Skip to main content
Weddings

Natalie Chiverton Photography Reviews

Natalie Chiverton Photography

Natalie Chiverton Photography

Kings Langley, Hertfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 61 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
61 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Millie
    Millie Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Millie & Ryan December 2023 wedding

    We couldn’t have asked for a nicer photographer to capture our wedding day. Natalie was so friendly and helpful - and our photos really do show how talented she is. Thank you so much Natalie. Love Millie & Ryan xxx

    Natalie Chiverton Photography's reply:

    Aww thank you so much, it was wonderful to be part of your amazing day, I'm so glad your happy with the few highlights!
  • H
    Holly G. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally amazing

    Natalie was the perfect photographer! She made us totally at ease. The photos we have are just stunning! I want to do it all again!

    Natalie Chiverton Photography's reply:

    Aww thank you my darling, it was a complete pleasure to work with you guys. I'm over the moon that you love your photos. Best wishes

    Natalie x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jonathan Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really happy with the service provided - would recommend.

    Natalie was great on the day and we're happy with the 'first look' photos that we've received so far. Would recommend to other couples.

    Natalie Chiverton Photography's reply:

    thank you so much Jonny, it was great working with you guys, and we managed to get some fabulous photos despite the down pours that day! Well done to you both for keeping your spirits up!
  • Thomas
    Thomas R. Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographs and person!

    Natalie is a wonderful person who will make your wedding even more special with her wonderful personality and talent as a photographer!
    Her photography is amazing (check out her portfolio / website).
    She takes the time to understand you as a couple and prepares you so that you are ready for your wedding day. She helped to make our wedding photography seamless and captured soo many special moments.
    We'd recommend Natalie to anyone and if you do chose to use Natalie for your wedding, you'll be in good hands :)

    Natalie Chiverton Photography's reply:

    Thank you and my sincere gratitude for this lovely review. Working with you both was an absolute joy. I couldn't have asked for a more relaxed and easygoing couple throughout the process. It was truly a pleasure to work with you both.
    I eagerly look forward to sharing the complete gallery with you once it's ready. I can't wait for you to see all the beautiful moments we captured. Oh, and I must mention how delightful meeting the adorable little Winnie! She undoubtedly takes the crown as the cutest dog ever!
    Thank you once again for entrusting me with capturing your special moments. It was an honour to be a part of your journey.
  • M
    Matt B. Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We LOVE Natalie

    I cannot recommend Natalie highly enough for going the extra mile to create a gorgeous album that captured our day so perfectly (even the bits we didn't notice at the time!) She went to a lot of effort to research how to light our venue, and it really shows in the photos. She is also really friendly, and was fantastic at putting us at ease in front of the camera, which is no mean feat!
  • L
    Lianne L. Sent on 29/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Natalie is absolutely amazing at what she does, she captures your truly special moments in a way I have never seen before! We first met Natalie at another wedding and once we saw the photographs we knew that we wanted her to be our photographer, everybody has commented on the photos we have got back and they are absolutely stunning! We are reliving our day through our photos and they are just perfect, Natalie was just like one of us on the day everybody loved her, and noticing all the little things in the boys pockets, if a bag was the wrong way round just to honestly capture the perfect picture! 1 thing i wanted was our photos to be amazing and we sure received that, we couldn’t highly recommend Natalie any more If we tried! you honestly will not be disappointed booking her. Thank you so much for capturing our day in such a perfect way! You truly are amazing at what you do! Thank you so much all our love.

    Mr & Mrs Swatton
  • Daniel
    Daniel L. Sent on 19/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High quality wedding photographer in absolute control of the day

    Everything we wanted Natalie has produced. From the moment Natalie arrived, the instructions were clear in order to get the dream shots we wanted. Natalie controls the photography throughout the day amazingly, being direct on what needs to be done in order to get the shot required with haste. This is exactly what is needed on the day as it’s easy to get lost within it. Natalie is also always one step ahead of any situation of potential photo opportunity, reading the day with great flair. The previews we have seen so far are absolutely quality. Without Natalie and the control that Natalie has in a day, we are certain our shots would not have been as good. We could not recommend Natalie higher.

    Natalie Chiverton Photography's reply:

    Oh my goodness, I am truly grateful! Working with you two was an absolute delight. Your relaxed and easygoing nature made the day even more incredible. It was a phenomenal experience, and you both absolutely rocked it! Your appreciation means the world to me. Sending my best wishes to you both, Nat. x
  • L
    Leanne T. Sent on 16/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just wow 💕

    om start to finish this amazing lady made the whole experience just..wow
    Natalie made us feel so at ease throughout, from booking to the day itself
    The knowledge she has is second to none
    Everyone knew what to do and when with her direction
    Even when I had a diva (bride) moment she was understanding and knew exactly what we wanted
    The amazing photos speak for themselves
    If you are looking for a photographer to capture the most important parts of your special day then look no further
    Thank you so much Natalie
    LeAnne & Gareth x

    Natalie Chiverton Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, you guys; this has made my day! It was a complete pleasure to capture your day, filled with love and joy. I absolutely loved every minute of it. Thanks again

    Natalie
  • K
    Katarina Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Capturing Beautiful Moments

    Natalie was an absolute joy to work with as our wedding photographer. She was professional, friendly, and had a great eye for capturing beautiful moments. She made us feel at ease in front of the camera, and the photos turned out absolutely stunning. We couldn't be happier with the results and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a talented and dedicated photographer for their special day.

    Natalie Chiverton Photography's reply:

    Hey Katarina,

    Thank you so much for this lovely review, it was a complete pleasure to work alongside you guys, and I loved every minute of it. Thank you for inviting me to capture such a special day for you and your family.

    Lots of love, Natalie x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours