Skip to main content
Weddings

Different Angle Photography Reviews

Different Angle Photography

Different Angle Photography

Bowness On Windermere, Cumbria
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
27 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Sent on 21/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Coverage and Stunning Highlights!

    We booked Different Angle rather last-minute for full video coverage of the day to be able to share with my family who couldn't come over from the US. When they sent us the highlights reel, my wife and I were simply stunned by the results - it was better than either of us could have imagined! Extremely professional and relaxed team, and outstanding value for money - would absolutely recommend them in a heartbeat!
  • E
    Emma G. Sent on 25/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, helpful and brilliant photos!

    Really friendly, made us feel really relaxed despite both hating having our photos taken!
    Got a small set of photos back really quickly which has excited us for seeing them all.
    Brilliant photos taken and would really recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Richard L. Sent on 03/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection.

    Communication from start to finish was great, they accommodated all requests made and made great suggestions along the way. Pictures have turned out amazing and I'm a little shocked at just how many there are!

    The sheer fact that I now have pictures of my husband smiling is truly reason enough to recommend them to everyone. Before the wedding, I had two...TWO pictures where he could be considered to be smiling. Now I have lots!
  • J
    Jasmine Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic start to finish!

    The best experience I could have wished for.
    Professional, patient, genuine nice people who captured our intimate wedding perfectly.
    Beautiful photos that are getting so many compliments.
  • V
    Vanessa C. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Darren & Costel Were fabulous, they captured our wedding day perfectly and we absolutely love our photos! Their attention to detail and creativity is superb.
    We would highly recommend this duo - you won't be disappointed!
    Again another big thank you to you both for everything.
  • Grace
    Grace C. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographers, highly recommend

    Darren and Costal were absolutely amazing! From start to finish of our day, you barely knew they were there but they captured so much! We have such beautiful pictures to remember our day. It was great having two of them. As people not so used to having pictures taken they made us feel at ease and it seemed so natural.
    We would highly recommend the 4k video they do as well. It was lovely looking back and they managed to capture the day so perfectly which we now have in a video including some of the speeches in it! Thank you Darren and Costal!!
  • K
    Katrina W. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Candid

    These guys were just great, very unobtrusive, we didn't know they were there half the time. The shots they took were natural and candid, they captured the atmosphere perfectly. Looking through my gallery of photos I remember smiling and thinking "I don't remember that happening"! But it must have done because there's the photo to prove it, Brilliant! Totally recommend!
  • S
    Sean D. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Darren and Costel were unbelievable, made us feel so relaxed all day and our preview shots were beyond what we could have imagined, couldn’t recommend them more
  • J
    Joanne E. Sent on 21/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography

    I can't believe how amazing these 2 are wonderful photos and amazing fellas they were kind and warm heart with us all day the video is lovely I really love everything about these I would recommend
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours