Skip to main content
Weddings

The Wedding Gallery Reviews

The Wedding Gallery

The Wedding Gallery

Central London, South West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Anna
    Anna B. Sent on 03/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and fun photographer

    Talie was a great photographer for our wedding day. Our whole day was planned to be very casual, chilled and low-key and she fit right in with our guests. She turned up at the venue early and got stuck straight in taking shots of me and the friends I arrived with. She got lots of beautiful shots of me and my husband before, during and after the ceremony and made the most of the venue. She made all our friends and family feel at ease at the reception while milling around, and also got some especially good shots of the toddlers we had there, which their families were also very pleased with. It was also great to be able to book her for only 4 hours, as there was only so much to get shots of with just under 40 guests. She sent a preview shot the night of the event, and had the rest of the gallery complete and sent to us only a week later. All in all, would 100% recommend Talie.
  • Phil
    Phil S. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn't be more thrilled! Talie comes highly recommended.

    We couldn't be more thrilled! Talie comes highly recommended.
    She really did tick all the boxes. Extremely responsive, flexible when our needs changed, very friendly and attentive, plus great value for money. Basically a consummate pro.
    Our initial choice to use Talie was based on her portfolio of amazing photographs but from the moment we met her on our pre-ceremony Zoom chat we knew we had chosen the right photographer. Talie is genuine, relaxed, charming and was immediately interested in what outcomes we had planned for the photos. We really did feel in safe hands and were able to relax and enjoy our day.
    The photos we received really do speak for themselves and we are thrilled to have our day captured so well. To make it look and feel so effortless takes real class and many of our guests have remarked that they weren't even aware of Talie's presence, which is why she was able to consistently capture so many natural, candid, joyful photographs. Some guests even asked which side of the family Talie was from, so skilful was she in blending in!
    We received a great variety of posed and 'in the moment' photos and the reviews from our friends and family are unanimously positive. Talie really did capture everybody in their best light and we couldn't be happier with the results. "Worth every penny", to quote one very close friend.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Simona H. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely professional with a great eye for detail

    Talie was a real pleasure to work with. Very easy going and professional at the same time - and we absolutely loved the pictures she has taken for us!
  • W
    Wendy Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stop scrolling- you’ve found the best!

    We cannot recommend Talie highly enough! She consistently got the very best out of all our guests (from little babies to people in their 80s). Both the posed, formal shots and informal candid photos are all just stunning. The photographs are beautifully celebratory, yet very natural, the group shots, as well images of us as a couple are superb and a number of the shots of individual guests are the best representations of those people we have ever seen.
    Even those of us who are not usually photogenic look amazing! We had over 80 guests and a bit of rain on the day, so this was no mean feat.
    We cannot thank Talie enough for her photographic expertise, good humour and fantastic interpersonal skills, which brilliantly combined on the day to bring out the best in everyone.
    Stop the search! You’ve found your photographer! Talie is just the best!
  • C
    Claire H. Sent on 26/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We are so happy!

    Talie was amazing from start to finish; everyone loved her. Despite being a small wedding she captured our day perfectly with not much notice. We could not be happier with the results and struggled to choose a favourite shot. We would recommend her without hesitation. Thanks Talie!
  • H
    Harry C. Sent on 06/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really great

    5*’s to Talie-Rose all the way - she was an absolutely brilliant photographer on our wedding day!
    From the moment we interacted with her she was really lovely and warm, extremely responsive in all her communications, clearly articulated what her services entail on the wedding day and scheduled a call to ensure she knows what our expectations are too.
    On the wedding day, she arrived on time, snapping away a variety of different photos and angles - she really has an eye for detail and for the great and unique shots! She really cares and takes pride in her work.
    A huge bonus and surprise was that we got a wedding shot back on the evening of the wedding and got all the photos back within a week - all which we absolutely love!! Not only this, Talie-Rose followed up to ensure we were happy with them all.
    It was really hard to find a photographer we can trust and priced reasonably at such a last min for our special day and thrilled we went ahead with Talie-Rose!
    Could not recommend her enough to everyone!!
    Thank you again :)
  • L
    Lydia H. Sent on 17/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what I hoped for :))

    Talie put me at ease the whole time she was shooting, with her calm vibes and sweet nature. Not only are the photos exactly what I’d hoped for, she made the shoot feel like friends hanging out and I think these good vibes are reflected in the photos.
  • Nicole
    Nicole Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Talie is fantastic

    Talie is fantastic! Great communication from the get go. No stress, no dramas either. Absolutely fantastic on the day, we explained what we wanted and gosh did Talie deliver! I uglied cried in public when looking at our photos, with absolute joy! Talie TOTALLY nailed the brief.
    And, she is possibly one of the nicest people we have met! :)
  • S
    Sana S. Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographer, 10/10

    Talie was so communicative, open to listening to our concerns and worries, and made sure she understood exactly what we wanted. She took amazing photos and we absolutely loved them all! She has such a great positive energy and is so so talented and we’re so glad she was a part of our day. All the photos were beautiful and she really captured the atmosphere and happiness of the day :)
    Absolutely recommend!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours