Skip to main content
Weddings

Ani Evans Photography Reviews

Ani Evans Photography

Ani Evans Photography

Rugby, Warwickshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • F
    Faye W. Sent on 18/02/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish!

    Great from start to finish. We asked if they could do a pre shoot with our dog and nothing was too much trouble. They have some great suggestions as well as understanding what we wanted. They really helped the day run smoothly too! Fabulous photos to remember an amazing day!

    Ani Evans Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Faye. It was such a pleasure being part of your wedding plans including the lovely shoot we did with you and your furbaby! We cannot wait to hand over your heirloom album so you can turn the pages and relive every moment again and again. See you soon. x
  • Meg
    Meg Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect in every way!

    Ani and Kev made the day absolutely perfect! I suffer with bad anxiety, so I knew it would be hard to find someone I felt comfortable with. Ani and Kev go above and beyond, and they captured all the fantastic moments of the day! Highly recommend!! ❤️

    Ani Evans Photography's reply:

    Hi Meg. I have just seen your review on Hitched. Somehow I missed it. Thank you so much. You had such a lovely day and we are so happy that you felt so comfortable with us. xx
  • A
    Amber H. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional from start to finish

    From the first meeting with Ani & Kev we knew that they’d be the perfect fit for our special day.
    They were so attentive, professional and thoughtful from start to finish.
    They captured our day perfectly.
    The photos were incredible, Ani & Kev went above and beyond to ensure the whole day ran smoothly.
    We cannot recommend enough, thankyou both 🩷

    Ani Evans Photography's reply:

    Amber thank you so much for such a lovely review. We had a cracking day with you and Jordan and it was such a pleasure capturing your day (and watching you have so much fun in our Photo Booth in the evening too!) We know how precious photos are to you and we cannot wait for your Heirloom Album to arrive. Not long now! See you soon. Ani and Kev xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kate L. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ani and Kev got all the pictures and whilst being completely unnoticed!

    Ani and Kev were so important to our wedding and were an absolute delight to work with. Every step of the way flex lux whilst also very friendly. By the end of the process Ani and Kev felt like friends.
    Ani and Kev got the most important photos we really cared about as well as the ones we didn't think about. They also managed to get all of our many 'formal' photos due to our big family.
    We had a huge rainstorm in the middle of the day and you wouldn't even be able to tell!!
    The photos are a beautiful reminder of our special day and I can't recommend them enough. Their customer service is really next level.

    Ani Evans Photography's reply:

    Kate and Sam, what a fab day you had and what a pleasure it was to capture it for you. A first for us capturing a frisbee match on a wedding day too! Thank you so much for your lovely review and kind words. You know where we are when you need other special moments in your lives capturing. x
  • H
    Holly W. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sensational photographers and the loveliest couple

    Where do we start, the most loveliest people. From the moment we met them, we knew we wanted them to capture our wedding day. Went in as strangers and left as friends. Made us feel so at ease and relaxed which is how we wanted our day to be. They captured the most amazing photos, had fun with our guests and when we seen the final edits they are out of this world. Made us want to have the day all over again. Thank you both so much.

    Ani Evans Photography's reply:

    Oh Holly thank you so much. It is really important to us that our couples feel relaxed and at ease so for you to have felt that it means a lot. We are so happy that you love your photos and we hope you enjoy sharing them with family and friends. xx
  • H
    Harriet W. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing people

    I honestly can not put into words how amazing ani and kev are. They made our day so special and relaxed . Both of them fitted into the wedding so well and got such amazing photos. I had so many people compliment how professional and lovely they are. The photos are so natural and such amazing quality.
    Hands down the best photographer you will ever meet.

    Ani Evans Photography's reply:

    Harriet thank you so much for this great review. We loved capturing your day and spending time with you both and we are so pleased you love your photos. It is lovely to have the feedback from your guests too. Take care and hopefully see you again for more photos in the future xx
  • S
    Sadie B. Sent on 20/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    I just wanted to say how wonderful these photographers are. They did both of my sisters wedding and we didn’t hesitate in having them for ours. From our first meeting with them, to the pre-shoot we asked for to make us feel more comfortable in-front of the camera, to the the big day was all just a breeze with them and they put our minds at easy though our experience with. They took beautiful shots of us throughout the day capturing it perfectly. I would highly recommend these photographs!

    Ani Evans Photography's reply:

    Wow Sadie. Thanks so much for such a wonderful review. We absolutely loved being part of your special day at Moxhull Hall and it was amazing to see all the family again. We are so pleased you love your photos. You were amazing to photograph. We all had so much fun together. Take care. Ani and Kev x
  • Katie
    Katie P. Sent on 24/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographers!

    Ani and Kev have been super supportive throughout the whole planning process! Specially on the day they were just everywhere! From herding guests to capturing our perfect moments from the day, we can’t thank them enough for being our rocks! 💕

    Ani Evans Photography's reply:

    Aww Katie and Kristian, thank you so much. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and we can't wait to catch up again soon. xx
  • S
    Suzanne M. Sent on 22/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography

    Ani and Kev were fantastic on the day of our wedding. Professional and accommodating. All the guests thought they were amazing. I can’t recommend Ani Evans Photography enough.

    Ani Evans Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much Suzanne. What a fab time we had with you and Tracey and we cannot wait until part 2. So many more moments to capture at your party. x
  • C
    Claire B. Sent on 19/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Photos

    Once we met Ani and Kev there were no other photographers for us, they spent the time before our big day getting to know us and that helped us to feel completely at ease on the day. We entrusted them to use their creative flair and wow they really did deliver, going above and beyond on a cold December day to capture as many moments as possible. Ani was a superstar on the morning helping me in to my dress and Kev kicked the boys into line when they were taking their time getting ready, they really were such a huge amazing part of our big day. The taster pictures are beautiful and we can't wait to see our final collection.

    We also used the photo booth for our evening reception which went down well with all guests and captured many precious, relaxed moments.

    Ani Evans Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much Claire. We loved spending the day with you and John. It was so much fun. We have also loved spending time with you in the run up to the wedding. See you soon x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message