Charlotte Wotton Photography Verified Reviews

51 | Newmarket (Suffolk)
View More Information

51 Reviews for Charlotte Wotton Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

24 User photos

  • S

    Sammie · Getting married on 14/11/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over the moon with charlotte!

    The photos look amazing!! Thank you so much! OVER THE MOON!

    Sent on 18/06/2020
  • V

    Victoria · Getting married on 31/08/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an amazing photographer!!!

    Arrrrr, thank you SOO much Charlotte! Our pictures look so amazing and magical. I’m blown away! Such an amazing photographer.

    Sent on 18/06/2020
  • (

    (Soon · Getting married on 15/07/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We will be recommending Charlotte to any friends and families going forward!

    My Fiancé and I just had our pre wedding shoot with Charlotte on the weekend and we are over the moon with our photographs.

    Charlotte has been so professional and attentive with what we wanted for our photographs and we are so pleased that she captured not only wonderful photographs, but our relationship and personalities!

    Charlotte has been so open to what we wanted and put us both at ease from the very beginning of the shoot!

    We highly recommend Charlotte Wotton Photography and we will be recommending Charlotte to any friends and families going forward! We are so excited for her to capture our big day, so if you are looking for someone creative, open minded and professional then look no further!

    Sent on 15/07/2020
  • A

    Andrew · Getting married on 24/01/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly friendly and relaxed

    Fantastic photographer! Incredibly friendly and relaxed. Great value too. Would thoroughly recommend!

    Sent on 18/06/2020
  • A

    Annelise · Getting married on 18/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love our photos SO much!

    We love our photos SO much, thank you so much for doing an amazing job! Xxxx

    Sent on 15/07/2020
  • Emma

    Emma B. · Getting married on 27/05/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emma Boyle

    As far as Engagement Shoots go, I can't say either of us were particularly bothered about doing one. But after a couple of friends/family had said they would recommend it, we gave in and booked it. Not knowing quite what to expect and thinking it was going to be the most awkward and cringy few hours, we couldn't have been more wrong! Charlotte made us feel relaxed and comfortable from the get go. We honestly laughed the whole way through! And everyone has commented on how lovely our pictures are and that they really show off the love that we have for each other. From the very first enquiry I made with Charlotte, I knew we had made the right choice of photographer for our wedding, but meeting her properly and seeing our engagement photos has just made us feel even better about our decision in choosing her. With 399 days to go (not that we're counting ?), we are even more excited about our wedding and being able to let Charlotte capture our big day and be able to look back on the stunning pictures forever ❤. We would recommend Charlotte to anyone! Emma and Rupert xxx

    Sent on 23/04/2021
  • J

    Josh · Getting married on 13/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charlotte is incredible!

    In times of uncertainty surrounding how we will be celebrating our wedding later this year, I just want to say a massive thank you to Charlotte for capturing some utterly stunning photos of Joanne and I on our pre-wedding shoot. She has really worked her magic, (only helped in small part by an ok setting) spending an evening reminding us of the what’s important, enjoying each others company and creating special memories!

    Sent on 22/08/2020
  • M

    Martin · Getting married on 10/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Am over the moon with our wedding pictures, they’re simply beautiful!

    Great photographs! I would highly recommend. Am over the moon with our wedding pictures, they’re simply beautiful!

    Sent on 18/06/2020
  • H

    Helen · Getting married on 20/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You managed to make us look SO good!

    The photographs are lovely, thank you!!!
    You managed to make us look SO good!

    Sent on 18/06/2020
  • J

    Jodie · Getting married on 23/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so so chuffed with our photos!!!

    We are so so chuffed with our photos! Honestly, they are amazing! Thank you so much

    Sent on 16/07/2020