Skip to main content
Weddings

Journey Production House | Photography & Videography Reviews

Journey Production House | Photography & Videography

Journey Production House | Photography & Videography

Chorley, Lancashire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • K
    Kings Sent on 19/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very proffesional

    Hi Just want to say how great Matt was doing our wedding video on 18.08.2023 at castle green hotel, you didn't know he was there filming, we love the highlight video and the main video. I have a great picture in our photo hoof just adds to the great memories from the day.
    If your getting married or anything else and need a video Matt is your man.
  • E
    Emily W. Sent on 10/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day - 21/10/2023




    We can’t thank Matt & Journey Production House enough for capturing our wedding day perfectly!

    From our first interaction with Matt we knew he was the right person to film our special day, he was relaxed, friendly, and made us feel instantly comfortable. He’s just the person you want to capture one of the most important days of your life!

    When it came to our wedding day Matt knew just where to be and when to make sure he captured all the special moments. He blended into the day seamlessly, was very attentive and professional but also happy to have a laugh with us and our guests.

    We have thoroughly enjoyed watching our wedding video back and we’re so glad we chose Matt and Journey Production House to capture it for us. It’s something we will treasure forever and we can’t wait for our little girl to watch it back when she’s older.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kate R. Sent on 27/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb photography & videography package

    Journey production house were absolutely brilliant on the day for us, especially under difficult weather conditions.
    We are very happy with our photos & video & Matt has been really great to deal with. Definitely recommend.
  • C
    Charlotte K. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Absolute perfection. We were so so so looked after on our pre-wedding shoot and couldn’t have asked for a better photographer, we’re so looking forward to also having you at our wedding. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. 💕
  • Lucy
    Lucy Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant

    Matt and Warren were amazing from start to finish! Very professional, easy to work with. Punctual and very responsive to messages!
    Lovely guys would recommend!
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte P. Sent on 30/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Friends & Flawless

    Matt & Warren from Journey Production House were professional, friendly & flawless.

    We could not be happier with our wedding photographs and video. The images capture our relationship perfectly. Although we adore the formal shots with our family we were so overwhelmed by the candid shots and how they radiate with love.

    On the day of our wedding, Matt & Warren effortlessly blended into the background, ensuring that every moment was documented without interrupting the flow of the event. They went above and beyond, talking with the venue and other vendors to ensure Adam and I were not disturbed.

    The Photo Booth is also a must have! It adds something special to the evening and creates hilarious images and great memories to look back on.

    All our love,
    Mr & Mrs Parker
  • Paul
    Paul O. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Perfect!

    I cannot recommend these guys enough. Matt and Warren were amazing on my wedding day in May. They felt like part of the family just blended in, had great laughs with them and know that I can expect some amazing photos soon. Nothing was too much for these guys thanks so much!
  • M
    Mrs K. Sent on 12/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, professional and friendly photographer

    From start to finish Matt was professional, friendly and his communication is excellent.
    The photographs are amazing , the drone photos especially are a lovely touch.
    The usb arrived soon after the wedding and is in an engraved wooden box with our names and wedding date on, lovely touch.
    Would highly recommend and would use again
  • Kate
    Kate G. Sent on 08/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect from start to finish

    I met Matt the morning of our big day as he was booked through our photographer. He was so friendly and relaxed it was like we'd known him years. He was very professional, discreet and clearly loves his job, he was doing some amazing things with the drone! After the wedding we unfortunately had minimal contact with our photographer but I found Matts company online. He was so glad I got in contact as he had been asking for my details for a while! He instantly worked on our video showing me ideas he had etc... he is so talented and I was glad to always be kept in the loop with his fast responses! We've just had our draft sent through and he has captured the moments of our day perfectly! You will not be disappointed with the results!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours