Skip to main content
Weddings

Caroline Pritchard Photography Reviews

Caroline Pritchard Photography

Caroline Pritchard Photography

Warwick, Warwickshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
16 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

27 User photos

  • Helen
    Helen A. Sent on 28/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographer for our low key wedding

    Caroline was brilliant on the day and we are really pleased with the photos. She listened to how the arrangements were going to happen and then outlined the shots she thought would work and help us treasure our memories. All delivered by USB so easy to share or print. And really really great value.

    Caroline Pritchard Photography's reply:

    Thank you Helen, that’s such a lovely venue and it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. I love the garden and view of the castle from Pageant House.
  • B
    Bethany Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fab wedding photography

    Caroline was amazing to work with attentive and professional. She made sure that even small details of the day were captured for us.

    Caroline Pritchard Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. Ashton Lodge was a perfect setting for your beautiful wedding. Best wishes and good luck for your future together.
  • Greg
    Greg W. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely person

    Caroline Pritchard is nothing short of a photography magician, and we were incredibly fortunate to have her as our wedding photographer for our special day. From the moment we first contacted her to discuss our wedding photography needs, it was evident that we were in the hands of a true professional. We opted for her full day's wedding package, and it was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding.

    Caroline's photography skills are truly exceptional. She has an incredible eye for detail, and her ability to capture the most genuine and candid moments is unparalleled. Every photo she took was a work of art, and they will be cherished memories for a lifetime. The way she played with lighting, composition, and the surroundings was truly remarkable, and our wedding album is a testament to her incredible talent.

    However, what sets Caroline apart isn't just her technical skill but also her remarkable personality. She is warm, friendly, and incredibly patient. On a day when emotions can run high and everything seems to happen at once, Caroline's calming presence was a godsend. Even when we found ourselves stumped or stressed, she was there to offer guidance, provide suggestions, and make us feel at ease. She went above and beyond her role as a photographer and became a crucial part of our support system on our wedding day.

    Caroline's dedication to her craft and her clients is truly admirable. She tirelessly worked throughout the day to ensure that not a single special moment was missed. From the romantic portraits to the candid shots of our friends and family, every image was perfect.

    In summary, Caroline is an exceptional wedding photographer. Her artistry, professionalism, and support made our wedding day an unforgettable experience. We couldn't be happier with the results, and our friends and family have been raving about the stunning photos ever since. If you're looking for a wedding photographer who will not only capture the beauty of your day but also make it more enjoyable, look no further than Caroline Pritchard. She is an absolute gem in the world of wedding photography.

    Caroline Pritchard Photography's reply:

    Thank you for such a heart warming review. It means so much to me that you have taken the time to put such special comments. A truly amazing couple.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sean W. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above And Beyond

    Caroline captured our special day with absolute grace and skill. Her full day's wedding package was worth every penny. What stood out the most was her unwavering support and guidance, even when we felt overwhelmed. She not only took stunning photographs but also provided the reassurance and direction we needed to make our day perfect. Caroline's expertise and warm personality made our wedding day even more memorable. We are beyond grateful for her incredible work and dedication

    Caroline Pritchard Photography's reply:

    Thanks Sean, it was such a special and unique wedding ceremony. One to really remember. I wish you and Sarah a long and happy future.
  • R
    Rachel K. Sent on 30/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Talented Photographer.

    I was nervous when it came to finding a photographer as its the most important chose you will make to capture the memories of your special day, so when we initially met Caroline we explained we wanted specific photos and showed her the kind of photos we wanted and I knew instantly she was perfect. Caroline is such a lovely woman and put us at ease.

    When the day arrived the weather was terrible and so the plan changed but this did not faze Caroline and she still managed to capture the style of photos we wanted.

    Caroline was very discreet and just blended in while still capturing our special day.

    There were photos that Caroline took, with a perfect angle and we can't even remember her being so close, such as on the dance floor.

    If you want a photographer who listens, capture the photos you want, who imaginative, whilst being discreet then contact Caroline.
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 29/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Michelle pow

    Amazing photographer and very professional service Caroline is amazing from getting ready to the reception venue Caroline captured our special day extremely well would thoroughly recommend

    Caroline Pritchard Photography's reply:

    It was such a pleasure to share your special day, what a journey we had to get there with the covid delays!
  • L
    Louise S. Sent on 22/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding photos

    Caroline created some beautiful shots of our wedding. We were extremely happy with our final wedding photos. She was there from the start of the brides preparation in the morning to the evening celebrations. She was very friendly towards everyone and her price was very good in comparison to other photographers. Would definitely recommend

    Caroline Pritchard Photography's reply:

    Thank you, you had such a beautiful wedding at one of my favourite venues. It was a pleasure working with you and your wonderful guests.
  • C
    Claire B. Sent on 04/07/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured our day perfectly

    Caroline was brilliant from start to finish. She went above and beyond all day. Spoke to Caroline before the wedding to discuss what we wanted. Friends and Family thought she was great. When we seen the photos they were gorgeous memories of our day. Thankyou Caroline.❤

    Caroline Pritchard Photography's reply:

    That's very kind of you Claire. We had a really great day and I wanted to capture all those careful chosen details for you.
    Caroline
  • H
    Jennifer E. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Lovely photographer. We met with Caroline to discuss the venue and the style of photos we wanted etc. Caroline more the delivered. We have some lovely pictures of our special day. Very reasonably priced also.

    Caroline Pritchard Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. Always lovely to go to a new venue especially one so close to home. Thank you for letting me be a part of your day, you have a wonderful family.
  • K
    Karen S. Sent on 30/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and good price

    Package was catered to meet our budget. Lovely photos, we are very happy. Caroline was friendly, professional and took some fun photos too. I would definitely recommend.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours