Skip to main content
Weddings

Bexhill Film Company Reviews

Bexhill Film Company

Bexhill Film Company

Bexhill On Sea, East Sussex
4.9 out of 5 rating, 41 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
41 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • M
    Marcus Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super experience, Luke is a pro at what he does!

    Luke is a lovely guy, he was incredibly friendly and made everyone feel like they were part of the day by capturing great photos of each person! The bride and groom photos he took were awesome!

    Bexhill Film Company's reply:

    Wow Marcus totally unexpected review. I can not wait to see you both get 'hitched next year. Really means a lot thanks again.
    Kind regards
    Luke
  • Laura
    Laura D. Sent on 17/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Luke was brilliant - he made doing the photos so much fun and we loved the candid natural style. We got our photos back quickly too! Highly recommend!
  • Tilly
    Tilly S. Sent on 04/04/2024
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Really friendly photographers

    We booked Luke and Poppy as photographer and videographer for our wedding because they came across incredibly friendly in pre-wedding chats. They were excellent on the day, all guests said how friendly they were and they captured all the key moments of the wedding. The photos took a few months to get to us, due to unforeseen circumstances but once communication was back we received them within a few weeks and absolutely love them. Can’t be happier with the photos.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca M. Sent on 17/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A 100% recommendation for your wedding day!

    After being recommended Bexhill Film Company by a relative, Luke was our wedding videographer and I have nothing but compliments and high praise for him!

    As Luke hadn’t previously been to our venue, in his own time he advised we met there so he could have a look around while getting to know us as a couple. Both my partner and I really appreciated this as our venue was quite from Bexhill.

    On the day, Luke blended in as if he were one of the guests — ensuring we were at ease by making us laugh while he was getting some great shots of the day.

    For anyone looking for a great videographer who will add to the enjoyment of your wedding while also perfectly capturing the day, then I would highly recommend Bexhill Film Company — Luke and his team are fantastic!
  • Alex
    Alex A. Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Laidback, Perfect

    Luke and his partner were fantastic.

    Responsive throughout the build-up and flexible on the day Bexhill Film Company really allowed us to capture our day and the nuanced moments easily missed!

    Hassle-free and worth every single penny!
  • Jo Matthews
    Joanna Sent on 23/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous photos of our July wedding!

    We booked Luke as our photographer for our July 2023 wedding. From the start, we hit it off with Luke and his easy-going, friendly and professional manner. Luke is very responsive and whenever I had a quick query I would always have an answer almost instantly! On the day, everyone commented about how relaxed and comfortable they felt during the photos! For us as a couple, Luke was really flexible and allowed us to stop off in the park for some additional photos on our way to the reception which have come out fantastically! On top of this, he adapted well to our complete over-excitement which was exactly what we needed- bringing additional energy to our day!
    We have loved looking through all the incredible shots that Luke took of our day, it genuinely is like reliving it and discovering news parts of our day!
    Thank you so much to you Luke, we are so grateful that we asked you to photograph our perfect day, the photos are everything we could have hoped for and more!! Xxx
  • L
    Lucy M. Sent on 11/10/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A brilliant budget-friendly service!

    My wife and I had a limited budget for our photography and Bexhill were able to meet all of our needs and more, for such a reasonable price! The photos we received were beautiful, and just the style we had hoped for. I recommend this company highly for all your wedding photography needs!
  • Shannon
    Shannon Sent on 18/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing staff, Amazing Company

    We are so pleased with the service we received from Bexhill Film Company. Luke was very responsive from start to finish and communicated so efficiently leading up to our special day.

    A huge Thank You to Joe for capturing some amazing moments on our wedding day, always more of a challenge when the weather isn’t your side but Joe was super friendly and relaxed and just got on with everything on the day.

    Luke has done an amazing job at creating our wedding video and picking out some of the best parts to our special day. We love it and have seen how much our families have enjoyed looking back on our wedding day too.
    Thank You Bexhill film company Team. You’re all brilliant! Highly recommend, Mr and Mrs Mintern.
  • C
    Cathy K. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Perfect

    We met with the guys before the wedding day and explained that we wanted the record of the day to be natural and not too posed. The day itself was just perfect and we have been thrilled with the photos and the videos which really reflect the happiness and fun we all had.
  • Saphron
    Saphron M. Sent on 16/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we wanted!

    We found Luke through Hitched and liked the natural look of his pictures… as most of us don’t enjoying posing all day! He was great with the all our guests and captured some fantastic candid shots as well as lovely portraits. Lots of people commented on what a great job he did and made everyone feel relaxed. I would definitely recommend Luke for your special day.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message