Skip to main content
Weddings

GRCPhotography Reviews

GRCPhotography More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • K
    Kirsten Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Relaxed and brilliant pics

    Ryan put us at ease start to finish, and blended into the day and our guests. Photos completely natural. Ryan clearly loves his trade and knows it well! Thank you for making it feel relaxed and all the work afterwards!
  • J
    James Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We used Ryan to shoot our wedding on the 15th of July 2023. He is outstanding and his skills with the camera show in every photo in the album. From the initial phone call, a meet and greet at the venue, the wedding day and receiving our album Ryan has been a pleasure to work with. He was very prompt in answering any questions we had in the lead up to the wedding day and then delivered the final album in under 2 weeks. Every step of the journey was a pleasure. We are so glad we found him. His photos will remind us of the best day of our lives forever! If you are after a photographer that blends into the background and captures amazing candid photos Ryan is your man, an absolute professional from start to finish. We would highly recommend Ryan. Could not fault him. Top man
  • S
    Sam A. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding pics

    Ryan was a great photographer and captured our day perfectly. He listened to the photos we really wanted to get and also took a lot of candid photos all throughout the day. He was willing to take photos that our guests wanted as well as using the venue brilliantly to create lovely photos of me and my wife.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katy G. Sent on 19/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t Recommend More

    Ryan is absolutely amazing and his work is fantastic!

    Ryan made us feel completely at ease and he was so kind and friendly to all our wedding guests. I couldn’t recommend him more!
  • E
    Ella G. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ryan made us feel at ease and exceeded expectations!

    Ryan photographed our wedding recently and was amazing throughout the whole process. He made us feel completely at ease and the end results massively exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend!
  • K
    Kathryn I. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ryan listened to exactly what we wanted

    We were lucky enough to have Ryan photograph our recent wedding; he listened to what we wanted (a more laid back, candid approach as opposed to a formal photoshoot) and the resulting pictures are beautiful, from aerial group shots to natural action shots, he was really able to capture the feel of our woodland venue. We also had great feedback from our guests on how approachable he was when they wanted pictures of their own.
  • G
    Gemma D. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer

    Ryan, an incredibly skilled photographer! My husband & I loved having you with us on our special day. You made us feel at ease throughout with your professional manner & capability to handle our nervous nutty ways. You captured every creative shot I asked and gave so much more! Your photos are gorgeous. We will recommend you continuously! THANK YOU for all that you done. You're BRILLIANT!
    💞Gem & Dan💕
  • D
    Daryl S. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delivered exactly what we asked

    Ryan and Georgia delivered exactly what we asked of them.
    They were there for every special moment at our wedding but they were never in the way.
    Great communication on the build up to the wedding.
    Ryan had great recommendations for shots and controlled the crowd very well for the few group shots we had.

    I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for professional, polite and friendly photographers.
    10/10
  • S
    Steph H. Sent on 16/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Stunning

    Absolutely stunning photos from GRCphotography! Ryan and Georgia are both amazing at what they do, really couldn't have asked for any better! They're very professional, listen to what you want and deliver far beyond expectations! Will continue to recommend! X
  • P
    Paige D. Sent on 16/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, amazing and genuine

    Our wedding was made to feel so special and intimate with the amazing photos we received! Ryan was amazing, professional and listened to what we wanted and I would highly recommend to anyone I can and have done!
Responds within 24 hours