Skip to main content
Weddings

Danielle Li Photography Reviews

Danielle Li Photography

Danielle Li Photography

London - West, West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 50 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
50 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • M
    Mike G. Sent on 16/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended, great for shy couples

    We hired Danielle for our wedding as she was recommended by a friend of ours, from the start she was professional, with an open mind on what we wanted to achieve from our wedding photos. With this in mind we feel she was a great asset to our wedding and our memories will live forever due to the great photos she took on the day, we feel she took control of our excitable guests and really captured the moment making sure everyone was included. To be honest we were very impatient waiting for our photos to arrive but after being given a sneak preview of what was to come we had to control ourselves. On arrival of our photos we absolutely love them as do all our friends and relatives that we have shared them with. Since we have recommended Danielle to others in which we feel she has also gone above and beyond as a photographer. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. Trust us the proof is in the pudding as they say.

    Thank you so much! Leaving this review is honestly the least we can do.
  • Nick
    Nick C. Sent on 31/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!!!

    Danielle was the absolute perfect wedding photographer. From the first meeting to the wedding everything was incredible. She’s a genuinely lovely person who you could go for a beer with, but also an incredible photographer who takes the most beautiful photos. She was like the best drill sergeant on our wedding day organising everyone. Would 100% recommend!!!!!!!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Joanne
    Joanne Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer, pictures and person.

    From the moment we had our first video call I knew I wanted her to be our photographer.
    No plan B and 3 months to get our pictures....still wanted her. I spoke to other photographers but my instincts just kept bringing me back to Danielle and I'm so happy they did.
    Danielle is so easy to like and feel comfortable with, she instantly felt like I'd known her for years, so I was happy to leave one of the most important jobs in her capable hands. The price was fair and nothing was too much trouble for her to accommodate.
    Our day was an intimate affair with just family and close friends, Danielle and her brother fit right in. They were professional whilst being fun and all of our guests commented on how lovely they were. Honestly, there were times when I completely forgot that my picture was constantly being taken.
    The sneak pictures that she sent me, only days after the wedding, have me very excited to see the rest.
    If you decide to choose Danielle to be our wedding day photographer you will not be disappointed.

  • C
    Chelsie H. Sent on 24/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danielle is so amazing and professional

    Danielle was beyond amazing! She was so kind and thoughtful and professional at the same time. She captured all the magical moments of the day even the ones you forget about. She fits in like another guest at your wedding so you don’t feel under pressure having a camera constantly pointed at you. So thankful and so happy with the outcome of our pictures. Would highley recommend, she’s worth every penny!

    Danielle Li Photography's reply:

    Thank you Chelsie for leaving an amazing review. I love being apart of my clients wedding days and belonging. Your family made me feel truly welcome.
  • Adam
    Adam L. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    Danielle was absolutely fantastic on our wedding day from start to finish. We got married 2 weeks ago and Danielle has already managed to get a handful of photographs to us early and they are absolutely stunning. To anyone thinking of hiring Danielle for their wedding we honestly couldn't recommend her enough.
  • S
    Sonia V. Sent on 17/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer for shy brides

    Great photographer for shy brides… and impatient grooms!

    I loved having Danielle around. She was a relaxing presence and gave great advice on photographer and had clearly a lot of experience on how a wedding timeline runs.

    I’m rather uncomfortable in front of the camera and I didn’t want it to show. I’m really happy with how beautiful the photos turned out. Neil really didn’t want to have photos done, but Danielle was patient with him and set a time frame for him to work with. She was also extremely funny, which made things easy and not awkward. We joked around and even Neil enjoyed himself.

    I can total recommend Danielle as your wedding photographer. She was totally worth the investment and we got some great photos to cherish
  • J
    Jon R. Sent on 17/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danielle was our photographer for our wedding at Orchardleigh House in Feb ‘23.

    Danielle was the perfect photographer for our big day. She was fantastic both on the day and afterwards. She was attentive without being intrusive, and truly has the eye for knowing what will photograph well. She helped pose us without making us feel awkward, and really added to our day. The pictures we received were beyond what we would have ever hoped for, and the gift box is well worth getting as a keepsake. Can’t recommend highly enough!
  • Malgorzata
    Malgorzata Z. Sent on 22/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Couldn’t have asked for a better wedding photographer

    Danielle couldn’t have been more amazing and perfect for our day. Finding someone online for your special day can be a bit confusing with so many options available but from the first enquiry we didn’t doubt our choice for a second. From the start she was super helpful and friendly. Answering any questions we had super fast! On the day she was super friendly and felt like seeing and old friend not a stranger. A photographer is someone who spends so much time with you and your partner on the day capturing special moments and it makes such a difference when they make the day be a breeze. With having very young siblings (2 & 3) it can be a bit overwhelming sometimes with the chaos and families trying to organise them selves in the morning but Danielle wasn’t thrown off at all with all the chaos and half of it happening in Polish at times. She was very professional and respectful in the church. We didn’t even notice where she was in the moment but have hundreds of beautiful pictures capturing the ceremony. Danielle had plenty of fun, trendy and classic photo ideas for the bridal shoots and couple shoots after and all the guests said she was very nice. We couldn’t have picked anyone more perfect for our day and we’re so grateful we found her.
    Malgorzata & Michael
  • L
    Rebecca W. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just brilliant

    Danielle was absolutely brilliant with us and took amazing pictures. Her attention to detail is incredible, and she captured the day perfectly.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours