Skip to main content
Weddings

Adrian Jackson Photography Reviews

Adrian Jackson Photography

Adrian Jackson Photography

South Shields, Tyne & Wear
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 reviews
View more information

14 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

39 User photos

  • J
    Jodie Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing from start to finish !

    Couldn’t recommend Adrian enough for wedding photos, he was amazing from start to finish and went above and beyond for us . Our photos are amazing, and there is so many to choose from, all out of guests natural shots, the babies and all of the important parts for us to look back on. Thanks again for helping make our day so special!! X

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Jodie. Thanks so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to photograph both your Registry Office ceremony and your fantastic day at Webster’s Ropery. I hope your photos will provide lifelong memories of a beautiful day.
  • R
    Rachel M. Married on 10/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding 10/07/21

    Extremely professional, friendly, talented, organised 10/10 would highly recommend Adrian. Our wedding photos are amazing!!

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review Rachel, I had a great day in the company of you, Nathan and your families.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah D. Married on 01/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A true gent who captured special moments

    Adrian is a fantastic photographer who captures such special moments. From the minute Adrian arrived on our wedding day, I felt at complete ease. He is so professional and quietly rallied round capturing the shots he knew would work. We were so happy with the outcome. We would recommend him to anyone!

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Sarah
    Thanks so much for your kind comments. I thoroughly enjoyed your wedding day and hope your images will remind you of the love and laughter.
  • C
    Chris S. Married on 25/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Spokes

    We got married back in 2018 and Adrian was our photographer. We just knew from speaking to him for a few minutes at a local wedding fair he was the guy for us. His photos are outstanding and worked constantly all day. Adrian was amazing with our guests and our kids loved him! I could not recommend him enough. Adrian is the photographer you need when planning a wedding!

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Chris
    Thanks so much for your kind words. I hope that your images continue to bring back the emotions of your day.
  • C
    Craig K. Married on 26/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and friendly

    Adrian came to see us when we were gettingg married in 2017. We told him what we wanted and he catered to our every need and desire. We've recommended him to a few people getting married. Got photos really quick and also a key chained USB heart. We really couldn't praise him enough for the day and photos from him all round great guy

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Craig
    Thanks so much for leaving this kind review. I really appreciate you taking the time to do this. I hope that your photos bring back happy memories from your wedding day.
  • C
    Charlotte S. Married on 21/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING Photographer!

    Amazing photographer, listened to everything we said we wanted and went above and beyond to make our day perfect. We actually regret not having a prewedding shoot 😢

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Charlotte, thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased that you were happy with your photos and hope that they will serve as a lifetime reminder of your day.
  • R
    Rebecca S. Married on 04/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best photographer

    Adrian was our wedding photographer almost 7 years ago. He was amazing from the first contact. He was just a lovely guy and his photos are incredible. From seeing our photos I had several people message me to ask who our photographer was (and I know a few went on to book Adrian for their wedding including one of my best friends who is getting married in July and another best friend who got married 2 years after me used Adrian). I cannot recommend him enough.

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Rebecca
    Thank you so much for your review and for your subsequent recommendations. It is so pleasing when I receive referrals as a result of my work.
  • S
    Sara C. Married on 11/10/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Chapman

    A genuinely nice man and a wonderful photographer. Couldn't recommend Adrian highly enough. He listens to your wishes and on our day had captured what was most important to us. Family. Thank you Adrian. Fantastic job. X

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Sara. Thank you so much for your kind words. I had a great day with you and Tony; there were many amusing moments through the day! I hope that the images will bring back some of these memories.
  • Janine
    Janine H. Married on 12/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brilliant, friendly photographer.

    Brilliant professional, friendly photographer. We got married July 2014. Adrian came to our home to show us what he did and we told him what we wanted. We first seen Adrians work at the Little Haven wedding day. Very reasonably priced and his work was complimented throughout the day and when we received our photos. Would highly recommend.

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Janine
    Thank you so much for your review. I really appreciate your feedback and hope that your images continue to bring back happy memories.