Skip to main content
Weddings

Joe Howarth Photography Reviews

Joe Howarth Photography

Joe Howarth Photography

Bexley, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • James
    James A. Sent on 26/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Photographer

    Joe went above and beyond to organise everyone and ensure that we got some excellent group shots with our guest. Was very happy working with Joe.
  • Morgan
    Morgan A. Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Joe was absolutely amazing in capturing pictures of every guest and every special moment from our wedding day.
    He was so easy to deal with and without noticing captured so many precious memories.
    We would highly recommend opting to have the photo album included package.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Mercy
    Mercy S. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography at its finest!

    I can't rate Joe highly enough. I have used Joe twice in 2020 wedding ceremony and also in 2021 for our wedding reception party. Joe was a master at blending into the background and he got some really relaxed genuine photos which were perfect. After the wedding he was very prompt to get our photos to us, excellent photos for which included getting ready, ceremony and reception the wedding party (full day coverage). He even followed up with us to make sure we were happy with the photos. We are beyond pleased with the photos and fell in love with them. He captured our day beautifully and made us and all our guests feel so comfortable. Joe was professional and easy to work with, he listened to what we wanted and ensured we received it. Communication was great and stress free throughout. Would 100 % recommend to anyone looking to capture a special moment and would definitely use him in the future. Thank you so much Joe!
  • Catherine
    Catherine O. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding photographer

    Our wedding was in April 2022.
    Joe was a dream to work with. He understood exactly what we wanted, nothing over the top, some posed photos, but a lot of beautiful photos taken capturing moments of the day, that we didn't even notice him taking.
    Very professional, easy to work with, made us and all of our guests completely comfortable about having their photos taken,not always easy to do!
    We absolutely adore all of our beautiful wedding photos that we got in colour and black and white and frequently look back at them and remember what an incredible day we had and Joe was a huge part of making that day perfect.
    Thank you again Joe
  • Shelby
    Shelby B. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant!

    Joe was fantastic. From the 1st phone call to the actual day, Joe was professional, personable and genuine. He blended in with our guests and captured moments without being 'in the way' or in your face. He took so many photos and shared them via a secure link so all our guests could download them as they wanted. A truly lovely person with an excellent eye and attention to detail. Would 100% recommend to any future couple.

    Thanks
    Mr & Mrs B x
  • L
    Lindsey P. Sent on 24/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Joe was so wonderful to work with. Everything was smooth from start to finish including a reschedule due to Covid, our pre-wedding phone calls, and the day itself. Neither of us love being in front of the camera but Joe made it so easy and comfortable and we ended up with amazing photos. I can’t recommend Joe enough!
  • L
    Leah T. Sent on 19/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs and Mr Throssell

    We would highly recommend Joe. He made us feel at ease and he was very professional. We love our pictures. Thank you again Joe.
  • Kelly
    Kelly Sent on 18/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing , friendly, professional

    Joe was the photographer at our wedding in July 2023 , from our first chat on the phone joe was very welcoming friendly, on the day he was amazing captured every little detail, when we got our pictures we was over the moon with them, everyone at the wedding said what a great photographer he was, we are so glad we booked Joe and thank him for capturing our wedding from the start . Thank you.
  • A
    Ann G. Sent on 18/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True professional

    We're delighted with Joe's work and feel so privileged that he captured our special day. He's been a true professional and a joy to work with throughout. He's such a nice friendly guy and we felt so at ease with him. We also had great feedback from our families and guests as to how good he was with them. The photographs are beautiful and capture our day perfectly. We couldn't be happier. We highly recommend Joe - in fact my sister was so impressed with his work at our wedding that she hired him for her recent wedding!
Responds within 24 hours