Skip to main content
Weddings

Sian Weatherhead Photography Reviews

Sian Weatherhead Photography

Sian Weatherhead Photography

Wendover, Buckinghamshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
23 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

51 User photos

  • L
    Lauren M. Sent on 24/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sian was amazing!!!

    We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer In Sian! She was attentive, supportive and listened to everything we asked for right down to final details! On the day Sian was organised and helped with things she shouldn’t have even needed too. If I could recommend anyone it would be Sian and can’t thank her enough for the moments she captured on our special day!! Thank you!!!!!
  • K
    Kerry-Anne S. Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than a photographer

    Sian was amazing from start to finish. Her communication was amazing, always getting back to you within a day. She helped with other wedding related things like organising the timeline etc. On yhe day suan became more than a photographer, she helped do up dresses, organise people and even made sure I had everything I needed. She makes you feel so comfortable in front of the camera and at times you don't even realise She is there. So many of our guests said how great Sian was. Her photos are gorgeous and she really has an eye for detail. Will definitely recommend sian in the future and use her for family shoots.
    All our best, Kerry-Anne and Aaron x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Callum W. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable

    Sian was absolutely unbelievable we couldn’t have asked for a better experience she exceeded every expectation and more!!
  • E
    Ellie D. Sent on 08/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond brilliant

    Sian is/was absolutely brilliant.
    From our first meeting to our catch ups we had constant contact and speedy replies throughout our wedding planning.
    On the day Sian kept everything so relaxed and actually kept me quite calm. She ran the day so efficiently and kept everyone in order (even the dogs when they wouldn’t sit still)
    We wanted a really casual day, really candid shots and Sian went above and beyond to make sure we weren’t just stood in-front of the camera posing ball day long.
    We received some sneak peaks the day after the wedding which was lovely, from what we have seen so far we can’t wait to receive the full gallery.
    All our guests commented on how lovely and funny Sian was. We could recommend her enough And will definitely be using her again for family photos etc.
    Thank you so much Sian you were amazing and we appreciate all the hard work.
  • Ele
    Ele K. Sent on 31/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding photographer!

    Sian was absolutely amazing, throughout our whole wedding planning journey and especially on our big day.
    During the planning she was a huge help with our wedding timeline, helping us piece together the perfect day with plenty of time for us to have fun as well as photos.
    We wanted to be able to relax and enjoy the day without too much structure around the photos or needing to be away from our guests for long periods of time but we still wanted great photos. Sian managed this perfectly on the day, she blended into the background capturing every detail and emotion throughout the day, but she was also able to step in to give a little direction when it was needed. Sian was so much more than just our photographer; she was a calming presence while we all got ready, she worked with the venue staff to make sure our day was running as planned and even helped fix my veil a few times when it blew off in the wind! I’m sure she was busy behind the scenes with more things that we weren’t even aware of.
    As well as perfectly capturing our day including all the small details, raw emotions and big moments, I know Sian was also an integral part of making our day absolutely perfect! We’re so happy we found her!
  • R
    Ashley R. Sent on 15/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great local photographer, highly recommended!

    Sian was great, really cannot speak higher of the level of service given, and what fantastic photos were taken to save and treasure our special day!
    Sian was attentive and took into account what style of photos we wanted and we were not disappointed! So pleased we chose Sian and would like to thank her once again for capturing our wedding.
  • E
    Kirstie A. Sent on 31/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Easily the best experience with Sian as our wedding photographer on Monday 29th August 2022. Sian is super personable and very talented at what she does. From 9am through to 9pm all she did was make sure she pictured the best moments. Sian made sure everyone was comfortable and enjoying the experience. Not only was Sian amazing at getting the best shots she organised the guests, helped me when things didn’t go to plan, helped sort cutting the cake, first dance, sparkler arch, when kids needed entertaining with showing them her cameras and much much more.

    I am so glad that I stumbled across her photographer on Instagram and when we first had our meeting there was no pressure to agree to her services and we automatically clicked. I can’t express how professional & knowledgeable with what pictures to get to, the lighting & the backgrounds. Sian really become part of the wedding party as a friend, it always defo helps she’s also just been married and knows exactly whats what. I will continue to use Sian in the future hopefully for more shoots not just wedding as we’re finally Mr & Mrs

    Sian you are a wonderful human and made us feel so comfort and at ease thank you for making us feel amazing & having the most beautiful wedding photos for forever memories
  • A
    Ashleigh J. Sent on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Sian was amazing on our wedding day, from helping me sort out my dress to taking some stunning photos of my wedding day. Sian went above and beyond for our wedding, I was so grateful to have found her. The quality of the images are perfect and we are super excited to receive our wedding album. Sian was present all day and was super flexible. Thank you so much!
  • RoxanneD1988
    Roxanne D. Sent on 28/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding photographer

    We booked Sian to be our wedding photographer in August 2022 at the Cherwell Boathouse in Oxford. She was absolutely amazing! The photos are better than we ever imagined, we love them and can’t wait to get our wedding book (although whittling down the images to our favourites will be very hard!). I was very anxious about being photographed as I normally feel very awkward in front of a camera but she really put me at ease. All round amazing and would 100% recommend, and I would defintely use again if I needed another photographer in future. Thank you Sian!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours