Weddings

Kirsty Cox Photography Reviews

Kirsty Cox Photography

Kirsty Cox Photography

Oxford, Oxfordshire
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 20 reviews
View more information

20 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

21 User photos

  • C
    Charlotte E. Married on 11/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service wonderful person

    Lovely person, very efficient, professional and beautiful photos would recommend to all my friends and family
    Everyone said how wonderful kirsty was!
  • B
    Becky M. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful photos of our special day!

    Kirsty was our photographer for our wedding and we could not recommend her enough! So friendly and easy to get on with, great communication and an amazing photographer! She captured our day beautifully even though it poured with rain! We still have plenty to look back on and remember! Thank you Kirsty!
  • Rajan
    Rajan P. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience with Kirsty!

    Thoroughly enjoyed having Kirsty photograph our wedding, and the photos she's taken. Thank you again :)
  • Alixandra
    Alixandra W. Married on 12/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best photographer!

    Kirsty was amazing from first point of contact to receiving our wedding photos! She was so friendly yet professional making both us incredibly shy introverts very happy and relaxed on our wedding day. We would 100% recommend Kirsty to everyone.
  • Emily
    Emily B. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic photos to cherish forever

    I contacted Kirsty pretty last minute after deciding we needed a photographer for our intimate Oxford wedding following 2 cancellations abroad. I explained to Kirsty that we wanted no fuss Informal shots and this is exactly what she did. Our family actually thought she was a friend at our wedding at first as she just slotted in so well. The photos are incredible and we will cherish them forever. Thank you Kirsty for the amazing memories ❤️
  • Hayley
    Hayley B. Married on 29/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Warm, friendly, professional and skilled photographer who captures love in the most incredible way

    What I love about Kirsty is not only the results of her incredible photography but how comfortable she makes you all feel ! She really captures beautiful snapshots of time you can treasure forever , taking the traditional photographs but also capturing all the moments of love and laughter in between. Her direction is fantastic putting you at ease , and she really goes out of her way to make sure you receive your cherished photographers quickly. I would highly recommend Kirsty to any couple !
  • K
    Kathryn T. Married on 20/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One very happy Bride

    Kirsty has been absolutely excellent! For our first meeting and keeping in contact to being super flexible (we ended up with an hour ‘covid wedding’ shoot, our actual wedding day 6 months later and have her booked for our post covid wedding party next year!) Kirsty has made us both feel relaxed and is great to get on with which really shows in the photos! And with her very reasonable prices we have definitely and will continue to recommend her to friends and family.
  • K
    Katie S. Married on 15/02/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Kirsty was great to work with for our wedding. We wanted low key pictures to capture our day and she did that perfectly. She was really easy to work with, was always prompt with communication and blended in seamless to our day.
  • H
    Heather L. Married on 09/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing In Every Way Possible!!

    Kirsty is amazing! From start to finish she has been so lovely & taken in every detail that we liked and wanted on our big day! Would recommend her a thousand times over! Thank you so so much for been a part of our big day.. Our pictures are more everything to us!