Skip to main content
Weddings

D&K Wedding Co. Reviews

D&K Wedding Co.

D&K Wedding Co.

Birmingham, West Midlands
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Abi
    Abi D. Sent on 03/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photography

    Kyle … what can I say impressed from start to finish professional friendly brilliant at what he does
    Turned up on time. And the photos are excellent lovely detail nothing missed just a all round lovely professional person who knows his stuff highly recommended thank you so much.
  • N
    Nicky Sent on 19/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Quality trusted photographer

    I recently used D&K wedding co for a Groomsmen wedding shoot and Kyle on the day was brilliant.
    I did not want to miss the pre wedding prep and the flexibility and cost offered was fantastic and more than reasonable. Kyle was professional and put me at ease on the day and made sure he captured every shot. 👌 The lead time to get the photos sent back only took 13 days and the quality in the pictures were 10/10 sublime in fact!
    The photos are really easy to view share and download and Kyle is always on the other end of the phone to help.

    I would definitely recommend to use D&K for a wedding or any photoshoot they are class and really hard workers. Will definitely be using them again! Thanks Guys! Love the photos!

    Nick & Jess 😀 😃 🌟 🤩 ⭐ 👌 👏 ♥

    D&K Wedding Co.'s reply:

    Hey Nick thanks so much for such a lovely review!

    It was my an absolute pleasure, all the best!

    Kyle | D&K Wedding Co.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Maz
    Mary-Anne P. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish!

    Kyle and Darcie were absolutely incredible! From start to finish they were professional and friendly! Darcie even helped with the dress and putting my jewellery on!
    All our photos are absolutely stunning and are top quality! I cannot recommend these guys enough! Thank you so much!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Sent on 04/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were brilliant!

    Kyle and darcie joined us for our wedding day to capture every moment of our special day and they did that amazingly! So friendly, so approachable, so accommodating and professional. Every single picture taken was stunning and we couldn’t have asked for anymore!
  • J
    Jonathan B. Sent on 29/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Kyle and Darcie have done a tremendous job handling our wedding photography and video. Right from the start they have been so helpful and professional, making sure that anything we have wanted has been catered for, and keeping us in the loop after the event. My wife and I are so happy with all of the media and we couldn’t have asked for anything better to remember our special day with. We got everything back in such a timely manner and would highly recommend them to anyone needing wedding photography and videos.

    D&K Wedding Co.'s reply:

    Ah thank you so much both for such kind words! We had an absolute blast and are so glad we got to capture your day for you both 😍

    D&K
  • L
    Laura A. Sent on 23/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I couldn't recommend D&K more! Darcie was with us on our wedding day and she was simply amazing to work with.
    We had a zoom call a month before the wedding and she talked through the whole process with me, asking for our preference on style of photos, noted specific pictures/poses we asked for - the whole process was so easy!

    On the day, Darcie was a joy! She captured our day beautifully and made us feel at ease, as neither myself or my now husband, like having our photo taken. She was easy to talk to and so accommodating.

    If you are looking for a high quality, trustworthy company to take your photos and videos on your special day, give Darcie and Kyle a call! You won't regret it ❤️

  • Stef
    Stephanie T. Sent on 21/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Stephanie Griffiths

    D&K wedding co captured my wedding day perfectly, I can't recommend them enough. All of our photos are stunning and I will cherish them forever, Darcie made me and my guests feel relaxed and at ease the whole day with her kind and professional manner.
    I will definitely be using them for any functions or family photo shoots in the future and will recommend them to all my family and friends.
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 06/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer and videographer

    We had Kyle and Darcie for our wedding in September and had the full package!
    We were over the moon! Not only was Darcie taking photos but she was like a little wedding assistant helping sew buttons on to blazers making sure my dress was always perfect! They went above and beyond!
    Kyle video skills were amazing and he captured even the most intricate of moments
    We received a preview of the photos the next day which we were thrilled with!
    We then recieved the video and photos 2 weeks later! Everything was captured and everything was beautiful!
    They are both so friendly we had such a laugh with them! And they kept us going even in the extreme heat! Unless we chose to speak to them you wouldn’t have even known they was there!
    Kyle and Darcie was a reccomendation and I’m so glad we went with it! I would definitely recommend them over and over again
    Thanks again guys
  • M
    Matthew A. Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definately recommend, amazing photographers

    Darcie & Kyle are amazing photographers, from the very start they were helpful and friendly. We booked on short notice and only met Kyle on the day but made us both feel at ease and relaxed from first meeting him. Kyle impressed us with magical moments he managed to capture in his videos and Darcie had some creative shoot poses. They both listened to our ideas of exactly what we wished for, which truely showed through the detail in all of our photos, capturing our special day perfectly! I would definately recommend Darcie & Kyle from D&K Wedding Co to anyone looking to capture their own magical day
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours