Skip to main content
Weddings

Kseniia Sokolenko Photographer Reviews

Kseniia Sokolenko Photographer

Kseniia Sokolenko Photographer

Central London, South West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Jodyann
    Jodyann Sent on 07/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Amazing photos. Professional and friendly service. Her editing is also great! Thank you so much for our engagement and wedding photos.
  • A
    Annalisa Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely loved working with Kseniia

    She’s so lovely and patient. Knows exactly how to capture your moments and leave you with beautiful memories. My husband and I love our pictures. She did a phenomenal job.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aabha Sent on 30/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Beautiful!

    We couldn't have asked for a better wedding photographer than Kseniia. From the moment we met her, we knew we were in good hands. Her professionalism and attention to detail were evident throughout the entire process.
    On our big day, she arrived right on time, exuding a sense of calm that immediately put us at ease. Her ability to blend into the background while capturing the most precious moments was truly remarkable. Kseniia managed to encapsulate not only the big moments but also the subtle, heartfelt interactions that made our day so special.
    When we received the pictures, we were absolutely thrilled. The quality and composition of each shot were top-notch. Every time we look at the photos, it's like reliving the day all over again. Her skill in capturing emotion is truly a gift.
    We are beyond grateful for Kseniia and the incredible work she did. If you're looking for a photographer who is not only talented but also a pleasure to work with, Kseniia is the one to choose.
  • P
    Philippa Sent on 21/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A high level of perfection

    I am the most camera shy bride, Kseniia made me feel so comfortable on the build up talked me through everything and helped me with posing and understood my need for surprise candid shots. The results were stunning, a level of a high fashion editorial in some warm and caring in others, what a lovely kind person to deal with as well, could not have asked for more. Thank you so much
  • D
    David W. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience, zero problems, fast results!

    Kseniia was a pleasure to work with. She arrived early with no issues, suggested locations to shoot at nearby and accommodated all of our requests. She sent us the edited photos very quickly and they look fantastic. Couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our wedding!
  • B
    Buse S. Sent on 21/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite Photography & Service

    Dear Kseniia,

    I'm delighted to recommend you for your excellent photography skills. Your talent behind the lens is unmatched, capturing moments with precision and beauty. Not only that, but your kindness and friendliness make every interaction a joy. Even months later, your over-the-top service continues to impress. Your dedication is truly remarkable. I wholeheartedly recommend you for your outstanding work and exceptional customer care.

    Warmest regards,
    B
  • A
    Aaron B. Sent on 17/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Me and my wife were very happy with Kseniia’s work and professionalism.

    Kseniia made us feel very comfortable and we loved the photos which were exactly as we hoped them to be. From the initial contact leading up to the big day we knew she would do a great job and highly recommend. Thank you again!
  • K
    Kamil Sent on 25/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented, hardworking and professional!

    Yeahh the message we both added to:

    Kseniia did an amazing job at capturing countless special moments for us throughout the day!

    We appreciate her talent, hardworking nature, and professionalism. We are very happy with the final results within the album!

    We will definitely be recommending her to our family and friends 💜
  • C
    Casey Sent on 20/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was amazing!

    Kseniia, thank you so much! The photos are amazing and you really captured the atmosphere of the whole event. We are very impressed ☺️
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours