Skip to main content
Weddings

Adrian Jackson Photography Reviews

Adrian Jackson Photography

Adrian Jackson Photography

South Shields, Tyne & Wear
5.0 out of 5 rating, 43 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
43 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

172 User photos

  • J
    Jordan V. Sent on 13/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Photographer

    My partner and I had a November wedding, Adrian arrived earlier than booked and was a massive help with our wedding preparations as we scattered about getting our day ready! His patience was appreciated as we had a hectic start and he was a massive help.
    The photographs themselves are beautiful and he captured many amazing moments between my husband and I, as well as beautifully staged and candid photos of all invited and with our daughter. He used the venue to its advantage even in the cold dark night!
    We couldn’t be happier with our photos and grateful for not only the professionalism but the friendly approach Adrian and his wife offered throughout the day.
    We would highly recommend him to many to be married couples.
    Massive thank you again!

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Jordan, thank you so much for your kind words, I am so pleased that you are happy with how I approached your wedding day. I hope that your images will bring back many happy memories for years to come.
  • G
    Grant M. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional with pizzazz

    Adrian was amazing in the build up to our special day. Great experience to guide us but also happy to listen to our suggestions and roll with our requests.
    The photos of our wedding are amazing and we loved the slideshow he provided.

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Grant, many thanks for your positive comments. It was a pleasure to play a small part in your wedding day and I hope that your photos will bring back many happy memories for years to come.
  • K
    Kelsey S. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect from start to finish

    It was an amazing day and captured by the most professional and creative photographer. Adrian has so many techniques and a keen eye for detail! From using the drone to capture group/venue shots to scaling a 12ft wall to capture a beautiful artistic style photo using different elements of the venue. He done so much research into our venue and took the time to visit so he could plan. He also researched the golden hour for some amazing sunset shots. I could not recommend Adrian enough to anyone! He is so friendly, professional and has a calming effect that you know everything will be great in the end

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Kelsey, thank you so much for your lovely feedback and I am so pleased that you have been happy with my approach to your wedding and the final results. I had such a great day with you and Andrew. I hope your images will provide a lifelong memory of your day x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Andrea F. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Photography

    Adrian was professional from the moment we an enquiry to receiving our wedding photographs. Adrian stayed in touch throughout and made sure he captured our group shots as requested and in the best locations. We have the most stunning pictures and have received some lovely compliments from family and friends.
    I would not hesitate in recommending Adrian for your wedding day, the results are outstanding!

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your kind reviews and for putting your trust in me to photograph your wedding. I hope your photos will serve as a lasting reminder of a great day.
  • D
    Dawn C. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding to remember!!!

    We had a star trek wedding. Adrian and his wife were professional,absolutely loved all you're photo's. You captured our day perfectly. You have a special gift for natural photos as well as the traditional posed ones. Would recommend you to everyone. One thing, please be considerate and feed your vendors at you're wedding!!.Don't forget that they are working too.

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Dawn, what can I say?! It was such a fun day, you went to such lengths to theme your wedding and I hope that the photos will remind you of the fun and laughter, along with the more tender moments, for years to come.
  • Ellen
    Ellen C. Sent on 26/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best.

    I booked adrian 2 years before my wedding and she there was brilliant communication throughout. Any question I had, Adrian answered it. His knowledge of the photography industry is incredible. On the wedding day, Adrian came out to my house and he’s got some moments on camera that I will truly treasure forever, he’ll know what I mean when I say the moment with my brother. I didn’t have a clue about my flower bouquet and he put it on for me. Adrian went above and beyond his job description, he blended in and made everyone feel at ease. His gentle and friendly nature is a true reflection of himself. He felt quite literally like a family friend. My mums hair clip kept falling out and he kept putting it back in for her. His wife is equally just as amazing and lovely.

    Adrian and what he did for me on my wedding day is something that I’ll remember forever. Special suppliers like him are super hard to find.

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Ellen. Thank you so much for this lovely review, I am so pleased that I met your expectations. I had a great day in the company of you, Jamie and your families. I must also say a big thank you to your Mam for the fantastic breakfast spread!
  • S
    Jade Sent on 17/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing!

    What can we say other than Adrian, you are absolutely amazing!
    From the first message we sent you to receiving our images, and everything in between, our experience with you has been fantastic!
    You made everyone feel at ease and you captured our special day better than we ever could have wished for. Thank you so much!

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Jade, thank you so much for your lovely review. Spending time with you, Kelly and your families was such great fun and it was an absolute privilege to photograph your wedding day. I hope that your photos will provide many years of happy memories . xx
  • J
    Jack Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Le petite chateau wedding

    Absolutley amazing photos and such professionalism! Would highly recommend as he really captures the essence of the day

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Thank you Jack for your review. I had a great day with you, Leoni and your families and I hope your photos will bring back great memories in years to come.
  • K
    Keely R. Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer!!!

    After our first photographer double booked, we found Adrian at short notice, from the moment we booked our mind was at complete ease. He had clear communication from the start documented pictures we really wanted! Adrian wasn’t just a photographer he helped keep me calm and told me when was best to get ready ect! He even took the groom and best man out of the hotel as he knew I was arriving! He was amazing with our 3 very young children and the pictures we have seen so far have been amazing! We cannot wait to see the rest of them! If we ever need a photographer again we would use Adrian in a heartbeat! You will not be disappointed x

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Keely, thanks so much for your kind words, I am so pleased that I was able to step in and capture your day as you had originally dreamt of. It was a pleasure spending the day with your families.
  • L
    Lynda H. Sent on 03/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adrian Jackson is very professional, very friendly, arrived when he said he would be there to start the day and puts you at ease while taking photos.

    Very professional, very punctual, very friendly, puts you at ease, and I would Recommend Adrian Jackson to anyone if they are getting Married. So thankful to him for making our day a memorable day and catching some amazing moments on camera.

    Adrian Jackson Photography's reply:

    Hi Lynda. Thank you so much for your kind words. Despite such awful weather you managed to put on a great occasion and I hope that your photos will remind you of the fun and laughter we all had.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours