Skip to main content
Weddings

M-PRINT Digital Imagery Reviews

M-PRINT Digital Imagery

M-PRINT Digital Imagery

Stockport, Greater Manchester
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

32 User photos

  • A
    Andrea E. Sent on 12/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular and talented duo!

    stuart and Rick, what can I say.. you guys are truly amaizing people, not just with your talent at photography but also helping everyone get in the mood and keeping things chilled 😉 nothing was to much trouble for these guys! everyone was very impressed by you both and a couple people took your details. we had to move our wedding dramatically forward due to personal reasons and stuart and Rick swooped in and came to the rescue. The photos we recieved were breath taking and everyone loved them! you captured all our special moment and more. We can't thank you both enough for your hard work and kindness. Would highly recommend this comedic pair for your special day 🥰❤️
  • Y
    Yasmin H. Sent on 31/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Laid back, made people feel comfortable. Pics are great. Happy to work with us/flexible to our needs on the day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tina Sent on 29/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    Stuart and Rick were absolutely fantastic! The photos are absolutely brilliant and captured all the moments that we hoped they would. The guys kept things so calm on what was a very full and very hot day! Thank you both so much! :)

    M-PRINT Digital Imagery's reply:

    Both yourself and Daniel were a pleasure to be around on the day. We quite enjoyed the chaos, the sights, the sounds, and of course being made to feel so welcome by your lovely guests. The food was also epic! Thank-you for your kind words x
  • H
    Hannah M. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    We hired Stuart as our wedding photographer and him and Rick (second shooter) were absolutely incredible all day. All our guests were at ease around them, everyone was laughing and really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere they created. We’ve had guests say that they actually forgot they were there, which shows just how comfortable they make everyone feel. This in turn has lead to some of the most incredible photos from our wedding day, so many sneaky candid shots that both me and my husband love as well as our guests. The happiness radiates through every single photo. We cannot recommend them enough, Stuart was fantastic leading up to the wedding, holding pre wedding meetings, talking through the structure and poses to get the best photos as well as being someone to share any concerns about the day with as his advice was helpful and ease the worries. Photos were sent through before the 4 week suggestion Stuart gave my husband. Each photo is incredible and we sent hours going through them all. Absolutely phenomenal job, every photo speaks a thousand words. Thank you so much Stuart & Rick, we are beyond grateful for the outstanding job you did.
  • B
    Bob J. Sent on 18/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bob and Gill’s Wedding

    We are two ancient Britons who decided to get married and we are delighted with the service we received from Stuart.
    He is a fantastic photographer who put us at ease from the word go. Nothing was too much trouble.
    Our guests all remarked on his professionalism and the resulting photographs were very natural and relaxed.
    We would most certainly recommend him.
  • Jenny
    Jenny C. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First class

    Stuart was fantastic to work with and knew exactly what we wanted on our special day. He did not disappoint. Made ourselves and guests feel relaxed but added some fun and entertainment. Lots of positive feedback from others. Extremely pleased with the resulting photos. Would not hesitate to recommend Stuart.
  • Samantha
    Samantha H. Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding photographer

    I can’t thank Stuart and Rick enough for our wedding pics there epic and you guys are fab too.
  • C
    Christy M. Sent on 09/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    Brilliant service more than we could of asked for, captured so much of our day. Great personality made the day really comfortable and fabulous pictures thank you so much
  • M
    Michelle R. Sent on 03/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Stuart and Richard were amazing. Right from our first meeting with Stuart, he put us at ease and went through everything we wanted for our wedding day. They were both so lovely and blended in well with our guests. The pictures are fantastic and we are really pleased with them all. We've ordered a photobook and can't wait to see the photos in there. Would definitely recommend. Great photography and great guys.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours