Skip to main content
Weddings

Peapod Media Reviews

Peapod Media

Peapod Media

Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 52 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
52 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • E
    Emily A. Sent on 20/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!

    We had such a positive experience having Craig as our wedding photographer! He was the perfect photographer for us as he is really good at capturing lovely candid moments without getting in the way or being obvious about it. He listened to what we wanted and was happy to deliver it. Communication leading up to the wedding was great too. We got way more than we expected and couldn't be happier! We would definitely recommend Craig!
  • LuxuriousIvoryHair73134
    Hannah S. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality and very professional

    Craig was lovely to work with and was happy to answer any of our questions throughout the engagement! On the day he was very relaxed and knowledgeable, putting us and our guests at ease! Would highly recommend! All photos were available to download without watermarks so all our guests can enjoy and download them without having to buy!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Lesley
    Lesley E. Sent on 24/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photos

    Craig spent the day with us and created a portfolio of wonderful photos for us to remember our perfect wedding day.
  • T
    Tim J. Sent on 29/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    So happy with the final results. Craig listened to everything we asked for and produced something that was way above our expectations . Craig captured the day without being intrusive and still mingled with us and our guests. Would highly recommend
  • K
    Katie T. Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!!

    Craig was brilliant from the moment we booked him all the way through to after the wedding! He made sure he captured everything from our special day. So many candid pictures as well!
  • Lucy
    Lucy R. Sent on 17/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photos

    Craig was great! We love all the photos and he did exactly what we wanted. He took all the photos we asked for and made us feel relaxed and didn’t push for photos when we wanted to spend time with guests. Photos really represent the amazing day we had!
  • M
    Madina Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing photos captured in the winter

    we had a very low key wedding at hogarths and Craig was very understanding in what we wanted and how he approached things. he was helped us in front of camera as it was a little awkward for us. he mad us feel relaxed and we were very happy with the finished product
  • S
    Sarah D. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful photos

    We absolutely loved our wedding photos that Craig took for our wedding. Craig captured the key moments of our special day and we have them to cherish forever. We especially loved the candid style photos. Craig was also easy to communicate with and very flexible during the lead up and the day itself. We would definitely recommend.
  • G
    Gary M. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photographer

    Craig was great, he arrived before time to get a feel for the venue and captured all the photos's that we asked for plus more. Highly recommended
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours