Skip to main content
Weddings

Parkershots Photography Reviews

Parkershots Photography

Parkershots Photography

Tunbridge Wells, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 7 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
7 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Serena Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super easy and relaxed, very professional

    Nick was helpful, organised and enthusiastic on the lead up to the day, very accommodating and flexible on what we wanted and how we wanted it. On the day he was super helpful and discreet but also everywhere all at once and captured the most amazing pictures and memories of the day, we are absolutely thrilled with them. A very nice guy who made us feel at ease - very much recommend.
  • G
    Gemma B. Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding. The photos of our wedding day are incredible and we'd recommend Nick at Parkershots to anyone

    Nick at Parkershots and his photos are truly incredible and we are so glad that we picked him to capture our special day.
    We aren’t normally a couple that poses for photos so before we met Nick we were anxious about feeling awkward, especially in couples shots, but Nick made us feel completely relaxed and at ease from the moment we met him at our pre wedding shoot. On the day of our wedding he felt like a friend and guest making us laugh and naturally smile, helping to capture the natural stunning shots that he got. He also ensured we had plenty of time to enjoy the day whilst still capturing all the key group and couple shots that we wanted to remember the day by.
    His attention to detail is incredible, for example taking time to capture our rings, the venue and bridal party accessories in a completely stunning way to create invaluable memories, and making sure that for my dress reveal photo for my dad a mirror was positioned perfectly so the front and back of the dress, together with both our reactions were visible within the same photo. His use of changing light and skies, and different locations within the venue made it nearly impossible to narrow down our photo choice when making our selection for the album.
    We’ve gone from a couple that isn’t normally keen on photos of us, to now having completely stunning ones of the pair of us, family and friends that we absolutely love. We can’t thank him enough, and can’t recommend him highly enough to anyone looking for a wedding photographer! 😁

    Parkershots Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. That really means a lot to me, and I'm so pleased with how much you love the photos.
  • J
    Jo Hart Sent on 07/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! Highly recommend

    Nick is fantastic! From our first intro call, to our engagement photoshoot, to our wedding day, he was brilliant. His pictures are amazing quality and having recently received our final wedding photo album, it was perfection. If you're looking for someone to put you at ease on your day , Nick is your man. Professional and speedy responses and just made the whole process a dream

    Parkershots Photography's reply:

    I'm so pleased to hear that - what lovely feedback! Thank you for your kind words and I hope to see you both again in the future.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nikki M. Sent on 18/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nikki Meddick

    Natural authentic photography from a very professional person who really knows his stuff. I cannot recommend his photography enough and a bonus is that Nick is a really lovely guy who makes you feel at ease when having lots of photos taken. You won’t be disappointed.

    Parkershots Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much Nikki. That's lovely of you.

    I really enjoyed photographing your wedding. The speeches were particularly hilarious and having your first dance to singing by your daughter in law was amazing.
  • P
    Primrose P. Sent on 14/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience from start to finish

    We used Nick for our wedding on 20th August 2022 and we could not have been happier! He was professional, responsive, and had great ideas for shots. He also made us feel very comfortable, as we naturally are quite awkward in photos.

    We received SO many compliments on our photos, and we know we made the right decision by choosing Nick!

    Parkershots Photography's reply:

    Thanks Primrose. I had so much fun photographing your wedding. What a day! Hope you both have an amazing year.
  • Jane
    Jane Sent on 10/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream wedding captured forever

    We highly recommend Parkershots!
    We hired Parkershots for our wedding in the Summer in Tunbridge Wells. From start to finish we received a professional service and accommodated our needs of what we were looking for.
    We are so happy with our photos and our friends and family still say to this day how wonderful the photos are and captured the day perfectly.
  • L
    Lesley P. Sent on 06/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Photographer!

    We are absolutely delighted with our wedding photos and with the experience we had with Nick on the day. He struck the perfect balance between organising us and helping us through the various shoots without imposing on our special day. In terms of his photography skills, the photos speak for themselves - we couldn't be happier! We would definitely recommend Nick to anyone considering using his services.

    Parkershots Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much Lesley & Mark! I'm very pleased and enjoyed photographing your wedding. Wishing you lots of happiness together.