Skip to main content
Weddings

The Studio B Reviews

The Studio B

The Studio B

Chippenham, Wiltshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 23/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A fantastic job.

    Chris did a fantastic job of taking our wedding photos. They are all beautiful. The natural ones are a lovely and the group ones are amazing. Thank you Chris, for the amazing job you did!!

    The Studio B's reply:

    I'm really glad that you loe my work. It was a lovely day. I wish you both all the best for the future.
  • J
    Jane Sent on 15/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Wonderful Day

    You captured the memories of our beaufiful wedding day for us to cherish for the rest of our lives.Thank you Chris
  • H
    Helen A. Sent on 15/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Pictures

    We realy love the amazing pictures Chris from The Studio B took at our wedding. Chris was very professional, helpful and easy to get on with. Thank you so so much Chris.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amy B. Sent on 24/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Pictures

    The pictures taken by Chris from The Studio B were absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much Chris
  • M
    Mike R. Sent on 20/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fantastic pictures

    Chris took some fantastic pictures at our friends wedding. We want him to take our picture at a future party.
  • P
    Pat Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A special day

    Chris was amazing. He was was very professional and created some very special pictures

    The Studio B's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was my pleasure to capture those memories from your special day for you.
  • K
    Kenzo H. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    Great character very friendly and polite and adaptable. Chris turned up promptly and started snapping away like a pro. I would definitely recommend his services.

    The Studio B's reply:

    Thanks for your review. It was a great please for me to capture those memories for you to keep. I’m really looking forward to working for you again.
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte M. Sent on 29/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience - would recommend

    Chris was great, really customised the experience & capture everyone. We had a variety of photos from formal to natural. Neither of us are great at having our photo taken but Chris guided us & managed to capture sone beautiful pictures we will cherish.

    The Studio B's reply:

    Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. It makes me very happy when I hear from my clients how much they loved my work from their big day.
    I wish you both all the happiness for the future.

  • C
    Cody W. Sent on 29/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience and photos.

    We have hired Chris for multiple family events (wedding party, birthday and maternity shoot) and each time the experience has felt relaxed and enjoyable and the photos are incredible. Would definitely recommend!

    The Studio B's reply:

    Thanks Cody for your review. It was a pleasure to photograph your events. I can't wait for the next one.
  • Chloe
    Chloe M. Sent on 27/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very reliable

    Amazing photos and very professional especially for the price! We had a usb filled with all of our photos sent shortly after and fell in love with the photos.

    The Studio B's reply:

    Thank you. I'm really glad you liked my images. It was a fantastic day.
    I wish you all the best for the future
Responds within 24 hours