Skip to main content
Weddings

Lois Brown Photography Reviews

Lois Brown Photography

Lois Brown Photography

Sittingbourne, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • C
    Cianna Sent on 12/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer

    Lois, you did such an amazing job capturing our special day! We would 100% recommend you to anyone.

    Lois was able to capture every little detail of our day and provide us with the privilege of having the most beautiful photos as memories. The support and attention to detail we received before the wedding day was amazing and made us feel as though there was nothing to worry about.

    Lois won't just be your photographer, but your friend. She ensured that our day ran smoothly so that we didn't have to worry as well as getting it all on camera.

    The photos we received are gorgeous and in very high quality. These photos will be the lasting memories for years to come and we are so glad we chose Lois for that.
  • Aaron
    Aaron Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever!

    Lois is extremely talented, considerate, flexible and professional. Us and our bridal parties are all fairly awkward, yet she made us feel right at home in front of the camera, and the result were some stunning photos that perfectly captured our day! I would absolutely recommend her in a heartbeat, it's a guaranteed success!
  • C
    Charlotte O. Sent on 22/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best Photographer

    Lois was amazing. She captured the day perfectly. She was always in the background, hardly noticeable yet always there. Friendly and professional and a calm presence. She also helped me loads especially in the morning getting ready. Thank you Lois!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jan-Paul H. Sent on 22/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing shoot!

    Amazing photoshoot! We were on holiday from NL, and were so lucky to find Lois!
    Lois is very kind, amazingly flexible on all our requests, and provided us with a lovely edited album!!

    Highly recommend to book with her!!
  • H
    Hayley B. Sent on 11/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most magical day of our lives

    We cannot recommend Lois enough. Being in front of the camera is my wife and I’s worst nightmare but Lois put us at ease and made us feel so much more comfortable. Meeting for the pre wedding shoot was the best idea. Not only for us to get to know each other but to also get used to someone taking our photo. We have received all the photos from our wedding now and they are absolutely unreal. Lois is amazing at what she does so if you need a photographer she’s your girl. Xx
  • A
    Andrea M. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t ask for more!

    Lois was just an outstanding person to have photograph our wedding. In the first meeting, she showed genuine enthusiasm about our ideas for our wedding which put us both as ease straight away. She gave great advice about the sorts of shots that might be a good idea, but also completely listened to our ideas as well.
    During the wedding, Lois was subtle and discreet at the important moments, and amenable to any ad hoc suggestions made by us (or our guests!)
    Nearer the evening entertainment there was a slight hiccup and things got delayed by half an hour or so and Lois went above and beyond by staying later than the agreed time so she could get the extra shots missed because of the delay.
    Her photos were a mix of beautiful, stylish and humorous and they were also elegantly edited.
    I would wholeheartedly recommend Lois for your wedding. She absolutely won’t disappoint.
  • C
    Chloe W. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely magical!

    I would recommend Lois to anyone who will listen. She was kind, caring and patient and this was so comforting especially when catering to our autistic son and his needs. Our photos are incredible and I genuinely can't stop looking at them! Lois you are an angel x
  • Nikki
    Nikki B. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Lois photographed my wedding last December and she was just amazing. She was so friendly from the start and made me feel so relaxed. The photos she took were just incredible and I can’t thank her enough. She made my wedding day so enjoyable and so special. We still talk about how lucky we were to find her!

    She also took some family photographs for us and again it was such a great experience. Such lovely memories captured. She’s so talented! Thank you Lois! :)
  • D
    Daniel K. Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection from start to finish.

    Lois really was the perfect addition to our special day, from the moment we met her right through until our final photos in the evening she was amazing. She was so patient with everyone and made sure to capture everything, the dedication and hard words she puts into her photos is just incredible and we would highly recommend her to any couple who are looking for a photographer.
  • F
    Fay K. Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!!!

    From our very first call with Lois until receiving our photos, Lois went ABOVE and beyond to ensure we were looked after and received the best service and more important receiving the most incredible photos! We are just in awe at how beautifully Lois captured every part of our wedding day. Not only her professionalism but Lois is one of the the kindest and most genuine people we have ever met! Which was recognised but a number of our guests. We was so honoured to have Lois as our wedding photographer. She’s captured memories for a lifetime :)
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours