Skip to main content
Weddings

Gozde Pekdinc Photography Reviews

Gozde Pekdinc Photography

Gozde Pekdinc Photography

London - North, North London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Alice S. Sent on 07/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended talented photographer

    Gözde has a done a fantastic job shooting our wedding day. Extremely professional, discreet and provided a lot of tips ahead to ensure we got all the pictures we wanted. Also worth highlighting that she was very fast to provide the only gallery and it was lovely to get some highlights the day after the wedding. Thank you.
  • Katie
    Katie M. Sent on 09/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Gozde was absolutely amazing!!! We would highly recommend, she was so patient, kind, and calm. Gozde made us feel completely at ease, she was professional and slipped into our day perfectly capturing the most special, beautiful moments. She was a complete delight to work with and we feel very grateful for our pictures she captured. Gozde is a sensational photographer and we can not thank her enough!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Diana M. Sent on 08/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend

    It was a pleasure working with Gozde on our civil wedding photos! She made us and our guests feel comfortable while still being committed to getting the perfect shots. Throughout the whole process Gozde was always friendly and responsive.
    Most importantly, the photos turned out stunning! We’re so happy we have them to remember the day, thank you Gozde!
  • H
    Harriet G. Sent on 03/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect photographer

    Gozde was the perfect wedding photographer- reliable, responsive and discreet. She captured so many special moments from our day and looking back through the photos really tells the story of our wedding day. We are so glad we chose Gozde to do our wedding photos- she agreed to be our photographer even though it was her birthday! We can’t thank her enough and recommend her to anyone looking to book a wedding photographer. Beautiful. Thank you!
  • E
    Esther R. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Esther & Daren’s wedding

    Absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish and really captured the happiness in our wedding. Would highly recommend. Communication was brilliant, was on time and just general pleasure having her taking our photos for our special day! Thank you so much Gorzde xxx
  • Trevor
    Angela A. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Proposal shoot in London

    I booked Gozde for a proposal shoot in London and could not be happier with the choice. The photos were brilliant, firstly, but also she was extremely helpful (in a relaxed and friendly way) with guidance on getting the best photos (poses, locations etc) and very responsive and professional beforehand - including dealing with some last minute logistical challenges/ changes in a very relaxed manner, which certainly helped given I was already under enough stress! Would highly recommend and definitely book again.
  • H
    Hannah N. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre-wedding photography

    Godze was a great find for our pre-wedding photography. She was easy to communicate with and the quality of her work is amazing.
  • C
    Caitlin H. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful London pictures!

    Gozde was amazing to work with! I contacted her to see if she could take photos for my partner and I after our courthouse wedding. She responded super quickly and was super flexible with availability. On the day, she braved the rain with us and took some beautiful photos! She took inspiration from the photos I sent, and managed to get all the monuments/locations I wanted. I would 10/10 reccomend!
  • M
    Marisa K. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    Gozde did such an incredible job, I couldn’t have not been happier with her talent and professionalism!
    Thank you for taking photos that I now have a lifetime to smile about!

    Gozde Pekdinc Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure capturing those special moments for you. I'm thrilled to hear that you're happy with the photos. Your smiles are what make my job so rewarding! :)
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours