recommend,Great Value for Money
    Very experienced Thank you for making our day run smoothly
    Jane and Andrew

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • C

    Charles · Married on 14/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fab Photographer

    We had our wedding at our local church and the reception in a beautiful marque in my parents rear garden. Phil Chambers was our wedding photographer and was superb!!

    From the start to the end of the day he made sure it all ran smoothly and nothing was too much trouble for him.

    The results were very impressive and we now have a beautiful storybook album to treasure. Thank you so much Phil, we love our photos. Charles & Mandy

    Sent on 06/11/2015
  • K

    Kris · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect

    Our day wouldnt of run smoothly without Phil, As we had 2 part wedding registery office and blessing he was happy to come to both. Some great and fresh ideas. took lots of photos and gave us every one of them for us to choose. Awaiting story book. Wasnt pushy and helped tweek our story book and wasn't an effort to do so. This is more then just a job to Phil, can tell that in his work. Highly recommend..... thanks Phil

    Sent on 12/11/2015

    Philip Chambers Photography & Videography's reply:

    Hi Kris
    Thankyou very much for your review its much appreciated
    I hope you both have a long and happy marriage together
    and as soon as the Storybooks are back which won't be long I will let you know.
    Regards
    Philip
  • G

    Gordon · Married on 27/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer

    Phil was great at the wedding producing hundreds of photos for us to choose from. Nothing was too much trouble and he stayed longer than booked to add some nice evening shots for us. The story book was great and Phil was very accommodating with all our changes and requests. We would certainly recommend Phil.

    Sent on 07/12/2015

    Philip Chambers Photography & Videography's reply:

    Thankyou Gordon
    I am glad you were pleased with my Wedding photography service, I hope you are both well and have a wonderful Christmas I am in Jamaica at the moment injoying the 33deg Sunshine!!
    Regards
    Phil
  • S

    Sam · Married on 25/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Value, Fun and Personable

    Philip was fantastic. Very professional, personable and made sure we got all the photos we wanted from our big day. His fun and upbeat style allowed us to create pictures we can now cherish for a life time. Look no further for a quality, great value for money, skilled photographer. Thank you again!

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • B

    Bhavna · Married on 18/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully Done!

    Hubby and I got married on the 18th July 2014.
    Phil did an excellent job with capturing all the moments of our big day.
    The wedding album, or story book,was beautifully done and amazing quality.
    I would highly recommend Phil Chambers to everyone, he's great value for money for the wedding package we wanted,
    He's funny, has great ideas and very professional.

    Sent on 12/11/2015

    Philip Chambers Photography & Videography's reply:

    Thankyou Bhavna and James
    For your review I very pleased that you were very happy with my wedding photography and Video service
    Best Regards
    Philip
  • C

    Claire · Married on 29/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Great photographer, got some great shots, had such a fun day, I would highly recommend Philip for everyone's amazing day

    Sent on 11/11/2015

    Philip Chambers Photography & Videography's reply:

    Thank you Claire yes it was a good day and you got your foggy day you wished for
    Regards
    Philip
  • P

    Paul

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding Photography

    Phil is an excellent photographer, his work for us was outstanding and we are very happy with the results. I would happily recommend him to any of my family and friends.

    Sent on 13/02/2020
  • V

    Vicky

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Value

    Great Photographer, Captured some great photos! We have a amazing story book which phil put together, and turned it around so quickly. Great Value for money.

    Sent on 18/11/2015

    Philip Chambers Photography & Videography's reply:

    Thank you Vicky for your review I hope you have a happy life together and a nice Christmas
    Regards Phil
  • G

    Giuseppe

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Must have photographer

    It was a lovely day,and a wonderful setting.Philip had a lovely easy manner putting myself and my bride at ease.Some wonderful photos were captured,and we were thrilled with the quality of the photos.thank you Philip,for making our special day even more special.Stuart and jennifer

    Sent on 12/11/2015