Skip to main content
Weddings

Toria Van Photography Reviews

Toria Van Photography

Toria Van Photography

Hatfield, Hertfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • L
    Lizzy B. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING!! Better then we ever imagined

    Blown away by the photos Toria Van Photography took of our wedding. If you are questioning whether to book. Just do it. Toria make us feel so comfortable on the day which then in turn made beautiful natural photos. Excellent communication from start to finish. 10/10 honestly

    Toria Van Photography's reply:

    Ah Lizzy! Thank you 🥹 that was so lovely to read.
    You had the most beautiful day and I'm so glad I got to be a part of it! xxx
  • C
    Claire H. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and professional

    Toria has done a few photo shoots for us that have captured some really special moments for me and my family. My maternity shoot, a newborn shoot with my twin boys and our wedding day. Each time she made us all feel so comfortable and relaxed, the whole experience was really enjoyable.
    We’ve been blown away with the amazing photos we have received each time and we Can’t thank her enough for making these incredible memories in our life something we can look back on as a family forever. Thank you!

    Toria Van Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Claire!! This made me a bit emotional.
    There's nothing that makes me happier than being able to capture all of a couples huge life moments. Really feel very lucky to be invited back over and over again. It was so beautiful to see you marry your best friend and see the boys again. xx
  • Dana
    Dana Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding photos

    Toria is a great photographer, she made sure to capture all of those perfect moments of our day. Really receptive, organized and good value for money.
    Would definitely recommend to everyone

    Toria Van Photography's reply:

    Thanks a lot Dana. It was so lovely to be part of your beautiful day and chase little Chester around 😁 x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra P. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not just a photographer

    Highly recommend Toria, from the get go she was so easy to interact with, made us feel at ease and had loads of tips so that our day would run smoothly. On the day she was such a calming influence in the morning and then as the day progressed didn't even know she was there but she was everywhere! Taking the most beautiful photos. Post wedding she was also great keeping us informed and our 1st look pictures came out quickly which kept the wedding buzz going! Lovely lady, amazing photos, extremely happy Mr & Mrs ❤️

    Toria Van Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much Ale, really appreciate such kind words. 🥰 I really enjoyed your day! Loved all the personal details and surprises.
    It was all so beautiful and you have the most adorable & well behaved children ever! Tear up a bit just looking at those photos of Jude's ceremony reading! So so sweet. xxx
  • L
    Lisa L. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    Toria is absolutely fantastic at what she does, she made the whole bridal party feel at ease and the photos were fantastic. Couldn’t have asked for better.

    Toria Van Photography's reply:

    Thank you Lisa!! Loved your day so much, so much fun and laughter!
    Total honour to have been your photographer xx
  • E
    Elena M. Sent on 14/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Toria- the best wedding photographer ever.

    Me and my husband used Torias services for our wedding in June 2023 and I can say wholeheartedly it was the best decision ever. From the first contact she made us feel comfortable and relaxed. The wedding day went perfectly and Toris captured it so well. She’s fantastic and I always recommend her to everyone I know- 10/10!

    Toria Van Photography's reply:

    Thanks a lot Elena! Such lovely words. I really loved your intimate Wedding. Everything about your day was so personal and I felt like part of your family towards the end of the day 😄 It was a total privilege to be a part of. xx
  • H
    Hazel M. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, personable and really easy to communicate with. Highly recommend.

    Toria photographed our wedding day and she did such an amazing job! She made us feel really comfortable, listened to my requests, and captured some beautiful moments. I wouldn’t hesitate to have her photograph other special occasions for us again!

    Toria Van Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Hazel! It was a total honour to capture your beautiful day. Wish we could do it all over again! xx
  • L
    Leah P. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Toria

    We were lucky enough to have Toria photograph our wedding, and she was brilliant! We were both quite anxious about taking couple shots but Toria directed us clearly and made us feel calm and relaxed. Her photos are also so so amazing, such lovely lighting and she has caught so many amazing natural happy moments for us. We can't thank you enough Toria! Thankyou for being so lovely :D

    Toria Van Photography's reply:

    Thanks you Leah! Loved everything about your day. The venue, the colour theme, the whole table of cakes, the multiple shoe changes! It was just perfect! xx
Responds within 24 hours