Skip to main content
Weddings

CJDreams Photography Reviews

CJDreams Photography

CJDreams Photography

London - East, East London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • D
    Daniel C. Sent on 24/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great, friendly and professional wedding photographer!

    Carl and his team provided a fantastic service, we were very pleased with the photos provided (and delivered in a very timely manner!)

    It was unfortunate that we could not get all the pictures we wanted but this was due to the strict timings of the venue rather than the photographer whom remained professional and positive throughout!

    Would definitely recommend!
  • Estherlove
    Estherlove O. Sent on 25/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was amazing!

    Carl was fantastic! He’s very friendly, professional and easy to work with. He came to our shoot prepared with mood boards and so many different ideas. The service was quick and efficient as well; our pictures were ready in less than 24 hours.

    Thank you again Carl!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Bill
    Bill Sent on 20/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photography service

    CJDreams Photography exceeded all our expectations! Carl's professionalism and promptness were matched only by his incredible talent behind the lens. He captured our surprise engagement with such finesse, making us feel completely at ease throughout the shoot. Not only did he deliver stunning photos, but the videos he created were truly magical, allowing us to relive the moment over and over again. Carl's attention to detail and dedication to his craft truly shines through in his work. We couldn't be happier with the results and highly recommend CJDreams Photography to anyone looking for a top-notch photographer who goes above and beyond to deliver exceptional results!
  • Gary
    Gary R. Sent on 11/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    CJDream team are incredible!

    Where can I begin to explain Carl and his amazing team.
    First and foremost they made us feel so comfortable and it was evident they were about putting the customer first. Carl really thinks about your day and how his team can make it work. His preparation in the lead-up to the event is excellent, with video calls to get to know us and follow-up emails to clarify details. The CJDream team are group that understands the assignment and gave us the relaxed, personable and family feel we wanted for our wedding (even when this meant a handful of confetti to the face from my Mum!). I would highly recommend Carl and his team to anyone and wouldn't think twice about booking them!
  • Olivia
    Olivia W. Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Team!

    We are so grateful for Carl and his team and how they were able to accommodate us! From start to finish, the process and all communication was seamless.

    Our photographer, Carl, did an amazing job on the day! His energy and friendliness made us feel at ease as we were uncomfortable in front of a camera. The photos came out beautifully and we can’t wait to have them printed! Our Videographer Alex was superb too.

    A massive thank you to the CJDreams Productions team, for providing all the support in ensuring that everything runs smoothly.

    We would 101% recommend CJDreams on your wedding day! We are very happy we went with them! :)
  • J
    Joel R. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Wedding Photographer

    Carl has essentially become the family photographer having done many of our weddings. As we expected, Carl and his team went above and beyond for us on our special day and is an absolute professional. Thank you.
  • Tim
    Tim T. Sent on 29/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant choice for our special day

    Working with Carl made everything so easy and smooth on our wedding day. He listened to everything that was asked of him and created some beautiful moments I will treasure through his talented film skills. Carl is punctual, professional, kind and helpful in every way. We are very happy with the service we received and would recommend him to others. The price was also fantastic for what we got. All in all, very happy.
  • Quincy
    Quincy C. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Carl is the Guy!!!

    Carl and his team are so talented! We are so happy with the results of the work. From the beginning to the end, your friendliness and calm manner gave us all the confidence we needed. In addition to that, the excellent services you offered was beyound our expectation, and we will not hesitate to recommend you to others. Each and every photograph takes us back to a very special memory of our wedding day your photographs are going to be our memories forever. We keep going back to watch the wedding film which is something to say since most couples we know only watch their film once! You also have the ability to interpret our vision in a way that was non-intrusive and natural too. We really can't thankyou enough! Thankyou.
  • Greg
    Greg G. Sent on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, incredibly fun and absolutely stunning photos!

    Carl and his team are quite simply, incredible. We had such a fantastic time with them on our wedding day and they made the whole experience so much fun.

    They were able to capture us both getting ready at different locations. This also means you get more variety in your images from the ceremony, reception and dinner. In the evening, one swaps their camera for a flash allowing them to capture incredible images on the dance floor.

    The final photos are absolutely breath-taking and we couldn’t be happier with them. We’ve had so many compliments from friends and family, not just about the incredible images, but how nice they were on the day. We can’t wait to get these printed and put up in the house.

    If your wedding photos are important to you, there’s no need to look further than CJDreams Photography
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours