3A photography + video Verified Reviews

20 | Rickmansworth (Hertfordshire)
View More Information

20 Reviews for 3A photography + video

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • E

    Eleni

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so excited about the photos and the video is amazing as well

    “Oh..My..God! We have literally just cried happy tears for 10 whole minutes! The highlight video is so special and amazing. We absolutely love it! I want to watch it a hundred times more! Thank you so much for such a special video! Wow! Perfect. Thank you so much! Secondly we absolutely love our photos they are amazing thank you so much for these we loved every one of them. We are so excited about the photos and the video is amazing as well we have watched it so many times, it brings back loads of memories for us!”
    Eleni & Lee

    Sent on 08/06/2020
  • L

    Linda

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antony, thank you so much for our stunning wedding photos

    "Antony, thank you so much for our stunning wedding photos, Linda loves them & I do too. It was a great day & you are very professional with the way you go about your work. We have a great selection to choose from for the photo album. Thanks again, we're thrilled with the results."
    Linda & Antonio Almeida

    Sent on 05/06/2020
  • C

    Clare

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antony is a consummate professional, with an eye for detail

    "Antony is a consummate professional, with an eye for detail & special shots. He is both engaging & unobtrusive, mingling well with friends & family. We love the range & the quality of the photos he took. Thank you."
    Clare & Roger Ayers

    Sent on 05/06/2020
  • L

    Lisa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The groom’s mum is REALLY pleased with it

    “You did a wonderful job at our wedding. We now have all the lovely photos & the album. We are absolutely delighted with it. We especially love the cover design and the high quality of the album. The groom’s mum is REALLY pleased with it (her capitalisation and bolding) and I think it is lovely and a wonderful record of the day. We are all very pleased with the quality. Thank you so much!! Our heartfelt thanks for doing an amazing job on the day and producing a fantastic set of photos!”
    Lisa & Lewis Butler

    Sent on 05/06/2020
  • D

    Diane

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for the wonderful photos

    "Dear Antony, thank you so much for the wonderful photos. You have captured the essence of our special day perfectly & we will cherish the photos forever. We particularly love the dancing shots & candid portraits throughout the night. Your ability to unobtrusively mingle in the crowd & take natural shots of the guests enjoying themselves is fantastic. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to our family & friends. Thanks again & our warmest regards."
    Diane & Jena-Benoit Louveaux

    Sent on 05/06/2020
  • S

    Sarah

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would happily recommend Antony for your nuptials

    “Antony masterminded our wedding photography last April from start to finish. He never stopped working from the moment he arrived at the ushers’ lunch, till the moment the happy couple left at the very end. He is enthusiastic, good-humoured, full of original ideas & as thorough as the day is long. We would happily recommend Antony for your nuptials."

    Sent on 05/06/2020
  • C

    Christina

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great shots and also the traditional shots that we will cherish forever

    "Antony is professional in his duties but also very personable. He maintained a consistent but unobtrusive presence to make sure he got that special shot. This kind of event is something that comes along once in a lifetime and I was happy Antony was there to capture it with all his funky lenses, making for some really great shots and also the traditional shots that we will cherish forever."
    Christina & Nick Neocleous

    Sent on 05/06/2020
  • S

    Sabrina

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have captured exactly what we asked for

    “Antony, we are extremely pleased with the photos and video. They have captured exactly what we asked for, so thank you for giving us these beautiful memories for us to look back on. The album looks absolutely beautiful, really lovely! Thanks for putting in the extra photos it really does bring it to life and tell the story better. We were always concerned that having less numbers (of people) would make it look empty but you’ve made it look like a fuller celebration of our special day. We actually were looking at it again this morning, as we had a moment to ourselves. The quality of the album is very good, we love the way the photos are printed on thick photo paper and really jump out of the page. Thank you again!”
    Sabrina & Atesh

    Sent on 05/06/2020
  • L

    Lexi

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have an easy-going attitude and know-how to get the best from people

    "3A photography are very professional, they managed to take photos of nearly everyone at the event and it all felt very natural. They have an easy-going attitude and know-how to get the best from people."
    Lexi Diggins

    Sent on 05/06/2020
  • A

    Abigail

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A true professional, it was a pleasure to work with him

    "I very much enjoyed having my shots taken by Antony, even though I am normally uncomfortable in front of the camera. A true professional, it was a pleasure to work with him, I am thrilled with the results, thanks so much!"
    Abigail Burrows

    Sent on 05/06/2020