Skip to main content
Weddings

Bogusha Bargiel Photography Reviews

Bogusha Bargiel Photography

Bogusha Bargiel Photography

London - East, East London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • E
    Egi Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photoshoot

    Bogusha did our wedding photoshoot and we could not be more happier with the final
    Results .She was very helpful and joyful .She was always making sure for the pics to be the best .She is an amazing artist.
  • M
    Mile Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and reasonably priced

    Bogusha took some incredible photos on my wedding day. I definitely recommend her. She’s also very friendly!
  • A
    Ale B. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing perfecto gracias

    I 100% recommend Bogusha an excellent photographer, she knows her job and does her job efficiently. It was the best experience in Mexico, she was at our wedding. thank you
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anne Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer - took time to listen and understand

    Fantastic work from this photographer. She was responsive and supportive during the run up to the big day and took time to listen and understand what we did / didn’t want. She was professional and mingled well to get some fantastic shots.
  • Deanna
    Deanna Sent on 18/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement Photoshoot ❤️

    Bogusha is a fantastic and talented photographer. My fiancé and I hired her for our engagement and wedding photography, and we absolutely love the final edited images produced by her. Bogusha was understanding and flexible when we had to reschedule our initial booking, and overall communicate with her was smooth and prompt. I highly recommend her services if you’re looking for a personable photographer to work with. Can’t wait to have her at our wedding next year 💕
  • L
    Laetitia R. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Remarkable!

    Bogusha did an amazing job! Her approach is very soft and discreat she made us feel so relaxed. She took the most incredible shots and we look beautiful in all of them. We cannot thank her enough to have made the memories of our big day such a fairy tale!
    Leti and Raul.
  • R
    Rocio R. Sent on 28/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Civil Wedding Photos

    Great experience during our civil wedding! We had a fun photo shoot and amazing photos as a result. It was a pleasure to work with Bogusha

    Bogusha Bargiel Photography's reply:

    Thanks for your review. It was a pleasure to take photos of your lovely wedding in Chelsea on such a beautiful sunny day!
  • Alejandra
    Alejandra A. Sent on 18/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer!

    Bogusha really saved us at the last minute! she was very fast in delivering final pictures and the pictures look great!
  • A
    Alissa C. Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality and ease

    Was a pleasure working with Bogusha. Very easy and super responsive and flexible. We discussed the wedding before and she was really helpful as it was all very last minute. The final product was amazing.
  • G
    Giulia Sent on 29/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Rome

    Bogusha took some wonderful pictures for our wedding in Rome. I’d definitely recommend her.
Responds within 24 hours