Skip to main content
Weddings

N A Jackson Photography Reviews

N A Jackson Photography

N A Jackson Photography

Bolton, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
27 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Danielle
    Danielle B. Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photos, absolutely made up. Thank you

    More than happy with the photos, very professional & went above and beyond to make sure we have the best memories of the big day. Thank you! Highly recommended.

    N A Jackson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Danielle. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special day. All the best to you and Ryan in the future xx

    To view images from Danielle and Ryan's wedding please visit online gallery created by N A Jackson Photography: https://najacksonphotography.passgallery.com/-danielleryan
  • Susan
    Susan G. Sent on 26/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Susan guy

    Absolutely amazing went beyond to ensure the day was captured nothing was to much trouble stayed longer than we expected and the pictures are amazing lots of formal and natural pictures which have given us lasting memories of a truly magical day

    N A Jackson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Susan. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of Danielle and Ryan's special day.

    To view images from Danielle and Ryan's wedding please visit online gallery created by N A Jackson Photography: https://najacksonphotography.passgallery.com/-danielleryan
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Laura
    Laura T. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    Neil made our day perfect. He was so relaxed, we didn't even know he was there. We had quite a bespoke request for our wedding as due to my nerves I only wanted someone there for a few hours and not at the "getting ready" stage, but with how amazing he was through the day, I wish I'd have had him capture that stage but he was very supportive and did exactly what we asked of him. We also only had a very small and intimate wedding and after the ceremony we just went to the pub and despite this, the pictures Neil captured are stunning. We have an 18 month old who he pictured just running around and just being an 18 month old and they were brilliant to see. Would 100% recommend and if we ever need a photographer in the future Neil will be our first choice.

    N A Jackson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Laura. It was an absolute joy to be part of your special day! All the best to you and Jonathon in the future xx
  • M
    Mark P. Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mark plaister

    Used Neil in May great service on time very good at what he does would definitely recommend

    N A Jackson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Mark. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special day.

    To view images from Sarah and Mark's wedding please visit online gallery created by N A Jackson Photography: https://najacksonphotography.passgallery.com/-sarahmark
  • Christy
    Christy T. Sent on 23/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    N A Jackson photography were nothing less than fabulous. The communication throughout was excellent, Nothing was too much trouble and the service provided was excellent. Neil has an absolute talent to be everywhere and take amazing photographs without ever getting in the way. We were over the moon with the finished product and would highly recommend this first class business. Thank you Neil for expertly capturing our magical day!! Christy and Neil xx

    N A Jackson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Christy. It was such a pleasure to be part of your special day! All the best to you and Neil xx
  • Nina
    Nina L. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you so much!

    I've had a look through the pictures and they are great!

    I just wanted to say thank you again, you made it so easy. From booking, payments to the actual day!

    Many thanks
    Nina

    N A Jackson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Nina. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special day.

    To view images from Nina and Matt's wedding please visit online gallery created by N A Jackson Photography: https://najacksonphotography.passgallery.com/-ninamatt
  • RomanticYellowFlowers476
    Kelly G. Sent on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    What can I say apart from WOW. From booking, to service all the way through this photographer was very helpful and professional and nothing was too much trouble.

    N A Jackson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Kelly, it was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special day.
  • S
    Susan H. Sent on 14/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    We recently used Neil to take our photographs at our wedding. He met up with us beforehand and listened to our requirements. We found him very polite, friendly and flexible to our needs. On the day he was very discreet and professional and we are thrilled with our photographs a mixture of colour and black and white as well as a lot of natural shots along with the posed ones. We got a usb stick with over 500 pictures on. We would definitely recommend.

    N A Jackson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Susan. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special day.

    To view images from Susan and David's wedding please visit online gallery created by N A Jackson Photography: https://najacksonphotography.passgallery.com/-susandavid
  • Y
    Yvonne D. Sent on 25/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    Was amazing from start to finish made our day extra special and went that extra mile to make sure they was perfect pic and made guest relaxed and was amazing and the pics he captured the most amazing parts of the day Mande our memories come alive

    N A Jackson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Yvonne. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special day.

    To view images from Yvonne and Mark's wedding please visit online gallery created by N A Jackson Photography: https://najacksonphotography.passgallery.com/-yvonnemark
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours