Skip to main content
Weddings

Aisle in Style Reviews

Aisle in Style

Aisle in Style

Wandsworth, South West London
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
74 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Tristan
    Tristan U. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true professional!

    My wife and I really appreciated Luke's easygoing and positive energy throughout the day - it rubbed off not only on us while were getting ready in the morning, helping calm any nerves, but also on our guests who were very comfortable around him. Thank you for making our day that bit extra special!

    The photos were better than we could have ever dreamed of too.

    Aisle in Style's reply:

    You guys were the dream clients and it was such a great day, starting from the really fun artists house all the way through to the incredible band at the end, honestly what a day! I wish you both a life time of happiness.
  • W
    Will H. Sent on 10/01/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    We hired Luke for a small family ceremony in November. He was very friendly and immediately put us, and our other family members, at ease on our big day. His local knowledge was very handy as he guided us to some great locations for photos. Luke was a massive value-add for us, making the whole experience a pleasure and taking some excellent photos in the process.
  • A
    Adam Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and bowling pictures

    Luke is absolutely lovely and captured some amazing photos of our wedding celebrations. We also went bowling as part of the day and he captured great shots of us in action! He knew his way round Wandsworth registry office better than us so knew exactly how to get the best photos. Couldn’t have hoped for a more pleasant and friendly chap and delighted with the pictures of our day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Graham
    Graham Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Happy!

    Luke captured our important day with precision and exactly how we wanted it. Perfect posed imagery along with fantastic candid shots that highlighted the feelings of the occasion. Truly happy with engaging Luke for this important moment in our lives. Thank you!
  • K
    Kathy Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not recommend enough!!!

    I honestly don't know where to begin ... we booked Luke as our legal wedding photographer and it was the best decision we made!!!!! He is honestly such a joy to be around, he felt like one of our wedding guests as both our families LOVED him! He made us both feel so comfortable, relaxed and excited as we were just able to be our silly selves. The photos speak for themselves as Luke captured the most heart filling moments and i can only thank him to be able to keep these moments forever. To all the brides & grooms out there, book Luke you will not regret it!!!! Again, from the bottom of our hearts THANK YOU! xx
  • C
    Chuma G. Sent on 21/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Photographer- High Quality Work, Professional, Personable & Honest

    We would highly recommend Luke! He is an excellent photographer and a top professional. Luke communicated well with us, was extremely friendly and flexible & great to have around on the day. We would honestly say that Luke was the best supplier we worked with for our wedding.

    Aisle in Style's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Jess & Chuma! What an unbelievable wedding it was, its always such a pleasure for me to work with such wonderful clients.
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing day, captured perfectly.

    A brilliant experience from start to finish. Luke is an amazing photographer and captured our wedding day perfectly. Love the style and finish in the photos, just what we wanted!
  • R
    Rosie M. Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and easygoing

    Luke was the ideal presence at our wedding. As someone not keen on having their photo taken, I felt very at ease with Luke. He kindly put up with the myriad photo combinations requested by our families and also took very lovely candid ones of nice little moments. We are very happy with the final edit of the pictures! They are natural and not too 'wedding-y' which we was our preference. We would highly recommend Luke!
  • A
    Amy J. Sent on 24/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding photographer

    We were so lucky to have Luke photograph our wedding. He was so lovely, professional and put us at ease. We normally hate having our photo taken but didn't feel uncomfortable at all!

    He has taken amazing photos and I cannot recommend Luke enough. Thank you so much Luke!

    Aisle in Style's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review 😊 Both you & Andy were such a joy to work with and what a wedding it was!
  • A
    Adam C. Sent on 29/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best, Luke made our wedding!

    Luke was amazing! Really made our wedding memories come together and it was a joy seeing the photographs. We chose Luke for his unique style, and both love the outcome. On the day Luke was super lovely, accommodating and communicative. Thank you Luke!!

    Aisle in Style's reply:

    Thank you for your review Adam, I really appreciate it and I'm glad I was able to capture your day in a way you love! What a day it was, such a beautiful location and both you and Shirley were wonderful clients to work with, I wish you both all the best!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message