Skip to main content
Weddings

Lovell Photography Reviews

Lovell Photography

Lovell Photography

Cardiff Bay, Cardiff
5.0 out of 5 rating, 113 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
113 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • J
    Jack T. Sent on 06/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A real pro photographer and great guy!

    Keri is an incredible photographer and person, who went all out to meet our expectations of capturing the perfect moments during our wedding day. From the initial Teams meet-up and during communications in the run-up to the big day, Keri was very supportive and patient in helping us plan the photos we wanted to capture. No ask was too big for Keri to accommodate for. It was during our wedding day that Keri really shone, as he was incredibly attentive in ensuring we took the photos we wanted and more, whilst ensuring we enjoyed the day to the fullest extent! When you book Keri's service, you are booking someone true to their word, a real professional photographer, and a truly worthy wedding guest! We would only recommend Keri for your wedding photography, which was echoed by all our guests who had nothing but glowing words for Keri’s work on the day.
  • G
    Grant Sent on 29/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Keri Lovell Photography


    We had the pleasure of working with Keri for our wedding, and we couldn't be happier with the results. From the moment we met him, Keri’s professionalism and friendly/personal approach put us at ease. His unposed shots were a highlight of the day, capturing candid moments that we didn't even notice at the time. The guests gel’d to Keri immediately and I’ve received multiple comments on how great Keri was.

    The quality of the pictures is simply outstanding. The outcomes and memories we now have thanks to the pictures of our guests have made us incredibly happy.

    Keri went above and beyond, and we sincerely appreciate him taking such exquisite pictures of the most memorable day of our lives. We highly recommend Keri to any couple looking for a talented and dedicated photographer.

    Thank you, Keri!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • B
    Bethan Sent on 29/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for better!

    Keri was wonderful, he was so kind and helpful. Made us feel really relaxed and completely understood what we wanted to work best for us.
    We also have a lot of fun whilst having our photographs taken, didn't stop laughing! We have recieved our sneak peaks and they look wonderful, super happy with how they have turned out and we can't wait to see the rest.

    Everyone at the wedding said how great Keri was and had a lot of fun watching him get involved and funding the best photo opportunities! We really can't recommend Keri enough, he was truly wonderful!
  • Danielle
    Danielle E. Sent on 08/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Speechless

    Keri could not have been more perfect for our wedding day. From the first consultation we all just seemed to click and what a guy he really is. I'm sure it's been said before but Keri became part of the day not just 'there for the day.' He stayed until there was nothing left to shoot and his personality shone through all day. The guests loved him, the kids loved him and most importantly, so did we. We cannot thank you enough for being an absolute (as our guests have said...) Legend! ❤️
  • Jess
    Jess Sent on 24/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Our day wouldn't have been what it was without Keri.
    Easily the best decision we made about the wedding (aside from my groom!). He was flexible to our needs, worked in a way that suited us and adopted our priorities. He blended into the day seemlessly and every single one of our guests commented about how lovely he was but otherwise didn't notice he took the pictures! We have so many beautiful staged pictures but importantly lots of candid moments that we would have missed if Keri didn't capture them and were always going to be greatful for this. He stayed into the evening to capture the party side

    Prices are transparent and the process was so easy.
  • J
    Jenna B. Sent on 24/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Keri is an absolute super star!

    From the moment Keri joined us on the morning of the wedding, to the time he said his goodbyes in the evening, he felt part of the team! Keri was not just professional and (clearly) an amazing photographer, he is also incredibly genuine and relaxed.

    He has captured our wedding day perfectly, and took the time to frame those moments of the wedding which we never got the chance to see! He spent time with the children, chased after our crazy dog, and caught the most amazing smiles of all of our guests! We cannot thank him enough for the endless smiles we will have looking back at these moments.

    Look no further for your photographer. You won't find anyone better. Thank you Keri!
  • D
    Dominic H. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Keri

    Keri come highly recommended and he did not disappoint. Communication was excellent in the months leading up to the wedding and we felt assured every step of the way. Our wedding day went extremely smooth and Keri seamlessly captured all of our requested photographs, his experience was evident and he was very enthusiastic, professional with good humour throughout. The after wedding communication was also excellent with all albums presented within agreed timelines. We would highly recommend Keri as a wedding photographer.
  • C
    Catrin B. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographer!

    Keri was our wedding photographer, which was recommended by a friend. He was truly amazing, he fit in as if he was one of our guests. He was so friendly and got all the guests involved. He really captured our day and with such ease! He was relaxed but also passionate! My husband felt so relaxed around him which really helped for our couple shots! All the guests have told me how great Keri was too! We absolutely love our wedding photos and so pleased we had Keri there to capture our special day! Highly recommend!
  • C
    Claire C. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely flawless service. Professional, kind and so helpful. A joy to work with and would highly recommend!

    We hired Keri for our wedding photos and we are so so glad we did. From the moment we made contact with him, he was so helpful and explained everything to us. We did a pre wedding photoshoot as part of our package and loved this experience. We can both be camera shy but felt so at ease with him. He was an integral part of our wedding day. We are thrilled with the photos and will forever be grateful for the moments he captured. All our friends and family commented on how lovely he was.
    One of the best decisions we made and would highly recommend to anybody looking for a photographer.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours